Customer Reviews for Seychelles Seychelles Hamburg Pump

Seychelles Seychelles Hamburg Pump

Seychelles Hamburg Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seychelles Hamburg Pump
Review 1 for Seychelles Hamburg Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bikegrl
Location: Texas
 November 3, 2013

Cute but too high

" These are super cute but they are just too high to be comfortable. I feel like I'm leaning forward in them. "
Review 2 for Seychelles Hamburg Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: glolisa101
Location: Los Angeles
 October 24, 2013

Love it!!!

" This shoe is great I can wear it all day with no problems. "
Review 3 for Seychelles Hamburg Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LeChelsie
Location: Raleigh, NC
 October 1, 2013
" I am so sad to report that I had to return these shoes. They are very pretty and a great color, however, they did not fit. I'm not sure if the arch in my foot is too high and they didn't have enough support, a problem I do not usually have, or if I just wasn't meant to have them. A size bigger would have been too big and the size smaller, too small. I have very small and narrow feet so maybe the shoes are just made too wide for my feet.
They look great and would be a wonderful fall/winter staple, they just didn't fit me. "
Review 4 for Seychelles Hamburg Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leenola
Location: NOLA
 August 28, 2013

Very Happy

" Love Love Love this shoe! Well worth the money spent. I've worn them with jeans and they look so cute. I have the tan color and they go with everything. Very comfortable! I would certainly recommend this shoe. "
Review 5 for Seychelles Hamburg Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cannat
Location: Austin, TX
 June 26, 2013

Lovely Pump

" I am always a fan of Seychelles, and this pair did not disappoint. I finally talked myself into ordering the Hamburg pump in Seafoam Green, and I can tell you the pictures don't do these justice! The stacked wood heel is very stable, and the ruching at the toe is stylish without being overdone. This is a high heel, but I'm used to that, and I love that it doesn't have a platform. Seychelles' sizing differs from shoe to shoe, but I found that these fit me in a 9 instead of a 9.5 because they run a little long. If you have a wide foot, I'd recommend sticking to your normal size. "
Review 6 for Seychelles Hamburg Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gold18k
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 June 25, 2013

Gift for a friend

" She was extremely pleased and said they it right! She has very wide feet. "
Review 7 for Seychelles Hamburg Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ripley12
Location: Ohio
 March 21, 2013
" Very Comfy for such a high heel! "
Review 8 for Seychelles Hamburg Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Terri8989
Location: Jamaica
 March 18, 2013

Runs long

" Cute shoes. Good for work but one foot was waaaay too big which made me very dissatisfied with my purchase. "
Review 9 for Seychelles Hamburg Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tabhnyc
Location: Tallahassee, FL
 January 29, 2013

Beautiful shoes - slightly uncomfortable

" I love the look of these shoes. They are exactly what I was looking for. I did need to put some bandaids on after a few hours of wear though. They do run a little big as well. "