Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Marianne Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Marianne Wedge Pump

Adrienne Vittadini Marianne Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Marianne Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Adrienne Vittadini Marianne Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Strawberryfields
Location: Boston
 April 29, 2013

Chic work staple

" I bought these in black for work. The toe is a little narrow but overall a great, comfortable basic for the office! "
Review 2 for Adrienne Vittadini Marianne Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Barbiepurse
Location: Washington DC
 April 22, 2013

Love them!

" This wedge is so comfortable! I wear these pretty much everyday, and it's perfect for the spring. It's not too tall or too short..just the perfect height. "
Review 3 for Adrienne Vittadini Marianne Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LissLynn
Location: NY
 March 4, 2013

Cute and practical

" These are really cute shoes. I would have given them a 5 but they're a bit snug. Maybe I should have gone up 1/2 a size? I still really like them. I wore them all day and often forgot I was in "heels." "
Review 4 for Adrienne Vittadini Marianne Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Andjava
Location: Raleigh, NC
 March 1, 2013

Love these shoes!!!

" Very comfy and look great with slacks or dresses. "
Review 5 for Adrienne Vittadini Marianne Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bebey
Location: Atlanta,Ga
 February 16, 2013
" This shoe is classy,can't wait to try them on "
Review 6 for Adrienne Vittadini Marianne Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heather13
Location: Pace, FL
 February 8, 2013

Adrienne Marianne Pump

" These are really pretty. I had to return it to get a smaller size. They look great with Jeans. "
Review 7 for Adrienne Vittadini Marianne Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EPMaxwell
Location: Mississippi
 February 7, 2013

fantastic

" love these!! super comfy and go with so many outfits. the caramel color is a great neutral and the Mary Jane style is super cute. "
Review 8 for Adrienne Vittadini Marianne Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Boots0215
Location: Biloxi, Mississippi
 January 22, 2013
" These shoes are great for work, and for standing for long times. Wedge shoes always seem to provide better comfort for standing for long periods of times and these are an attractive compliment to your outfit. "
Review 9 for Adrienne Vittadini Marianne Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Regina9
Location: Virginia
 November 2, 2012

Runs Very Short

" Cute shoe, but runs very short! I normally wear an 8.5 and I couldn't even fit my feet in them. "
Review 10 for Adrienne Vittadini Marianne Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jo1022
Location: Wheaton, IL
 November 1, 2012

So comfy!

" I am just starting to wear shoes with some height after wearing flats for years. These wedges fit the bill. They are so cute with the mary jane straps and the color is perfect for fall and winter! Very comfortable. "
Review 11 for Adrienne Vittadini Marianne Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: OhMally
Location: philadelphia
 October 14, 2012

Style! Style! & Comfort!

" Who thought that a shoe could be so versatile! This "Cinderella" slipper was beautiful from the moment I checked it out on the website and "they lived happily ever after" I could not believe that a shoe could be that comfortable the moment I slipped it on. The color, the fit, the comfort are beyond compare. The first time I wore them I was in them all day! Oh, and they make my feet look great too! I love them. "
Review 12 for Adrienne Vittadini Marianne Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunidaze
Location: Toledo, OH
 October 7, 2012

Love these shoes!

" I have a really hard time finding shoes since having a baby nearly a year and a half ago. Nothing ever fits right (unless it is a shoe that really just isn't that fashionable). I bought these because I had been looking for a shoe in this or a similar color, it had some height as well as the wedge. I've worn them to work a few times now and haven't had to resort to a backup pair due to achy feet. They look great with both pants and skirts. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Marianne Wedge Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy