Customer Reviews for Patrizia by Spring Step Patrizia by Spring Step Avelle Wedge Sandal

Patrizia by Spring Step Patrizia by Spring Step Avelle Wedge Sandal

Patrizia by Spring Step Avelle Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patrizia by Spring Step Avelle Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Patrizia by Spring Step Avelle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJanee
Location: Philadelphia
 September 26, 2013

Another Spring Step!

" Love these. My problem with Spring Step is they are usually very comfy, but not so pretty. I love Audrey Brooke style. But these shoes are soooo cute! Not to mention very comfortable. I was looking for comfy shoes I can wear in the office and just easily kick off while I'm at my desk, so I didn't care too much about the looks, but these are just as cute as they are comfortable. Great buy! "
Review 2 for Patrizia by Spring Step Avelle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeePhilly
Location: Philadelphia
 August 28, 2013

Loved them from day one

" Bought these by mail and didn't know what I'd get. They are SO comfortable, and I love the look: the wedge, the contrast stitching. Have worn them all summer. Still love them! "
Review 3 for Patrizia by Spring Step Avelle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shuaddct
Location: california
 June 29, 2013

comfy sandals

" These sandals are very comfortable - my feet love the soft, cushioned feel. The heel height is great for me - I can't wear really high heels. And the color is perfectly neutral that it goes with anything. Love these! "
Review 4 for Patrizia by Spring Step Avelle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hquizzle
Location: Tulsa, OK
 May 29, 2013

Cute but not as comfortable as they look

" These are cute shoes but if I wear them for too long, they start to rub on my foot. Not a "wear all day". "
Review 5 for Patrizia by Spring Step Avelle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Busyteach
Location: Fresno
 May 18, 2013

Love the Patrizia by Spring Step!

" I had to find a black sandal that was comfy, and quickly. I teach and am on my feet all day, and my dog just ate my favorite pair of sandals! I headed straight to DSW and there they were, just waiting. Put them on, and right away, I could tell they were perfect. I've worn them almost every day now for a week, and my feet are comfy, and they look great. I've had a ton of compliments. "
Review 6 for Patrizia by Spring Step Avelle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Richmond
 May 3, 2013
" This is a grest sandal.. having a wedge heel and the support made this shoe even more comfy than I though it would be... "
Review 7 for Patrizia by Spring Step Avelle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JoanL
Location: TX
 April 18, 2013

Cool looking sandal

" Love the look of this sandal. Just bought my second pair of black and a pair of tan. "
Review 8 for Patrizia by Spring Step Avelle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: comfy123456
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 April 14, 2013

Comfortable shoes

" The shoes are very comfortable and the quality is good. "
Review 9 for Patrizia by Spring Step Avelle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tcobaby
Location: Krum, Tx
 July 24, 2012

spring step wedge sandal

" this sandal runs very small. I wear a 9 I returned sandal to get a 10 and it is still a bit short. Not a true fix order up a size and a half "
Review 10 for Patrizia by Spring Step Avelle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DocMal
Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA
 June 19, 2012

Uncomfortable

" Too tight in the front and too short. I'm going to return them "