Customer Reviews for jellypop Jellypop Michelle Platform Pump

jellypop Jellypop Michelle Platform Pump

Jellypop Michelle Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jellypop Michelle Platform Pump
Review 1 for Jellypop Michelle Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NeloBelo
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
 June 24, 2013

Love them

" I love this shoes and they are very comfortable. Looks like the picture on the website. "
Review 2 for Jellypop Michelle Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kaylit
Location: massachusetts
 March 18, 2013

Jellypop

" Very comfortable..ordered true to size 7.5 . . . color block with metallic heel & giltter is fashion forward w/o being over done "
Review 3 for Jellypop Michelle Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BASKETJAYBLUE
Location: CALIFORNIA
 March 5, 2013

CUTE

" These shoes are super cute and comfy. I was able to walk all night no problem. "
Review 4 for Jellypop Michelle Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Esona
Location: Chantilly, VA
 February 12, 2013

Awesome!

" Very comfortable, cute and just the perfect height and angle "
Review 5 for Jellypop Michelle Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wsdshoelover
Location: Falls Church
 February 7, 2013

In love

" I absolutely LOVE these shoes. They are so comfortable and I can wear them all day. I also get lots of compliments.
The shiny heel does peal easily if you are not careful with concrete steps.
If I would buy these in every color if could.
By far my favorite pair of shoes.
"
Review 6 for Jellypop Michelle Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoosanna
Location: NJ
 January 13, 2013

Cute shoe, however...

" Got this shoe in Taupe...too tight in the toe area, and right shoe kept slipping off when I walked, overall not very comfortable...sad, because I really like these...had to return them. "
Review 7 for Jellypop Michelle Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nicoleb5970
Location: Tulsa, OK
 December 12, 2012
" I got these in teal and they are not comfortable but they are so cute I do not care. shoe love "
Review 8 for Jellypop Michelle Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gerry108
Location: North Carolina
 November 6, 2012

Michelle Pump

" This is a great shoe. I love the color.Goes well with outfits. "
Review 9 for Jellypop Michelle Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Butterflylvr
Location: Florida
 November 2, 2012

Gorgeous but noisy

" These are absolutely gorgeous on, but they keep making an air noise every time I walk. If you don't mind that, they are really comfortable and a definite head turner. They are very unique and the air noise is not enough of a turn off for me to return them! "
Review 10 for Jellypop Michelle Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmandG6
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 October 26, 2012

ADORE!

" I ADORE these shoes! They were a total splurge but SO amazing I couldn't pass them up! They are so sexy, stylish and comfy!!! I could not live without them! "
Review 11 for Jellypop Michelle Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tigress1
Location: Bordentown, NJ
 October 4, 2012

Awesome

" OMG I got these in the Teal Suede and they are so amazing! They not only look hot but look comfy! I received compliments on them and just loved wearing them at a function all night long. I even danced in them! I came back to order the leather version in the other color because when you have a larger, wider foot, something works, you get it in every color LOL Just love these shoes!! "
Review 12 for Jellypop Michelle Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nise14
Location: PA
 September 3, 2012

Sleek and Comfy Heel

" The shoe is quite well made and a good deal for the price. The polyester padding provides maximum comfort while walking, and the fatter heel makes walking for longer time periods a bit easier. However, I would say that my food did seem to sweat more in these due to the padding material. And my foot did slide forward a lot throughout the time I was wearing it, but I've had heels that were MUCH more uncomfortable. I will definitely make use of these shoes more often. Shoe fits true-to-size and looks great! Pairs well with skinny jeans and plain dresses. "
Review 13 for Jellypop Michelle Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Flammajamma
Location: Scottsdale
 August 23, 2012

Sooo cute

" These shoes are awesome and in the hard to find teal color. Really cute. I am sad they don't fit. I am always a 5 1/2, but these were too short and jammed my toes. I'm sure the 6 would be too large. Recommend them, they rock, just seems I was in between sizes. "