Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Slippers Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Minnetonka Slippers Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper

Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper
Review 1 for Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lulu12
Location: new jersey
 January 11, 2013

comfy slipper

"Very cute and comfy slipper. Runs short. Had to order one size larger."
Review 2 for Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luani
Location: Michigan
 December 21, 2012

great to come home to

"I love getting out of my shoes or boots and stepping into my minnetonkas"
Review 3 for Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PickyShoePerson
Location: Geneva, IL
 December 11, 2012

Super Comfy and Warm!

"This slipper is so comfortable and cute. I find that it runs a bit short, probably due to all of the soft, faux fur lining. I usually wear a size 10 but the 11 in this slipper seems fine."
Review 4 for Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Olson
Location: Colorado
 November 30, 2012

Fuzzy Slipper

"These slippers are extremely comfortable and warm. They are the perfect outdoor slipper. My feet will never be cold again!"
Review 5 for Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MomMomDeb
Location: Frederick, MD
 November 25, 2012

Minnetonka Trapper Slippers are very comfortable

"I love these slippers. I have been searching for the perfect pair of slippers and I finally found them. They fit me good and are very comfortable. I am thinking about getting a pair for my daughter."
Review 6 for Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Suzysnowflake
Location: Michigan
 November 23, 2012

Toasty

"These are the most comfortable toasty slippers. They are true to size."
Review 7 for Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mspiggy11
Location: Burnsville, MN
 November 12, 2012

Cozy and Casual

"I purchased the grey choice of the Tally Trapper Slipper, and I absolutely love it! The color is deep enough that any dirt that might get on them blends in well, which is great for Minnesota winters.
The slipper is comfortable enough to wear without any socks, but I definitely recommend wearing a sock, especially because the sides stretch out as the lining becomes more worn.
These definitely run small in length, but a bit wider after wear, which makes it difficult to decide what size to wear. I usually wear a 9-1/2 or a 10, but I had to go up to an 11 because my toes were completely scrunched in the 10."
Review 8 for Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VIVIANA218
Location: Hewlett
 November 10, 2012

most comfy shoe/slipper ever

"This shoe looks like a slipper but goes great with jeans has a sole so you can walk outside. Its very warm and can be worn with socks without being tight. will buy again in a darker color."
Review 9 for Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jacal
Location: Middletown NY
 November 8, 2012
"Very cuty and very comfortable!"
Review 10 for Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tammyloans
Location: burbank, ca
 November 4, 2012

Soft and warm

"Got these to replace a similar pair I've finally worn out over the course of five years or so - LOVE the rubber sole so I can wear them outside to get the paper. These run a tiny bit short, my size-10 toes meet the tip of the shoe snugly, but the inside is really soft and really warm. I got gray this time and they are very stylish. Great brand, great slipper."
Review 11 for Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dybunny
Location: Michigan
 October 22, 2012

Best Shoes Ever

"These are extremely comfortable and keeps your feet toasty. I wear them all day. I am going to buy another pair just for the car. Perfect gift for anyone (woman, man or child)."
Review 12 for Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeowFace
Location: Highlands Ranch, CO
 October 14, 2012

Very comfortable!

"These shoes are probably one the most comfortable I have ever owned. They are so soft and plush and feel great! I bought a size 7 (in cognac) however, I think I should have bought a half size bigger. I like to wear socks with my shoes but without the socks, they fit fine. Definitely recommend buying!"
Review 13 for Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SD45
Location: M.Ville
 October 11, 2012
"Very comfortable... warm.... and all around great... been looking for a pair that would fit my personality... these are AWESOME... glad a finally found a pair..."
Review 14 for Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nspice04
Location: twin cities
 October 2, 2012

Minnetonka!

"it can be hard to find Minnetonka moccasins, even here in Minnesota. When i found these and felt how wonderfully soft they were, I had to get them. Unfortunately, they didn't have the color I wanted in store. I found them online the same day and they came so quickly. I haven't been able to take them off since I got them this morning."
Review 15 for Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KateV
Location: Boston, MA
 September 23, 2012

Great Shoes!

"I ordered these in the tan color and love them! They are unique with the tassel and fur that folds over the front, so you won't see tons of other people wearing them. They are super comfortable and easy to walk in, so your feet don't feel like they are slipping out of the back. I would be careful about the size and order about 1/2 a size up from your normal size just because of the fur. I wear a 9 and 1/2 so I ordered a 10 and they fit perfectly!"
Review 16 for Minnetonka Women's Tally Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: isabella10
Location: waukegan, illinois
 August 13, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"i love these shoes! i ordered them in black and they are sooo comfy,"