Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Women's Robin II Slip On Slipper

Minnetonka Minnetonka Women's Robin II Slip On Slipper

Minnetonka Women's Robin II Slip On Slipper
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Women's Robin II Slip On Slipper
Review 1 for Minnetonka Women's Robin II Slip On Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 December 26, 2013

Beyond comfortable!

"I've always wanted a pair of Minnetonka slippers, and once I saw the animal print, I *had* to have them! My feet love them, too! It feels like I'm walking on clouds! Very soft and very warm. The question is ... why did I wait so longer to make this purchase? :)"
Review 2 for Minnetonka Women's Robin II Slip On Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reese727
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 6, 2013

Fun for your feet

"Though I don't quite understand the trend of people wearing slippers out in public, I live in them at home and I've added both colors of these to my collection. The lining gives them a cozy feel and structure."
Review 3 for Minnetonka Women's Robin II Slip On Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyEquestrian
Location: Chicago
 October 31, 2013

Warm, Comfortable & Durable.

"Been wearing these for 1 year and they are holding up so well! The faux fur trim is really cute, and I like the durable soles that stop me from sliding on the hard wood floors. They were a little small in the toe when I first got them, but they do have plenty of give to them and they seemed to have stretched a bit."
Review 4 for Minnetonka Women's Robin II Slip On Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jinxia
Location: LA
 October 29, 2013

soft and so fashion

"This is my third minnetonka shoes.And this style can't be found on other website.I like the leopard fur.It's so soft and warm."
Review 5 for Minnetonka Women's Robin II Slip On Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StarRider
Location: Lansing, MI
 December 31, 2012

Love these!

"Minnetonka is always excellent quality, and these are no exception. Love the leopard "fur" trim, very very comfy and warm. Barefoot or in tights these slippers are true to size, but if I have socks on they are a little tight."
Review 6 for Minnetonka Women's Robin II Slip On Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover63
Location: Portsmouth, VA
 December 26, 2012

Soft Slipper

"My daughter loves animal print and moccasins slippers so these were a great combination and an additional Christmas gift (2012) for her. She loved them; they are comfortable and feels like she is walking on a cloud. She even posted them on facebook for her friends to see."
Review 7 for Minnetonka Women's Robin II Slip On Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Addied
Location: Islip, NY
 December 14, 2012

LOVE

"best slippers ever. wear them everywhere!"
Review 8 for Minnetonka Women's Robin II Slip On Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoraL
Location: garnet valley
 October 17, 2012

so comfy

"so comfy and so cute"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Minnetonka Women's Robin II Slip On Slipper
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy