Customer Reviews for Seychelles Seychelles Quotation Mark Sandal

Seychelles Seychelles Quotation Mark Sandal

Seychelles Quotation Mark Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seychelles Quotation Mark Sandal
Review 1 for Seychelles Quotation Mark Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aimee82
Location: Tampa, FL
 September 9, 2013

Gorgeous shoes!!

" These shoes are super sexy!! I got the black ones and they look good with almost every outfit, but my favorite match was with short sexy dresses, OMG!! my legs looked so fine!! They are very comfy since they have a decent high heel, they just run a bit narrow and based in other reviews that's why I got them since I have narrow feet. So, they were just perfect for me! Looked a lot cuter in person. Don't let these go ladies!! "
Review 2 for Seychelles Quotation Mark Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ACPhilly
Location: Philly
 August 30, 2013

Great "out all night" shoes

" These shoes are awesome. First of all, they look super sexy and trendy. Second of all, the heel is chunky and not super high, so they are perfect to walk around the streets or be on your feet all night. I live in the city, and can wear these shoes to walk on the cobblestone streets with no problem. I get compliments on these shoes every time I wear them. I looooove these shoes! "
Review 3 for Seychelles Quotation Mark Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: twinkletoes85
Location: Portland, OR
 August 9, 2013

Adorable and hot!

" I really love these shoes. They are seriously sexy, but not too sexy for the office. They are perfect for me - style wise. As for the fit. My feet aren't extremely wide but they are a bit narrow for me. Also, the end of the toe is a bit long. I usually wear a 7 in heels, and a 6.5 in flats so I thought a 7 would be perfect. A 6.5 would fit better in the length but I know the width would be a problem, so I'm keeping the 7s. They are just too cute and comfortable. Overall, great purchase. "
Review 4 for Seychelles Quotation Mark Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pepperhedge
Location: Aurora, CO
 August 7, 2013

Beautiful & Comfy

" Oh so soft material and very comfortable for the height! The ankle strap may be a little too tight for some; my ankles are pretty slim, and I will still want to experiment with the length of time I can wear these. "
Review 5 for Seychelles Quotation Mark Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SusanINFJ
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 July 26, 2013

Georgeous!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" They are even prettier in person. Added a lot of class to my outfit.
Great purchase!
"
Review 6 for Seychelles Quotation Mark Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Afrodita
Location: West springfield ma
 July 7, 2013

I do love them but...

" I wrote but because of they were slightly narrow. They need to be broken in... The right one is perfect but a left one gave me a trouble... But that could also be my feet;))) "
Review 7 for Seychelles Quotation Mark Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nyds
Location: Monterrey, Mexico
 June 17, 2013

Stylish and comfy!

" These shoes are beauuutiful, they´re so different and well made!
Quality: great leather and making =)! Sole is "flexible", sort of a rubber material that makes the shoe more comfortable.
Comfort: good comfort for the heel height. For a long wedding and dancing you might get tired though after some 4 hours of standing (nothing I wouldn´t expect).
Size: fit to size, probably a little little bit long but half a size down would not be recommendable.
Overall...GO FOR IT =)! "
Review 8 for Seychelles Quotation Mark Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ppstx
Location: Houston, TX
 June 14, 2013

Teal shoes

" I really loved these shoes, but at this time down here it is very hot, and so trying to get into them was hard at first. I had to try four times. So it seems if it is cooler out I will be fine. The foot part fit when I got in there. Not sure if I need to change them out for a bigger size, as the problem is the ankle part. "
Review 9 for Seychelles Quotation Mark Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cruzita
Location: San Diego
 June 6, 2013

Killer color

" I love these shoes! The color, the style, the heel height. They look lovely on. The only draw backs are that they run a tad short so they will take some time break in and ankle part takes some getting use to and is also a bit tight. I've only worn them once, i know that by 3 or 4 they'll fit nicely. "
Review 10 for Seychelles Quotation Mark Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopaholic123
Location: Studio City, CA
 June 5, 2013

Super cute and sexy

" fun color and great fit! very sexy! LOVE Seychelles "
Review 11 for Seychelles Quotation Mark Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lolly8503
Location: St. Louis, MO
 May 30, 2013

Love Love!!!

" I could not be more thrilled that I ordered these shoes! They are so cute, feminine and fit perfectly!! I l'm so excited to wear them and might just have to purchase in another color especially since they are on sale :) "
Review 12 for Seychelles Quotation Mark Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bamm
Location: Kansas City, MO
 May 21, 2013

Awesome!!!!

" This shoe looks great with my suit. I got the snake print. Perfect height for me. Love it, Love it, Love it. "
Review 13 for Seychelles Quotation Mark Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BuddhaMom
Location: Washington State
 April 25, 2013
" These shoes are my current favorites. Comfortable. Heel height isn't too high. The only slight downside is that the ankle strap can pull a bit if sitting too long. That said, I work in an office and it hasn't been a big enough problem to prevent me from getting rave reviews every time I wear them. Really beautiful shoes. "
Review 14 for Seychelles Quotation Mark Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover303
Location: KENTUCKY
 April 3, 2013

WONDERFUL!!!!!!

" I love this pair of shoes. I purchased them in the teal and the color is perfect (greenish/blue). The shoe ran true to size and width. They are so comfortable because of the chunky heel (4 inches). I love the detailing around the ankle; it adds a sexiness to the shoes. I can't wait to wear them with skinny jeans, dresses, and skirts. Ladies, this shoe is a must have and I can't wait until the black pair goes on sale. "