Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Porsha Slip-On

Bare Traps Bare Traps Porsha Slip-On

Bare Traps Porsha Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Porsha Slip-On
Review 1 for Bare Traps Porsha Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jazzi5
Location: Virginia
 October 21, 2013

Bare Trap

" too narrow and too short. I have other Bare Traps, same size, that fit great. Not worth the money "
Review 2 for Bare Traps Porsha Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BB1MSU1
Location: Flushing
 October 19, 2013
" These may not be the most attractive shoe but once you put it on your feet you forget all about what they may be lacking visually. By far the most comfortable pair of shoes I own. "
Review 3 for Bare Traps Porsha Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rjones
Location: washington
 May 19, 2013

Great Shoe

" love the shoe great for work looks nice with dress pants "
Review 4 for Bare Traps Porsha Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoozytwo
Location: New Jersey
 May 6, 2013

Another great pair of shoes from Bare Traps

" I thought I'd never find anything as comfy and cute as my J 41's which I bought in brown last year. Was tempted to buy them in black but then found out about these similarly styled Bare Traps and couldn't be happier with my purchase. They are super comfy and weigh nothing! Putting those Black Dansko's on a shelf for the summer; these are a much better look! "
Review 5 for Bare Traps Porsha Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kuch
Location: Livonia, MI
 April 18, 2013

good for long days

" These shoes are great for working long hours on your feet! Super comfy and needed no "breaking in" "
Review 6 for Bare Traps Porsha Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: crowwatcher
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 April 10, 2013
" I have no complaints about this shoe. I like the the look. (I wish they would make this show with a fully enclosed heal.) The sole is a bit more rounded than i expected, so, not as good for utility work or running around. Definitely a cute and comfortable shoe. "
Review 7 for Bare Traps Porsha Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kairiellessidel
Location: Milan, MI
 March 28, 2013

Comfy and stylish too

" I have bought Bare Traps before and knew it to be a quality product. I was not disappointed this time either. Very comfy shoe that is true to size. If you have a wide foot the next 1/2 size up will work well. They have a clog feel with the Mary Jane look. They are nice enough to be worn to work or with your casual clothes. Buy them, you won't regret it! "
Review 8 for Bare Traps Porsha Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmk717
Location: glenside, pa
 March 3, 2013

overall good shoe

" these shoes are really cute but a little awkward to keep on while walking. they are not super comfortable but comfortable enough. the soles are very smooth and slippery and the shoe itself is very light. "
Review 9 for Bare Traps Porsha Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CJ100
Location: Ohio
 November 27, 2012

Fantastic!

" Super, super shoe! Got it about a month ago, and have worn it almost every day. Doesn't get any better than these shoes! "
Review 10 for Bare Traps Porsha Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: saintceleste
Location: Portland, OR
 October 18, 2012

Comfy as a clog, but way cuter

" I adore these shoes! Outrageously comfortable, great cushioning and support... they are my new favorites. They are as comfy as clogs but a much cuter look. "
Review 11 for Bare Traps Porsha Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TennB
Location: New Orleans
 October 15, 2012

Oh, boy!

" My first Bare Traps and definitely not my last. Great fit, incredibly comfortable from Day 1, and I get compliments!! What more can a woman ask? "
Review 12 for Bare Traps Porsha Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Renskiput
Location: Minnesota
 October 1, 2012

Perfection in the Bare Traps Porsha Mary Jane

" Love these shoes have worn them almost everyday since I received them. Comfy, ever so slightly wider, cushioned sole, rounded toe, adjustable. My feet hurt in almost every shoe but I refuse to wear an ugly shoe..this is so Cute and Comfy. I am contemplating buying a stash pair to make sure I can get this shoe again if ever these should wear out. "
Review 13 for Bare Traps Porsha Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RespectYourFeet
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 September 16, 2012

Cute & Versatile

" These reasonably priced shoes are as stylish as some you'd pay twice as much for. They are comfortable and will look good with tights and skirts as well as with socks and pants. They are extremely well made. This is not some wannabe copycat brand. This style is a great transition shoe from summer to fall and beyond. "