Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Apearl Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Apearl Pump

Audrey Brooke Apearl Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 of 3093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Apearl Pump
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Apearl Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Minareal
Location: Washington, DC
 October 18, 2012

Comfort Zone

" This show is very comfortable and can stand in it for awhile. "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Apearl Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: akprecious
Location: Colorado
 October 15, 2012

Gorgeous

" Awesome shoe! looks much better in person! Does run about half a size larger "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Apearl Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KMunny
Location: League city
 October 14, 2012

Love them

" Love these shoes not only are they unexpectedly comfortable but I receive compliments every time I wear them! I purchased the navy blue and they are my favorite shoes! "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Apearl Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fidelis
Location: Mission Viejo
 October 10, 2012
" These are very stylish and pretty. I was excited to get them! "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Apearl Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SoCloudLike
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 6, 2012

Obsessed with these heels!

" I came into DSW looking for a pair of plain black pumps, but instead was entranced by these gorgeous heels. The style is very flattering and they're extremely comfy. I love that the silver detailing adds just the right amount of pop to the shoes, but still keeps them neutral enough that they go with just about everything. "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Apearl Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunny4me
Location: san diego
 October 4, 2012
" these are real cute and fairly comfortable, just a little too high of heel for me "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Apearl Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Orava
Location: Finland
 October 3, 2012

Perfect pumps

" I have never had such a perfect pair of pumps in my life. The velvety texture of the fabric with the satin details make these heels my favorite! And Audrey Brooke my favorite brand as well! "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Apearl Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cekelley07
Location: boston, ma
 September 26, 2012

Beautiful, comfortable shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are just gorgeous! Although the heel is on the high end, the platform gives a gorgeous silhouette for your foot, ankle and leg and it makes it easier to walk in. They do run a tad long, so go down half a size, and just walk slowly and you'll be fine :) "
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Apearl Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverTAT
Location: Hollywood, FL
 August 26, 2012

Love them

" I bought these in Blue and I love them. I got tons of compliments. They're also very comfy and I've had no issues so far. No complaints here. "
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Apearl Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gugna
Location: la
 August 16, 2012

DO NOT BUY !!!!!!!!

" when i saw these shoes i loved the style in the picture but after getting them in person the quality is very low not worth the price the stitching is very rough and rubs your heel with some sharp thread i am going to return them for sure!!! "
21-30 of 30