Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Marcia Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Marcia Pump

Bandolino Marcia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Marcia Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Marcia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ljones2003
Location: Houston
 April 14, 2013

Great buy

" Great color and so comfortable. I found this shoe on clearance. And I felt like I had won the lottery. It was a great price and great buy. "
Review 2 for Bandolino Marcia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: prawwo
Location: san diego, ca
 February 1, 2013

LOVE THESE SHOES

" These shoes are the perfect shade of pink. They are possibly the most comfortable heels I've worn once they're on, but they are a bit narrow and take some finagling to get into, but they're so worth the effort. I love the heel, and the suede is good quality. "
Review 3 for Bandolino Marcia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angieMtzshoelover
Location: Houston, TX
 January 30, 2013

LOVE IT in pInk , SUPER CUTE!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Omg I loved this shoes, very cute pumps, I runned into these online, previously purchased two pairs in Turquoise and Hot Pink of the Zigo Soho's brand: but they were way to high for me the heel was 51/2. BUT then i ran to this ones exactly the same style, and same color, so I decided I had to buy them, the heel on the description said it was shorter so I went for them blindly, When they arrived, I was so happy I made that choice of going for these Bandolinos, they looked so cute and girly in the box itself. Heel is much more comfortable, descent and shorter for my taste.. VERY CUTE and COMFY. Although they do run very VERY VERY NARROW. Super Narrow i should say! You might want to go half a size smaller, you do struggle to get your feet in this beautiful pump but you do at the end and is actually very comfortable to walk in. I will keep them!! I tried them with leg warmers just for fun and they looked cute too!!!,, and of course by themselves they looked awesome too.!!!!!! Absolutely loved them, look no further for hot pink pumpsm buy these you won't regret! <3 "
Review 4 for Bandolino Marcia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeHound1980
Location: Massachusetts
 November 13, 2012

Can I give these 6 stars?

" Far, far more comfortable than I expected, great design/cut. If you're looking for pink heels, look no further! So glad I took the risk on these. "
Review 5 for Bandolino Marcia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Danielle1218
Location: Washington, DC
 November 5, 2012

Narrow in a good way.

" As someone with super narrow feet, Bandolino has become one of my go-to brands. Pumps can be hard for me, because my foot tends to be too narrow for most shoes, and ends up popping out as I walk. The medium width for this is very narrow, so if you don't have narrow feet, I would suggest going a size up, and getting the wide width if your feet are wide in the slightest bit. It does take a second (or five) to get the shoe, but if that what it takes to have a shoe that doesn't fall off my feet, or give me pinching blisters I'm fine with it. Overall a great purchase, cute shoe that looks like it costs way more than it did. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Marcia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: sgold
Location: Boston, Ma
 October 12, 2012

Size up

" These shoes are very cute and I really like them but they are very tight. I typically wear a 6 but that was extremely tight on me. I suggest going at least a half size up. Other than that, great color and cute! "
Review 7 for Bandolino Marcia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JJnCowtown
Location: Texas
 September 23, 2012

Nice work shoe

" I was excited to see these online. Exactly what I was looking for! When the shoe arrived, I was disappointed to find that they are painfully narrow and difficult to get on. Although, once they're on, they are comfortable. I wore them all day and through NYC without an issue. I'm just sorry that they're such a struggle to get on! "
Review 8 for Bandolino Marcia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Lorz
Location: GA
 September 6, 2012

Narrow

" I waited patiently for these shoes to arrive and envisioned what I would have worn them with..... Super duper cute but very very narrow, narrow, narrow, did I say narrow. I wear an 11 W and Bandolino's 11W ALWAYS fit, so I'm not sure what went wrong... Sigh, these shoes are cute... "
Review 9 for Bandolino Marcia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shortstuff
Location: Seattle, WA
 August 6, 2012

LOVE IT!!

" I am so glad I bought these! I've been looking for the perfect pink shade & could not find one that fit my taste until I found these. They go perfect with skinny jeans & dressy top or a black pencil skirt & satin top. Comfortable, sassy & classy at the same time! "