Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Naples Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Naples Pump

Fergalicious Naples Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Review 1 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: helper123
Location: memphis
 February 14, 2013

Helpful

" This is a nice looking platform pump. "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jese
Location: Santa Ana
 January 6, 2013
" For the heel height... they are comfy! Love them "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Teari
Location: Atlanta
 December 21, 2012

Grown and Sexxy

" I needed some closed toe black pumps for a Christmas party and these where definately a perfect match for my red dress. I was comfortable in them until i was standing too long in the picture line; after a while, my toes where throbbing. If u get these, I suggest not standing long periods of time in them...otherwise i love them, I may get them in purple... "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cinammon
Location: Richmond, VA
 December 17, 2012

Sexy shoe...

" but it does run slightly short, so I would order a half size up. That option unfortunately wasn't available to me, but they look so good on, I'm just gonna bear it! "
Review 5 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Clarissa80
Location: Maryland
 December 12, 2012

Adorable Shoes!

" At first I was now sure about the rosette accent, but when I tried them on..I loved them! I wore them around my house and loved how they feel. I am petite, so these shoes work for me, and for anyone really. My older sister wants to get them now. I am going to wear them to my holiday party next week, can't wait! "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anasdv0905
Location: Miami, FL
 December 10, 2012
" Fell in love with these shoes. I got the black ones since I figured it would be great with most outfits. Heels slip out a bit but sicne they tie around the ankles, they help prevent slippage. I haven't worn them out yet. The heel height is perfect for me and they are comfortable. "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SpecialKimmy
Location: New York, NY
 December 4, 2012

I feel pret-ty!

" These shoes are so cute and girly, but an ankle strap will do that to any pair of heels. They are very comfortable and I like the rosette detail at the toe. The only think I didn't care for is the exposed platform. It is not wide at all so it is not a big deal, but I personally just prefer a hidden platform over a visible one. But it wasn't a deal breaker. I got them in black in my normal size and it fits perfectly. "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beccer
Location: new york
 December 1, 2012

gorgeous!

" these pumps are absolutely gorgeous and practical!
they can dress any outfit, i am very glad i bought them!
"
Review 9 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CatJorg
Location: Bham
 December 1, 2012

Wedding Shoe Love

" I have been so excited to buy and receive these shoes from DSW to wear at my wedding! They are super comfortable (nothing like those awful things that cut into your feet). They were a little roomy towards the heel, but ironically, with the strap, they actually make for better long-lasting wear because the heel edge doesn't cut into my leg. They look super hot!! I definitely recommend these shoes in RED because red is definitely the best. And as far as the price goes, they are worth it - and this is coming from the most spend-thrifty person out there. "
Review 10 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Crazyforfootwear
Location: Florida
 November 29, 2012

Beautiful

" Great look. The flower detailing is beautiful. Your feet will look absolutely darling in these shoes. I always go a size up for closed toe shoes. "
Review 11 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AK286
Location: Troy, MI
 November 27, 2012
" I love these shoes, they are really adorable. They are fun and a little sexy for going out but not too sexy so that I can wear them to work. The get much less comfortable throughout the day but I only wore them once, I am hoping they break in and become more comfortable. "
Review 12 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MzCookie
Location: Chicago
 November 13, 2012

LUV, LUV, LUV!

" I purchased these shoes today in red, I loooove them, I wear a size 9 and they fit a litte snug, not really uncomfortable but snug, I tried the 9 1/2 and they are a little too big but I prefer the 9 1/2 bcuz I can wear them and dance in them for hours, the extra room is at the back but that does not worry me due to this awesome sexy strap. I am going back for the purple ones. "
Review 13 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Faithalicious
Location: Indiana
 November 12, 2012

Love these shoes!

" I think they fit true to size after walking in them for a few minutes. At first putting them on the toes were a little tight but after walking around they loosened up. I have received a lot of compliments. I would definitely buy them in more than one color. I purchased the red. I haven't worn them for many hrs yet but I will say the height is comfortable and I believe I could wear for quite a few hrs. Love them and the style! "
Review 14 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Red2012
Location: Burbank
 November 7, 2012

Black Fergalicious

" I do not wear high heels much but these were very comfortable to wear all night. They dress up any dress any color, received alot of compliments about how dressy they were. "
Review 15 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luVen
Location: Venezuela
 October 30, 2012

Cute Comfy Shoes!

" These shoes are amazing, cute and comfortable "
Review 16 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mikenan2
Location: Hacienda Heights, CA
 October 26, 2012

Love them!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are cute and they're very comfortable. I wear them to work and can walk in them all day. I want them in more colors but they only had the purple in the store. Would love the red ones too. "
Review 17 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swansod2
Location: Columbus
 October 25, 2012

Awesomely cute!!!

" They only have these in black in the store - they are worth ordering! So cute - such a great blue red - I strongly dislike orange red. I did go to store and tried the black ones on for size - unfortunately, the 9 runs just a slight bit short, but when tried on 9.5, it hung 1/2" off back of my heel! So - ordered the 9 and took to have stretched. "
Review 18 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: D1shoelover
Location: Maryland
 October 24, 2012

The Red Shoes

" OMGoodness these shoes are ridiculously HOT!!! I can't wait to wear them with my outfit. Heads will definitely turn.
They are so roomy for the toes and they really support the ankles.
I so glad Fergie took the time to make QUALITY shoes!!
Thanks Fergie and DSW!!!
"
Review 19 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeloverAmber
Location: Portland OR
 October 22, 2012

LOVE!!!

" I love these shoes! They are the perfect red, pretty comfortable and SO cute! "
Review 20 for Fergalicious Naples Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DIVASTYLE16
Location: NEW YORK
 October 14, 2012

CUTEST THING!!!!!!!!

" These shoes are so lady like i absolutely adore them I bouth them in all colors and they are so comfortable, Perfect for any style of dress the ankle strap is what makes them so sexy to me!!!!! "