Customer Reviews for Rialto Rialto Balsam Leopard Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rialto Rialto Balsam Leopard Pump

Rialto Balsam Leopard Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rialto Balsam Leopard Pump
Review 1 for Rialto Balsam Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: mrsevilflores
Location: Whittier
 March 6, 2013

VERY CUTE AND SEXXXY

" I really like my new Leopard shoes. They look very cute in jeans or a sexy skirt. "
Review 2 for Rialto Balsam Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kyna
Location: boston, ma
 February 20, 2013

Gorgeous and playful

" I love these shoes. They look better than the photo: super cute and mostly comfy. "
Review 3 for Rialto Balsam Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: CHICAGO, IL
 February 16, 2013

PRETTY SHOE

" I PURCHASED THE SHOE AND I LOVE IT. THE HEEL IS NICE AND COMFORTABLE. THE SHOES SLIDES ON AND OFF, WHICH IS FINE. IT'S A NICE, CASUAL EVERYDAY SHOE. "
Review 4 for Rialto Balsam Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ivy42
Location: florida
 February 13, 2013

ugh

" worst shoe ever. it's uncomfortable and has a cheesy elastic strap on the side that looks really tacky. "
Review 5 for Rialto Balsam Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: MsHardy
Location: Atlanta
 January 16, 2013

Short cute shoe

" This shoe is very cute but it runs really small. I suggest you go up a whole size. "
Review 6 for Rialto Balsam Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hstauber
Location: Georgia
 December 12, 2012

Made for me!

" These shoes make me smile everytime I see them! They are super cute in person! I even love the button on the side it gives them a different touch from the run of the mill shoe. I am a 5.5 they are true to size. My foot is fairly narrow and thin they fit very comfortably. They do not slip or rub! I would even reccomend to someone with wider foot. The material is faux suede only complaint, I wish they were more like real suede. Does not feel like it even has a heel! I cant wait to show these off !!! "
Review 7 for Rialto Balsam Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: RI
 October 6, 2012

Really nice shoes

" Loved these shoes! Talk about classy and sexy. Must have these if you want to look hot! A real head turner everyone ask me where did you get those shoes. "
Review 8 for Rialto Balsam Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MomProf
Location: Minneapolis
 September 27, 2012

Fabulous Looking shoe if you don't have to walk

" These shoes are the epitome of what Oprah calls "sitting shoes." They look absolutely fabulous but I can't imagine walking much more than across the room and back. Even so, if you have a small office and don't have to walk very far during the day, they would be fantastic. I love the leopard pattern and cute button on the side. but I'm not sure I could walk anywhere in them. Still, I'm going to give them another try tomorrow since they're so CUTE. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rialto Balsam Leopard Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1