Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Andy Western Bootie

Coconuts Coconuts Andy Western Bootie

Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.233 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
25 of 3083%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Review 1 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Central Jersey
 September 4, 2013

get your cowgirl on

" Fun bootie. Runs a bit long in the toe, but throwing on a pair of thicker socks helps! "
Review 2 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Orleans
 August 22, 2013

Western Booties

" Love these shoes! So comfortable and durable.
Wore a pair til they wore out and then bought another pair just like the first. Will always have a pair in my closet.
Perfect when you want a boot look but don't want the full boot!
"
Review 3 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dayton, OH
 March 14, 2013

Back for more

" I absolutely love these shoes - I bought the brown pair and they are more than comfortable and look great with just about any attire ... time to get the tan ones too "
Review 4 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mt. Pleasant, MI
 March 14, 2013

Better than expected

" These were super comfortable right from the start and much cuter than I expected after reading certain reviews. "
Review 5 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: duluth, mn
 February 24, 2013

wanted to love these

" I've looked high and low for cute western booties and I thought these would be great. I ordered my usual size (7) and I couldn't even get my foot inside the shoe!!! I'm so bummed. I am going to try to exchange them for the next size up, but I'm not understanding why I can't even get my foot inside, I have very narrow feet. "
Review 6 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Conyers, Georgia
 January 11, 2013

Color

" Awesome Color - the picture looks brown but its actually a tan color and looks great with any jeans - even ivory or light colored. Very comfortable as well. "
Review 7 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Nebraska
 December 28, 2012

Great shoe

" Great looking shoe and very comfortable. "
Review 8 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Online
 December 27, 2012

Love these shoes

" I was skeptical about buying shoes online but I love these shoes. They are extremely comfortable and they were very true to size. "
Review 9 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: New England
 December 23, 2012

disappointed

" If I wanted fake leather, cheap looking shoes, I'd go to Kmart and pay 1/2 this price. "
Review 10 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Longmont, CO
 December 4, 2012

These Booties rock!

" I have these shoes in brown and black. They are sooooo comfortable and they look good with jeans or even nice pants! "
Review 11 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 December 4, 2012

Love.....Love.....Love

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" If you want a western type boot, without the boot, this is it! I can wear it all day, the rubber heel looks like authentic wood, but you cant beat the non-slip. The only negative i find is not enough color and material options, and trust me i've looked everywhere lol :) "
Review 12 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Vancouver, BC
 November 26, 2012

Casual cowgirl

" Love these shoes, they look like cowboy boots without having to wear a full calf coverage. I fit 8.5-9 in all my shoes, bought this one in an 8.5, so I'd say true to size. medium width. Great with jeans! "
Review 13 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 November 26, 2012

Very Happy

" I am very happy with this purchase. I was on the fence when I first got them but after wearing them and getting so many complements - I was sold. They are now my favorite go to shoe because not only are they super cute - they are so so comfortable. I absolutely love this purchase! "
Review 14 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 November 26, 2012

Flattering Booties

" These shoes are comfortable and versatile. I love them. "
Review 15 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Central, PA
 November 13, 2012

Dust off the dirt

" Wear these everyday to do my running around! They go with everything! "
Review 16 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas
 November 12, 2012

Love!

" I am now in love with the western trend! These are a great little western bootie with nice detailing - I get tons of compliments everytime I wear them. "
Review 17 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 November 2, 2012

Cute shoe

" Funny how things come back into style. I wore this style back in the early 90's and LOVED how they look with jeans. I was bummed when they went back out of style but they are BACK! I got the dark brown color and absolutely love these. People have noticed them and asked me where I got them. They look great with boot cut and skinny jeans. My feet tend to be wide but I was able to break them in quickly. I do agree that they run a bit long. If you want a fun look with jeans, do yourself a favor and buy these!! "
Review 18 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Santa Fe NM
 October 28, 2012

Comfy, stylish but falling apart

" I love love these shoe boots and have received many compliments but after wearing them for about a month, 1-2 times per week, the sole at the tip of the bootie is separating from the shoe material. The material is glued onto the sole and not sewn as it appears when you first see them. "
Review 19 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DSW Herald's square
 October 27, 2012
" these are very cute...pretty comfy too! "
Review 20 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: NYC
 October 27, 2012

I fell in love

" I fell in love with these shoes they're perfect for any cute fall look. They are comfortable and very trendy "