Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Andy Western Bootie

Coconuts Coconuts Andy Western Bootie

Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.233 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
25 of 3083%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Review 21 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mollyo
Location: Midwest
 October 26, 2012

Comfy & Cute

"Love these booties. They are very comfortable and love wearing them with jeans. The soles were a little slick so i had to scuff them up a bit. Unbelievable leather look. Their fantastic. Great buy."
Review 22 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: run2far
Location: Scotch Plains, New Jersey
 October 25, 2012

geat little bootie

"Love this little bootie, very comfortable right out of the box. Runs true to size. I order 6.5 which i normally wear and I will able to put a this sox on with these. looks a lot more expensive, great boot at a great price."
Review 23 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bellefontaine
Location: Alhambra, CA
 October 22, 2012

Stylish shoes lacks comfort

"I have wide feet and the 6 fits me perfectly. The only thing that really bothers me is the shoes lacks comfort. Having tried on the shoes walking and standing for 15 minutes, my heel already hurts badly. The heel of the shoe is very hard. In order to keep the shoe, I would need a very comfortable insole."
Review 24 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: ShortOne
Location: Rosemount, MN
 September 24, 2012

Great Boot

"Great boots, very comfortable. I usually wear a 7.5, but I read the reviews and saw they ran a little long, they do. Glad I ordered a 7. Look great with jeans!"
Review 25 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: haylizabeth
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 September 18, 2012

ehhhh

"These booties are very cute and I wish they fit better. My feet are wide and these are not made for a wide foot. I normally wear a size 9 and had to buy a 9.5 in these shoes, and the opening is very narrow so it takes alot of squeezing to get your foot in... overall, i like these booties but for me there are more cons than pros. returning them!"
Review 26 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bnt8989
Location: alabama
 September 17, 2012

Cute Western

"These shoes are really cute and stylish without being over the top western or country. They have an edge so that i don't feel to corny when i wear them. Super comfortable. a little snug at first but they absolutely do stretch out enough to fit. they are not too tight around the ankle so you can wear them with skinny jeans or cropped pants and they don't look like they are to tight. Great shoe!!!"
Review 27 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shawndon
Location: New York
 September 8, 2012
"I received these boots a week ago and I love them! Being a girl who wears a size 11 shoe makes it difficult to find comfortable, cute shoes. Not only are my feet big but they are also wide, so I usually tend to stray away from any shoe/boot with a narrow toe. I took a chance in purchasing these boots and I'm glad I did. Even though they look to have a narrow toe they still run wide enough for my feet to not feel cramped. They're perfect for fall, casual and go with everything."
Review 28 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: deenz
Location: woodbridge,va
 September 6, 2012

not for me

"these were really cute online, but not so much in person...they run a little big you might want to order a half size down...i personally am going to return mine"
Review 29 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: catparty
Location: san francisco
 September 4, 2012

perfect!

"These boots are rock n roll. They look ridiculously good with some wide-leg jeans and equally amazing with skinny black jeans, rolled up, no socks. Basically, perfect. I had a tiny blister on my pinky toe after the first day but that was because I was walking, A LOT. After one day of stretching in, they are comfortable and no blisters. Love them!"
Review 30 for Coconuts Andy Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KB58
Location: West Hills
 August 3, 2012

The Perfect Low Boot

"I LOVE this ankle boot! I own a pair in black and have been searching for what seems like forever for a tan pair. These are the most comfortable boot I've owned. Since I work retail and am on my feet for several hours at a time, comfort is the most important aspect of a shoe. Plus, a low, but not too low, heel is hard to find. All around, this is the perfect low boot!"
21-30 of 30