Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Tewana Bootie

Impo Impo Tewana Bootie

Impo Tewana Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 2195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Tewana Bootie
Review 1 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chipsajoy
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 2, 2012

Gorgeous booties!

" I've never owned red shoes before so I decided to give these a try. They are gorgeous! I wore them to work today and got lots of stares and compliments. While at Starbucks, a woman commented on how gorgeous these are, and asked where I got them from. I thought I'd be in pain due to the height of the heels because I have very sensitive feet, but they are super comfortable. They are true to size (I'm 7.5) and the platform makes these very comfortable to walk in. Love these! "
Review 2 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Malonelovesshoes
Location: Clinton Township, MI
 October 29, 2012

OMG SOOOOO RED

" These boots are gorgeous and the way they were packed was so gentile. I haven't worn them yet but they fit so nicely. My mouth dropped when I saw them in person. You cannot imagine how red they are until you see them in person. I LoveThem!!! "
Review 3 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LikesKittenHeels
Location: VA
 October 28, 2012

A very sexy bootie

" Based on previous reviews I ordered 1/2 size up and was not disappointed. I wore them out for the first time today and got lots of stares and compliments. These booties are H-O-T. The shoes are not uncomfortable for the height, but I'm going to add a gel padding for additional comfort. "
Review 4 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shulova19
Location: Madison, WI
 October 27, 2012

Not my style..

" I ordered these online because they looked cute from the picture. When I got them, the heel was a little higher than I was expecting and they didn't look as "classy" as I would have hoped. Sent them back. Others may be able to rock them more than me! "
Review 5 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: schba
Location: Long Island NY
 October 25, 2012

RED

" Love the bow on the back. Heel is moderate height, comfortable.Great with black . "
Review 6 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: iheartmanyshoes
Location: Boston, MA
 October 25, 2012

Loved but...

" I could not get it onto my foot! It is a really cute bootie, the material is very nice, the color is the red you want to wear and the bow on the back is very cute. If they had this shoe available a size up... I'd be a happy person. "
Review 7 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NANAR
Location: NA
 October 21, 2012

Super Cute!

" These shoes are super cute! I saw them and had to buy them. Overall, very happy with my purchase. "
Review 8 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: nkwm
Location: Ohio
 October 18, 2012

love these booties

" I bought these in black and so love them. They fit great, look great and were easy to walk in. Comfortable as well. When I ordered these they didn't have my normal sz 7 so I purchased a 7 1/2. They fit perfect. So if ordering these you may want to go up half size. "
Review 9 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amj69
Location: cedar rapids, ia
 October 8, 2012
" Thanks to others who had reviewed I knew this ran true to size and it rocks! Love the bow detail on the back. "
Review 10 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NYGirl1
Location: New York
 October 6, 2012
" I work in a VERY large building with marble floors and these booties are the most comfortable that I own. They look nice and my feet are comfortable all day long! "
Review 11 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: bobbcatt
Location: Montana
 October 4, 2012

These are a fun pop of color

" Beautiful boots. This was my first mail-order from DSW and I was so impressed with how they were packed. Even the bows had extra packing in and around them. Would definitely order again. They are a little difficult to pull on and I have a narrow foot so those with wider feet may want to order a little larger. "
Review 12 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JerseyWoman
Location: Verona, NJ
 October 3, 2012

RED BOOTS - wow!

" They are both cute and sexy and will be worn with Jeans and skirts - can't wait. "
Review 13 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MNdalia
Location: MN
 October 1, 2012

Love them!

" these were very comfortable and look great. "
Review 14 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Labelho
Location: texarkana, ar
 September 25, 2012

Very cute an different!

" Like the shoes but heel is a little higher than I thought and there is no zipper so you have to step in. For girls with high instep can be a little tricky! "
Review 15 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CatieJ
Location: Philadelphia
 September 23, 2012

Love it!

" I was a little nervous buying these shoes online, but I have to say I am pleasantly surprised! These shoes are amazing! They are very comfy, and they can be paired with just about any outfit. They're a great find =) "
Review 16 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frizz104
Location: ct
 September 22, 2012

CUTEST BOOT EVER!

" Finally got the chance to wear these boots at a party and got soooo many compliments! Very comfortable and the red is so hot...I'm in love! "
Review 17 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CJLEE
Location: Atlanta
 September 20, 2012

Awesome Bootie!

" Just got this bootie in black and i love it! Received so many compliments after only wearing once! So cute and they go with any outfit. Love the bow detail in the back to make it a little more cute, feminine and elegant. They are a great heel height and really comfortable. A little hard to get on at first but they are true to size. "
Review 18 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DaisyDuck
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 September 20, 2012

Cute and comfortable

" I ordered red, and am so impressed with the comfort, that I'm going for seconds! I look forward to addition the black to my wardrobe. "
Review 19 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Diva71
Location: Manassas, Virginia
 September 7, 2012

Hot Red Boots

" These boots are very comfortable and very stylish. fits true to size. "
Review 20 for Impo Tewana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amaceo
Location: Woburn, MA
 August 31, 2012

Great Shoes!

" Very comfy shoes, these booties are the last trend of fall season!! They not only look great but they feel amazing, the color is chic and goes with everything! "