Customer Reviews for Blowfish Blowfish Canute Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Blowfish Blowfish Canute Flat

Blowfish Canute Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blowfish Canute Flat
Review 1 for Blowfish Canute Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cea66
Location: Connecticut
 January 19, 2013
"I love the silhouette of these shoes. They're super cute and I wear them to work regularly, where I'm on my feet a lot. They don't have any arch support, but they're perfectly fine for all-day wear. My only gripe is that the finish started to flake off pretty quickly around the toes -- so they're definitely not made for heavy, long-term wear."
Review 2 for Blowfish Canute Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MariM
Location: North Carolina
 November 28, 2012

Absolutely Cute!!

"This shoe is absolutely cute and goes great with versitle outfits. I was concerned about the bow appearing to bulky considering I have somewhat wide feet, but my concerns were put at ease once I tried them on! Great buy!"
Review 3 for Blowfish Canute Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Terts
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 November 27, 2012

Super cute!

"I love these shoes. They're very comfortable and look great with jeans or for a casual day at the office. I bought these in the brown color and they are a great netural color."
Review 4 for Blowfish Canute Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sizetofit
Location: fort wayne in
 November 12, 2012

blowsish canute flat

"perfect sizing,very cute have worn with skirts and jeans,would buy again and recommend."
Review 5 for Blowfish Canute Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ncjones
Location: Fullerton, CA
 November 11, 2012

Great shoes!

"These shoes are great! I love the Blowfish brand because their flats are always very comfortable and stylish! I got these in black and they go great with any outfit!"
Review 6 for Blowfish Canute Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lleevann
Location: Wisconsin
 October 10, 2012

Great Flat!

"Love the detail."
Review 7 for Blowfish Canute Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AudiB
Location: Wisconsin
 September 14, 2012
"These are really nice, casual work shoes and work with almost any clothing option."
Review 8 for Blowfish Canute Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KrisD
Location: Iowa
 September 10, 2012

Fun Flat

"Very cute and great detailed shoe. Love the asymmetrical top and will be a great addition to my collection!"
Review 9 for Blowfish Canute Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Borovnica
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 8, 2012

Cute!

"I got these in black and they're really comfy and a great shoe for work, or a skinny jeans outfit. Very subtle, yet unique enough to be cute!"
Review 10 for Blowfish Canute Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mandi14
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 August 3, 2012

Cute and ok fit

"These are very cute and I've been wearing them often so that I can break them in. They pinch the toes a little bit but it is getting less the more I wear them. Did I mention that they were cute?! They are pretty good."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blowfish Canute Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy