Customer Reviews for Paris Hilton Paris Hilton Adanna Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Paris Hilton Paris Hilton Adanna Pump

Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Review 1 for Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coffecup
Location: NY
 April 24, 2013

lovely

" These shoes are lovely. The black have a pink sole (it looks red in the photo) and the fur trim is black. The shoes are very high...higher than they look. "
Review 2 for Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chimge
Location: Mongolia
 March 31, 2013

nice

" I took black one .
Very comfy and quality.
"
Review 3 for Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: kateen
Location: ky
 March 17, 2013
" These shoes are rich looking and beautiful. I was sorry that I had to return them, but they were too long and kept slipping off of my heels. If the fit works for you great! "
Review 4 for Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mefish27
Location: Detroit, MI
 March 16, 2013

Adorable

" Cute, comfy and an awesome height. The pink bottoms are great too. This shoe definitely adds a little fun to a traditional dress for work. "
Review 5 for Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShellyRae
Location: Sugarland, Texas
 March 11, 2013

Sleek & Sexy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" When these shoes arrived, I felt special when I opened the package because of its dainty feminie packaging. I ordered this shoe in 'black'. I wore them with a sweater dress and some black fishnet pantyhose. I received many compliments and one lady (at church) even wanted to take a picture of my shoes. She did. She commented on how sexy the shoes were. I would recommend these to anyone who is a true shoe fan! Now, when I am searching, I even narrow my search down to shop Paris Hilton shoes. These shoes are also comfortable. I wore them all day without that 'get me out of these shoes' feeling at the end of the day. "
Review 6 for Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: shoesadmirer
Location: potomac, md
 March 11, 2013

not comfortable

" These shoes are not comfortable. The color grey is much better thatn black. Fit true size. Got it on clearance so it is a good deal. "
Review 7 for Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: shoekisses44
Location: maryland
 February 9, 2013
" This shoe is very cute. It looks just like the picture! Unfortunately, Sizing for this shoe is a little tricky because the toe box is narrow. I ordered a half size up and the toe was comfy but there was a little extra room at the back. I haven't decided if I am going to try to exchange them or not. "
Review 8 for Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elisabeth1
Location: Pittsburgh
 January 29, 2013

Paris Hilton

" Very cute shoe. Toe box is slightly small and pointed so a wider foot would find it uncomfortable. "