Customer Reviews for Paris Hilton Paris Hilton Adanna Pump

Paris Hilton Paris Hilton Adanna Pump

Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Review 1 for Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coffecup
Location: NY
 April 24, 2013

lovely

"These shoes are lovely. The black have a pink sole (it looks red in the photo) and the fur trim is black. The shoes are very high...higher than they look."
Review 2 for Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chimge
Location: Mongolia
 March 31, 2013

nice

"I took black one .
Very comfy and quality.
"
Review 3 for Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: kateen
Location: ky
 March 17, 2013
"These shoes are rich looking and beautiful. I was sorry that I had to return them, but they were too long and kept slipping off of my heels. If the fit works for you great!"
Review 4 for Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mefish27
Location: Detroit, MI
 March 16, 2013

Adorable

"Cute, comfy and an awesome height. The pink bottoms are great too. This shoe definitely adds a little fun to a traditional dress for work."
Review 5 for Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShellyRae
Location: Sugarland, Texas
 March 11, 2013

Sleek & Sexy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"When these shoes arrived, I felt special when I opened the package because of its dainty feminie packaging. I ordered this shoe in 'black'. I wore them with a sweater dress and some black fishnet pantyhose. I received many compliments and one lady (at church) even wanted to take a picture of my shoes. She did. She commented on how sexy the shoes were. I would recommend these to anyone who is a true shoe fan! Now, when I am searching, I even narrow my search down to shop Paris Hilton shoes. These shoes are also comfortable. I wore them all day without that 'get me out of these shoes' feeling at the end of the day."
Review 6 for Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: shoesadmirer
Location: potomac, md
 March 11, 2013

not comfortable

"These shoes are not comfortable. The color grey is much better thatn black. Fit true size. Got it on clearance so it is a good deal."
Review 7 for Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: shoekisses44
Location: maryland
 February 9, 2013
"This shoe is very cute. It looks just like the picture! Unfortunately, Sizing for this shoe is a little tricky because the toe box is narrow. I ordered a half size up and the toe was comfy but there was a little extra room at the back. I haven't decided if I am going to try to exchange them or not."
Review 8 for Paris Hilton Adanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elisabeth1
Location: Pittsburgh
 January 29, 2013

Paris Hilton

"Very cute shoe. Toe box is slightly small and pointed so a wider foot would find it uncomfortable."