Customer Reviews for Two Lips Two Lips Trina Platform Pump

Two Lips Two Lips Trina Platform Pump

Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Review 1 for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shymoon
Location: Dallas, GA
 September 19, 2013

Recommended

" At first I ordered a size 8.0 which is my size, but I exchanged it for 7.5 because it wasn't fitted right. I strongly recommend to order it 1/2 size smaller. After that, this shoe is very comfortable. "
Review 2 for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsBoPeep
Location: Seattle WA
 May 8, 2013

In Love!

" I have never been a heel wearing girl. I am 30 years old and always have been a tom-boy. Although recently, I have been starting to venture into the heel-wearing world. Although I love the look of these shoes, I bought these with the anticipation of returning them. There is no way I could ever walk in them, and I was sure my feet would kill me after 10 minutes. Much to my surprise, they are the most comfortable pair of heels I own, and they are a lot easier to walk in than some of my other shoes with smaller heels. Highly recommended! "
Review 3 for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Pure4God
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 12, 2013

This Shoe draws ATTENTION!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Absolutely love this shoe in purple, fuschia and tan with gold accents. Very comfortable with extra room surrounding the toes-which is rare in such a high heel. LOVE IT! "
Review 4 for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: letisha
Location: queens ny
 January 18, 2013

hotttttttttt so in love

" these shoes are perfecttttt and so comfortable "
Review 5 for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Noel56
Location: Atlanta
 January 13, 2013

Runs long

" Order half size smaller "
Review 6 for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: italianprns
Location: PA
 October 17, 2012

Cute, but not so comfy

" These are really cute. Work well sitting in the office all day, but not so much when on my feet. "
Review 7 for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dukes
Location: Hawaii
 October 15, 2012

Gorgeous

" The nude is a little darker than pictured but they are fabulous still and super comfortable. "
Review 8 for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Ohio
 September 22, 2012

Sizing

" This is a very cute shoe and can be dressed up or down depending on the outfit. The colors are great for fall and the buckle detail adds a bit of flair. I took the advice of the previous reviewer and ordered a half size up. I wish i hadn't as they're too big :( I'm exchanging them for size and cannot wait to wear them!! "
Review 9 for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Kuch
Location: Livonia, MI
 September 13, 2012

cute, but...

" I love how these shoes look but they are a little short and need some extra room in the toe box. I had to return them for 1/2 size up. They are really cute and will be very versatile (once I get the replacements), but order up 1/2 size to be sure. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy