Customer Reviews for Two Lips Two Lips Trina Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Two Lips Two Lips Trina Platform Pump

Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Review 1 for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, GA
 September 19, 2013

Recommended

" At first I ordered a size 8.0 which is my size, but I exchanged it for 7.5 because it wasn't fitted right. I strongly recommend to order it 1/2 size smaller. After that, this shoe is very comfortable. "
Review 2 for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle WA
 May 8, 2013

In Love!

" I have never been a heel wearing girl. I am 30 years old and always have been a tom-boy. Although recently, I have been starting to venture into the heel-wearing world. Although I love the look of these shoes, I bought these with the anticipation of returning them. There is no way I could ever walk in them, and I was sure my feet would kill me after 10 minutes. Much to my surprise, they are the most comfortable pair of heels I own, and they are a lot easier to walk in than some of my other shoes with smaller heels. Highly recommended! "
Review 3 for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 12, 2013

This Shoe draws ATTENTION!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Absolutely love this shoe in purple, fuschia and tan with gold accents. Very comfortable with extra room surrounding the toes-which is rare in such a high heel. LOVE IT! "
Review 4 for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: queens ny
 January 18, 2013

hotttttttttt so in love

" these shoes are perfecttttt and so comfortable "
Review 5 for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 January 13, 2013

Runs long

" Order half size smaller "
Review 6 for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 October 17, 2012

Cute, but not so comfy

" These are really cute. Work well sitting in the office all day, but not so much when on my feet. "
Review 7 for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hawaii
 October 15, 2012

Gorgeous

" The nude is a little darker than pictured but they are fabulous still and super comfortable. "
Review 8 for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 September 22, 2012

Sizing

" This is a very cute shoe and can be dressed up or down depending on the outfit. The colors are great for fall and the buckle detail adds a bit of flair. I took the advice of the previous reviewer and ordered a half size up. I wish i hadn't as they're too big :( I'm exchanging them for size and cannot wait to wear them!! "
Review 9 for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Livonia, MI
 September 13, 2012

cute, but...

" I love how these shoes look but they are a little short and need some extra room in the toe box. I had to return them for 1/2 size up. They are really cute and will be very versatile (once I get the replacements), but order up 1/2 size to be sure. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Two Lips Trina Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy