Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie

Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
46 of 4896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Review 21 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoe1K
Location: Gainesville, FL
 January 4, 2013
" Purchased this bootie in the taupe color,loved it so much, got a second pair in black.
Loved that the fringe goes the whole length of the boot shaft and is visible when worn with boot cut jeans
"
Review 22 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandiML
Location: Tucson, Arizona
 January 4, 2013

Love these boots!

" I love, love, love these boots! They are comfy, go with anything, look sharp and are pre-distressed, so they look like your favorite old pair of well worn boots, right out of the box! I highly recommend these "
Review 23 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pianogirlekm
Location: Evanston
 January 2, 2013
" These boots are very cute and very comfortable. They run a bit long (I'm usually an 8 and they are roomy) but I can just wear thicker socks. They look good under boot jeans and especially good with skinny jeans and leggings. "
Review 24 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bekapv219
Location: California
 December 25, 2012
" Loved the boot in the picture, when it came in the mail, couldn't get past the discoloration.. Didn't notice it in the picture, walked around in it trying to get over the discoloration because I love these boots but I just can't... "
Review 25 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: xoxostephie
Location: virginia
 December 24, 2012

fringe

" i am in love with these booties! you can dress them up, or wear them with leggings! very comfy! "
Review 26 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kimb1
Location: longmont co
 December 20, 2012

Cute

" I bought these online after reading the reviews. The heal and toe are worn looking but looks great. I don't usually wear anything with a heel but these are comfortable. Can wear with skinny or boot cut jeans. Now I want to order the black. "
Review 27 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: potterNJ
Location: NJ
 December 19, 2012

I wear them everyday!

" I bought a black pair at store and it was a love at the first sight. Heals are in right height so are very comfertable, the suede is nice, and the vintage looking is perfect. I just want wear them everyday. "
Review 28 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jhulzz
Location: Billings MT
 December 13, 2012

Cute Cute Cute

" I just got these boots in black- and they are super cute! And they are comfortable too, the heal is the right height. "
Review 29 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmmaManndalynn
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 December 11, 2012

Happy

" Fits true to size, at least for me. They are very comfortable and super cute, although I am having a little more trouble styling them than I anticipated. But that isn't the boot's fault.
FYI-the distressing/discoloration around the toe does make them look a bit more on the casual side. "
Review 30 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennyH9
Location: Illinois
 December 11, 2012

LOVE these booties!!!!

" I bought these as a Christmas gift for my sister and when they came in I immediately bought another pair for myself because I loved them so much! :) "
Review 31 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UVAsunbeam
Location: Roanoke, VA
 December 10, 2012

Fa la la Fringe

" These were a gamble for me as they are not my usual style. But I love them! These boots are the perfect pair to throw on and run errands in and still look Tres Chic. The suede is not super soft, (but they're shoes, not a handbag), slightly small but have broken in enough to not be a problem-very comfortable now! "
Review 32 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: baygal
Location: Wisconsin
 November 28, 2012

AWESOME ! RUN TO THE STORE ........

" These are awesome ! They are cuter than in picture, since I bought online was not sure of color..Perfect beige for blue jeans because so neutral they will match any stitching. Great with leggings too :) Going to get the Black as well. Thanks DSW "
Review 33 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sherrie23
Location: Misssouri
 November 16, 2012

Awesome!

" Great fit! Looks good with jeans and so confortable "
Review 34 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yummymom
Location: La Quinta , CA
 November 9, 2012

adorable boots

" very comfy...wider in the toe than most..looks great "
Review 35 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrios712
Location: Maryland
 November 8, 2012

Love these...very cute bootie

" I love these booties. Very nicely made. Looks sporty and a bit cow'boy'ish. The fringe is full and the heel the right height to keep the boot comfortable. The suede is nice. I got it in the tan shade and its been treated to have a 'worn' look in the toe and heel. At first I wasn't sure if I liked this but after wearing them I feel they give the boot 'character'. The fit itself is a bit wide without a sock, but fits just right with a heavier sock (just perfect to keep my feet warm in the cold). Foot stays put inside the boot while walking. Non-slip sole. Very nice shoe for the money...highly recommend... "
Review 36 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shannai
Location: Ontario,CA
 October 23, 2012

Just NOT My Boot

" Thought it was really cute BUT hard toe and just not comfy enough for me. "
Review 37 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mapaul
Location: Boston, MA
 October 23, 2012

Feel Great

" Been looking for a bootie with a bit of heel that I can wear all day. Finally found it, I love these boots and they are so comfortable. They are so cute, I love the tassel even under black jeans, and the heel height is perfect. Makes me feel great when I wear them. "
Review 38 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMJ82
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 22, 2012
" Wonderful boot, the pics really don't do it justice! I purchased this boot from the DSW store....I couldn't take eyes off them and Had to leave w/ them. Trust me, you will love them too! Oh, and they are comfy - I walked to and from work today in them (25 min each way!) :-) "
Review 39 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alyse88
Location: FL
 October 21, 2012

In Love!

" I just received these boots this week and have already had ample opportuniy to wear them! I have gotten many compliments on them and know they will be a staple in my Fall wardrobe! If you are looking for a comfortable boot that can be dressed up or down and go with a ton, these are the boots for you! "
Review 40 for Crown Vintage Fisk Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: krissycj
Location: dallas, tx
 October 17, 2012

Adorable booties!

" I love these booties so much! I wasn't sure how they would look on me because they do not go high on the calf, thought they may cause my ankle to look wide, but i love these shoes. They are extremely comfortable. Perfect for wearing with tights, skinny jeans, flared jeans and dresses. Super comfortable too! Gotta love the sassy fringe on them also. "