Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Neutral-200 Platform Pump

Qupid Qupid Neutral-200 Platform Pump

Qupid Neutral-200 Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Neutral-200 Platform Pump
Review 1 for Qupid Neutral-200 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CynCiao
Location: Kaneohe, Hawaii
 May 24, 2014

Sparkly

"It really is much more sparkly and glittery than the picture. The platform front makes it impractical for daily use, but for special occasions it is great."
Review 2 for Qupid Neutral-200 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reyaB
Location: Lousiana
 February 4, 2014

Cute Shoes

"Love the shoes, got many compliments."
Review 3 for Qupid Neutral-200 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover0822
Location: Mason, OH
 November 26, 2013

More comfortable than you would think

"The first day I wore these shoes I wore them for over 12 hours and my feet did not hurt at all! I do wear heels everyday but this surprised even me. These are gorgeous shoes and fun to wear. The platform makes the high heel still comfortable to wear for long periods. Nice for day to evening wear."
Review 4 for Qupid Neutral-200 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brakelberry
Location: PA
 July 30, 2013

Color change

"I think the description could have been better on these. The color changes drastically with movement. It almost looks fiberoptic. I can't tell if I have blue shoes or purple shoes. Kind of hard to match with an outfit."
Review 5 for Qupid Neutral-200 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: morepls
Location: Burlington, MA
 July 3, 2013
"It runs short, really pretty shoes"
Review 6 for Qupid Neutral-200 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jillie
Location: Bridgewater, NJ
 May 29, 2013
"The shoes were much shinier, disappointed."
Review 7 for Qupid Neutral-200 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ShoeAddict45
Location: Philadelphia
 May 13, 2013

Not for me

"The shoe is fine -- I like the color itself -- just a little too much sparkle, even for me -- which says something, because I usually like wild shoes."
Review 8 for Qupid Neutral-200 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juanitowy
Location: Tucson
 April 11, 2013

Girlfriend Gift!

"She says that was a little bit uncomfortable and short, in general it's a good product."
Review 9 for Qupid Neutral-200 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsJade79
Location: East Orange
 April 5, 2013
"This shoe is fab!! Very comfortable and stylish."
Review 10 for Qupid Neutral-200 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissPurple
Location: Miami
 March 31, 2013

love these shoes

"When i first saw the shoes i wasn't sure if they look good or not but I brought them anyways. Glad that I did! because once i open them I fell in love with these shoes! the fabric on the shoes glitter and sparkle!! Glad i found a purple shoes that i love. they run short and I couldn't stand on them long, so buy them a size larger then your regular size."
Review 11 for Qupid Neutral-200 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alwaysroomformore
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 17, 2013

Sexy and beautiful and really comfy

"I had no idea when I bought these on line, that they were shiny. They are absolutley beautiful and so classy and sexy all at the same time. I'm a 7 1/2 and they fit perfectly. I would buy them again in different colors if they had them. Great pair of shoes!"