Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot

Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
63 of 6794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BUBBZ518
Location: HEMPSTEAD, NY
 April 5, 2013
"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE BOOTS! WAS A LITTLE WEARY AT FIRST CUZ IM A HEEL KINDA GIRL, BUT FELL IN LOVE ONCE I HAD THEM ON! LOOK GREAT WITH A PAIR OF SKINNY JEANS."
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Leander, TX
 March 5, 2013
"Bought for my 22 year old daughter. She loved them. You can wear with sides folded down or up."
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AdeonP
Location: Missouri
 February 27, 2013

A Little Tight

"As soon as I put these boots on to wear out for a day of shopping, I had to immediately take them off...they run a little tight, therefore, I had to wear a knee high with them instead of a boot sock. Great dress down boot!"
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laurlands
Location: Old Bridge, NJ
 February 22, 2013
"These boots were exactly what I wanted. The size was perfect and they are very comfortable."
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YLLinda
Location: Yorba Linda, CA
 February 15, 2013

What I have boots on?

"The most comfortable boots I own. They do seem to run slightly big. I wore these traveling and had no doubt they would still be comfortable at the end of the trip.
And they look great with skinny jeans and a dress or skirt.
"
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SweetlyDepraved
Location: Texas
 February 10, 2013

Absolutely in Love!

"When I saw these boots, I fell in love with them. They have been my go to boots for Fall and Winter. I really like the versatility, so I can dress them up, or down, depending on my mood. They're also incredibly comfortable. This is a great, well made boot."
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovexSarah
Location: Portland, OR
 February 9, 2013

I LOVE these boots!

"These boots are amazing. They are so comfortable and have been since the first time I wore them. I got them in Taupe and they go with almost everything I own. I did notice the squeaky noise that others have complained about, but it has never bothered me. You can cuff these boots down as well to show a cute plaid design.
I find myself wearing these boots more than any other pair of shoes I own. I would highly recommend these boots!
"
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CreativelySassy
Location: New York
 February 2, 2013

Best boots

"These boots are great! I ordered an 8.5 and they fit perfectly, they are super comfortable as well."
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: skh724
Location: Portland, OR
 January 31, 2013

cute!

"These boots are super cute and stylish.
I haven't had a chance to wear it for a full day so i'm not sure on comfort.
However, they are VERY cute when worn with pants inside the boots. I have larger calves so it's hard for me to find boots that look good but these are very cute and comfortable!
"
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: misskatie07
Location: Wheat Ridge, CO
 January 30, 2013

Amazing for Daily Wear

"These boots are amazing! I've had many female and male friends ask about where they were purchased so they could pick some up, too! They are comfortable and stylish and look great with almost any outfit. I was at first unsure of purchasing them because the top is pretty loose, but it actually makes them easy to wear with any pant - loose or tight."
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: jennyvmarie
Location: brooklyn
 January 27, 2013

satisfied

"I like these boots they are comfortable and look nice even though they are not leather."
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katy0713
Location: Seattle
 January 27, 2013

Buy these!

"Oh, MAN! I love love love these boots! I bought them originally in the chestnut brown color and I literally wore them down to the soles (it took six months and I wore them every day...not even kidding). Bought them again today in taupe and they are just as awesome as the brown. Will also more than likely be purchasing the black too. Also, I get compliments on them everywhere but have only ever seen one other girl wearing these boots. Do yourself a favor and BUY THESE BOOTS!"
Review 13 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JennyJenjenJennnnn
Location: Edgewater
 November 22, 2012

Hotttt

"Super cute and comfy"
Review 14 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VMae
Location: US
 November 22, 2012

LOVE these..but missed out

"I bought these in black and they are adorable! The only things I did not like were that they were very loose around the leg and they were noisy when you walk. I think if you added your own hole to the buckle you could tighten them up and I considered that but the noise factor was still bothering me. After returning them, I read how a little olive oil on "squeeky" shoes can fix the problem and I regretted returning them!!! They were gone by the time I attempted to reorder. They were comfy, unique, a great fit and I REALLY liked them. I would buy them again and keep them this time!"
Review 15 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: nyc
 November 16, 2012

pretty much awesome

"they look cool, they're slip on, had them for about 2 months now. was looking at similar steve madden ones but these are more snug and look way nicer. the inside is kinda of flannel so its soft.
walked several miles in them no problem.
even though it's faux leather its pretty awesome, only thing is the straps squeak a little but no biggie someone said put a little conditioner on it and it does lessen the squeakiness."
Review 16 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Luvr4Shoes
Location: Boston,MA
 November 10, 2012

VERY comfy boot

"I've been looking for brown/cognac riding boots for a while and stumpled across these. Not only are these super comfy, but the style of the strap is unique - not like the average boot. Perfect with leggings/jeans. True to size (Im a size 9 but bought 9.5 because of socks)"
Review 17 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: District 12
 November 8, 2012

Great boots!

"Dupes for the Steve Madden Banddits, and super comfy!"
Review 18 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abode
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 30, 2012

Super cute & comfy

"I love these boots - super cute and comfy and go with everything in my closet! Plus the price is amazing."
Review 19 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MareB
Location: New York
 October 29, 2012

Amazing Boots

"I love these boots. They are so comfortable and totally cool. They look amazing with skinny jeans. I had ordered a similar pair from another store but they ran really large and the front looked funny. Then I saw these and they were perfect and a lot less expensive. I'm in love with these boots! A must have for your wardrobe this winter!"
Review 20 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RUNWAY41
Location: Raleigh, NC
 October 29, 2012

A must try!

"I was pleasantly surprised by the look, style, and comfort of these <$100 boots!! I wanted to wait until I wore them for an extended period of time. I walked around campus for my homecoming all day and honestly even forgot that I had on NEW boots? There were great and I couldn't be more pleased with them. If in doubt...TRY THESE!"