Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot

Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
63 of 6794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Review 21 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kait16
Location: Arlington, VA
 October 29, 2012

Great boots

"Very comfortable and look great with skinny jeans. I got tons of compliments!"
Review 22 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: UWSNYC
Location: New York, NY
 October 29, 2012

OK shoes

"It looks okay but it is made of cheap material."
Review 23 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaShannon
Location: Culver City, CA
 October 26, 2012

Um - DO IT!!!!!!!!!!

"Omg, I was trying to move the green dial farther than it would go - these boots aren't just "very comfy," they're EXTREMELY COMFY!!! I have worn these boots twice in the space of a week (extremely rare for me lol). I just can't take them off!This morning I found myself looking for something to wear that would go with these boots, that's when I knew - I got it bad! LOL Girrrrrlllll...comfy comfy comfy and omg not to mention chic!"
Review 24 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lucian1
Location: New Jersey
 October 22, 2012

Great fit

"Needed a pair of boots and bought this boot. Very impressed so far."
Review 25 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Holly29
Location: East Lansing
 October 21, 2012

Trendy Boot

"I really liked this boot because it had the look of being loose without actually falling off my foot!"
Review 26 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Indira
Location: West Nyack, NY
 October 21, 2012

Crown vintage Reign Boot

"Runs a slightly short, and runs slightly wide as I am very thin."
Review 27 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kareen85
Location: Florida
 October 16, 2012

Fantastic and stylish

"Very comfortable and stylish. I bought the black online and my daughter got the brown. The black is even better. Now my daughter will buy the black as they did not have them in store."
Review 28 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Never2manyBoots
Location: Provo, UT
 October 13, 2012

Love!!

"These boots are fantastic! I've gotten so many compliments and I've only worn them twice!! I'm on my feet all day and these are super comfy. The only downside for me (if I can really call it that) is they were a tad more loose and slouchy than I prefer. Quick fix: just pulled the strap tighter and punched another hole to secure it and I got the look I wanted. I'm so glad I purchased these! :-)"
Review 29 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashmauve
Location: houston
 October 13, 2012

awesome style, very comfy

"These boots are an easy way to look stylish on those days you would just rather throw on sweatpants and go. I love that I can still wear a comfy pair of jeans with these boots and still look put together."
Review 30 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KristinaP
Location: NYC
 October 13, 2012

Vintage Fun

"Great boots, great price, fun style!"
Review 31 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BWatl
Location: Atlanta
 October 12, 2012

Just what I wanted

"I really like these boots. The only things I would say to watch out for: the strap is long, so they seem loose, but it's easy to add a new hole to tighten them. Also, they rub at the back of my heel but it bothers me less as they're wearing in. The faux leather does feel a little cheap (just really smooth) but they haven't scuffed or anything so far. I've gotten tons of compliments and my friend is buying herself a pair as well. Plus, they're really comfy to walk around in, which is exactly what I hoped for!"
Review 32 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meetchro
Location: Wyoming
 October 12, 2012

Great Boots!

"These are great boots. Exactly what I expected out of the box. The heel is a little narrow when you first put them on, but they stretch out to just fit your heel so there's no slippage. I'm on my feet a lot and these boots work very well and are very comfy! Roomy enough to wear a thicker sock - and they run true to size."
Review 33 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mshelly
Location: new york, ny
 October 11, 2012
"i love these boots! for starters, i love love loveeeee dressing biker chic and these boots totally do the trick. of course i got them in the black, nice and combat-y and the best part... no shoe laces. i loathe shoe laces; partly due to laziness and partly due to.. no, it's just laziness. the straps are a super cute touch. as other buyers have said, it is pretty loose, the buckles are more decorative than anything; i've adjusted it to the last notch but not like that really did much. still an awesome pair of boots though! they caught my eye in the store and once i tried them on i just had to have them."
Review 34 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xxjewels08xx
Location: FL
 October 9, 2012

LOVE THESE BOOTS!

"very comfortable, true to size, the calf area is large and fairly loose on my leg but it give a more casual feel to the boots. very fashionalble and can wear with so much!"
Review 35 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LalaLuluJ
Location: New York
 October 8, 2012

Lovely boots!

"I got these in black and I love them! I had to loosen the buckles but they're perfect now. The only thing is that they squeak. Rub them down with some hand lotion (yes, it works) to quiet them up! I just wish they weren't that floppy up top but that just adds character. These boots will add sass to any outfit!"
Review 36 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: silk72
Location: New Jersey
 October 8, 2012

Love them

"They are super comfy, they are great for the rain."
Review 37 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: willowMN
Location: Twin Cities, MN
 October 7, 2012

Bought these for my sister

"She loves them and they are adorable on her. She said they are so comfy. She is excited for the cooler weather so she can wear them."
Review 38 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: murmur526
Location: Atlanta Ga
 October 5, 2012

LOVE These!

"These are comfortable, easy to get on and off and look fabulous!"
Review 39 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sl187
Location: Canal/Roosevelt - Chicago
 October 4, 2012
"I adore these boots...I can't wait to wear them with my skinny jeans. Every closet needs a pair of neutral flat boot wearable on a day running errands or extended shopping walks and I think I just found my new pair."
Review 40 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeridsW
Location: Alabama
 October 4, 2012

Great Boot

"These boots are so comfortable. Perfect shoe for a great casual look. I can wear these shoes all day with no problem. Can't wait for the weather to cool down to wear these out!"