Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot

Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
63 of 6794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Review 41 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: idealalma
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 3, 2012

Love this boots!

"I had received so many compliments on these boots that I had to write a reviews, they go with everything and they are so confortable even for me (I have muscular calves) and they fit amazing; I have a feeling that these shoes will be my fall favorites."
Review 42 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jazzyh
Location: WY
 September 30, 2012
"These boots are super cute. Very true to the picture and fit. I am still trying to figure out the straps, making them tighter, but haven't messed with them much."
Review 43 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: kohio
Location: ohio
 September 27, 2012

Sending back

"The toungue is crooked and does not stay like it shows in the picture. It's just odd. Super disappointed!"
Review 44 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chavaj
Location: Seattle
 September 26, 2012

Great for Wide Calves!

"My calves are rather wide and most boots above the ankle either don't fit at all or make my calves look even bigger than they are. Much to my pleasant surprise, these boots are extremely roomy and adjustable. There is plenty of tongue room and the strap has two buckle positions. The shaft hits just below my calf - which means that they don't look like sausage exploding from a vinyl casing...
When I got home, I tried them on again to admire my fabulous find and that's when I realized THEY SQUEAK! Oh noes! I was literally walking out the door to return them when I decided to see what the internet said about squeaky shoes. Multiple forums suggested rubbing conditioner on the areas of the shoe that rub together (in this case, the entire strap and tongue). BEST ADVICE EVER. The difference was amazing.
Moral of the story: Try these if you have wide calves. Use conditioner if they squeak."
Review 45 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cavemom
Location: Alexandria, VA
 September 25, 2012

Nice Boot

"Very comfortable boot, great for any type of clothing and is perfect with socks. If you want a good walking boot, you found it!"
Review 46 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OkStateLinz
Location: Oklahoma
 September 24, 2012

New Season= New Boots

"I wanted some new boots for the fall and already have knee high motorcycle looking boots. After trying on several pair of boots I kept coming back to them. I wore them out the night that I got them with a dress and got a lot of compliments."
Review 47 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sldpease
Location: Indianapolis
 September 24, 2012

Great Boots

"These are cute and the color is true to the pictures. They are a very comfortable boot that I think I'll get quite a bit of use out of. They fit true to size for me. Do know that they are meant to be roomy - these aren't going to be tight around your ankles if that's what you're looking for."
Review 48 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ladyangel79
Location: Chicago
 September 23, 2012

Awesome boots

"These boots rock comfortable, functional, and look great. I like them so much I bought black first and then brown. True to size as well. Slip on and ready to go."
Review 49 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: northwesternboothunter
Location: Portland, Oregon
 September 22, 2012

The perfect boot!

"I eyed this boot online for weeks before I went into the store and tried them on, and once I did I knew I had to get them! I have wider feet and these fit perfect in my normal shoe size. I walked around downtown in them all day today and had no complaint, I did notice a small blister once I took them off, but nothing that a little bit of breaking in won't fix!
I would recommend these boots to anyone, they are practical, comfy and stylish!"
Review 50 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whirligig
Location: Manchester, NH
 September 21, 2012

Comfy and stylish boots for fall

"These boots are incredibly comfortable and stylish. My only concern is that they won't be suited to winter weather, but for fall they are fantastic!"
Review 51 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emily5645636
Location: Oxford, OH
 September 21, 2012
"I love these boots! For me I saw them as a step down from those lace up combat boots which I like but can't pull off. These are so cute with leggings or skinny jeans and a variety of different tops. Very comfy as well and fit great."
Review 52 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VannieJaylene
Location: New York
 September 18, 2012
"OMG. I have blisters on the back of my ankles right now! I got my regular size, with room to spare in the front, but I don't know what it is, it was just rubbing SOOO much in the fact. Maybe I need to break them in, but OUCH. They're SOO cute though... thinking about exchanging them... but seriously it hurts a lot."
Review 53 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AliceNShoeLand
Location: Los Angeles CA
 September 14, 2012

New Daily Drivers!!!

"These boots are insanely comfy!! I LOVE THEM!!!!!!"
Review 54 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: kairocat
Location: Vancouver, Canada
 September 13, 2012

Crown Vintage Reign Boot

"Great boot, fitsw well and is comfy"
Review 55 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AddictedToShoesHa
Location: Maryland
 September 13, 2012

Perfect Fall Boots

"OMG I lllllllllllooooooooooooveeee these they are so comfy!"
Review 56 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 49erFAITHFUL
Location: San Jose
 September 12, 2012

Looked better at the store

"I saw these boots at the store but they didn't have my size. I tried on the 9.5 and the 8.5 both and figured the 9 would be perfect so I ordered online. When I got the boot, while it fit length wise. The straps around the boot only have 1 hole to adjust it to be tighter. I have small ankles and calves so it was swimming on my leg and didnt look right even if I had jeans on. I wanted to love these but these boots are going back."
Review 57 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lildropofheavn23
Location: New Jersey
 September 4, 2012

Cute!!

"I haven't worn these shoes for very long yet but they're super cute. They are true to size. The brown ones look really good with skinny jeans- versatile that you can wear them with a sweater or something more rocker chic."
Review 58 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smartk
Location: Washington
 August 31, 2012

love!

"These boots are super cute and actually comfortable to wear for a long period of time. I bought a size 10 (which I am normally) and feel that they are true to size. The only problem I'm having is making the straps tighter. I know the look is for them to be lose but a little tighter would be nice so I think I may have to poke some holes myself to do that."
Review 59 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: LittleBoPeepToes
Location: Port Arthur, TX
 August 31, 2012

Cute boot

"I got this boot in the brown and I really like it alot. I read the reviews and bought a 9.5 instead of a 10 and I am glad I did. I probably could have bought a 9, but the 9.5 is ok. The boot runs a little bit wide and you can't really tighten up the strap that goes around it, but overall, it is a really cute boot and I can't wait to wear it this fall."
Review 60 for Crown Vintage Reign Cuff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Esmekal
Location: La Crescenta
 August 31, 2012
"OMG these boots rock, once the flaps are folded over and they have that slouched/ used look they look awesome with pants, shorts and dresses. They are beyond comfy and easily slip on. They give you that great look of looking effortless without trying. They look cool and are super comfortable."