Customer Reviews for Joseph Abboud Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford

Joseph Abboud Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford

Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Review 1 for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OrganGuy
Location: Massachusetts
 December 30, 2013

These shoes are my favorite oxfords!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love oxford shoes. I wear them just about everyday. These Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford's are my favorite because they're trendy, comfortable, and classy. I can dress them up with a pair of slacks, or go for a more casual look by pairing them with a dark washed blue jean. I liked them so much that I bought them in two colors. The wing tip design adds a nice touch to the shoe as well. This shoe is a must have for men looking for a versatile shoe."
Review 2 for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Muler
Location: Charleston, SC
 December 17, 2013

Blue Oxford Suede Wingtip

"These shoes are just right for casual but dressy. You could wear them with jeans or a suit and still be the best dressed. Very comfortable and stylish. The suede is perfect. I like the blue bottoms with light brown stitching. Very nice for this price!!"
Review 3 for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fresshdan
Location: Los Angeles CA
 October 13, 2013

Very nice pair of shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These were my first pair of oxfords and I got so many compliments on this I had to get the black ones the next day. They are slightly uncomfortable but nothing unbearable, very dressy and can be worn casual as well."
Review 4 for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: zanmom123
Location: Houston, TX
 September 17, 2013

Soo stylish

"My teenage son gets compliments every time he wears them and he loves the way they fit and look."
Review 5 for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SenorZapatos
Location: New York
 September 4, 2013

Too Comfy

"These were so comfortable I wore them out in no time and had to get another pair, Nice everyday casuals at a great price."
Review 6 for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: purepearl007
Location: Maryland
 March 29, 2013

Nice shoe

"This shoe fits every outfit and it is not too tight as other shoes with the same design are. Very comfortable, my husband loves it!!"
Review 7 for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LDMC
Location: Washington, DC
 March 19, 2013

Comfort and style all together

"After trying a first pair, I would like to have them in every color. What a comfortable and stylish pair of shoes!"
Review 8 for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Slicknena
Location: Miami
 March 19, 2013

Husband loves

"Comfortable and slick. Hubby said coolest shoes he's had. Fits right."
Review 9 for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KevinDeckerJr
Location: Atlanta
 March 9, 2013

Sharp

"These shoes are sharp and I have received many compliments on them."
Review 10 for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: diego4567
Location: Houston, Tx
 March 2, 2013

Awesome shoe

"Comfortable and stylish plus super fast delivery."
Review 11 for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: alg80
Location: Jacksonville Florida
 February 22, 2013

LOVE

"I purchased these for my very picky husband and he LOVED them! Great fit and great style."
Review 12 for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HBHB
Location: Brooklyn
 February 20, 2013

Great Shoes

"Really love these. Got them in black and blue. They get a lot of compliments."
Review 13 for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Junior65
Location: Hollywood
 February 18, 2013

Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford

"Great looking and comfy."
Review 14 for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Krawford
Location: Detroit
 February 17, 2013

Great

"These shoes are great I get compliments all the time. They are very comfortable as well."
Review 15 for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Brobsf
Location: San Francisco
 January 24, 2013

Great Shoe

"This shoe is extremely comfy as the inside of the shoe is very soft and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this product. It also looks very nice with a pair of jeans."
Review 16 for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SamJack
Location: Arlington, VA
 January 14, 2013

Beige Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford

"These shoes are great if you want to skate between dress and casual. With a pair of khakis or beige slacks these are standout shoes. Moreover, they are very comfortable. There is something about the juxtapostion of the wing tip styling and the suede. Also, the price just can't be beat."
Review 17 for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AX2012
Location: seattle
 April 13, 2012

Just what I was looking for

"I had been going back and forth over what black suede shoe I wanted to get, I really wanted a colored sole with matching laces but DSW didn't have one for a while. I almost settled on the Bass Black Suede shoe, then saw this and knew it was meant for me. These shoes are extremely versatile, I have worn them with suits, jeans, blazers, the only thing I haven't tried is with shorts, but thats just cause its still winter here"
Review 18 for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eddiep
Location: laguna
 April 10, 2012

GREAT SHOES

"very comfortable shoes and perfect with jeans. I get many compliments on them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Joseph Abboud Robert Oxford
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy