Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot

Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot

Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.546 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
35
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
94 of 9797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Review 1 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CharmCityHeels
Location: Baltimore, MD
 July 30, 2013

Comfort & Style

"I love boots, I have too many pairs and can't seem to quit buying them. I love this color, its rich and still can go with a lot of outfits. These boots a really comfortable and the shaft is wide enough because they are pull on (no zipper) to be slouchy and wear over jeans. I wish I had found them when all sizes were available. I could probably do a 1/2 size smaller."
Review 2 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: howdehey
Location: Roseville CA
 June 14, 2013

One Sexy Boot

"I would buy these in different colors............."
Review 3 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acarney
Location: Kansas City, MO
 May 7, 2013

Super Cute Boot

"Love this boot, I was a little nervous about the heel but it is very comfy."
Review 4 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4444shoelover4444
Location: New York
 May 7, 2013

Love these boots!!!

"I originally bought these boots in black. Loved them so much I bought another pair in brown to save for next year. They are super comfortable and can be worn all day long. I also got tons of compliments on them!"
Review 5 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vc76895
Location: Connecticut
 April 24, 2013

Cute & Comfortable- Great boots!

"I love these boots. They are cute and comfortable for a night out or all day. They were a little tighter than I expected ordering a size 7, but I still love them."
Review 6 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MollyRoseFitz
Location: Denver
 April 22, 2013

Love these!

"So happy with these boots. They fit great and look amazing!"
Review 7 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LiSiTa
Location: Lakewood
 April 5, 2013

Brown Sugar Boots!!!

"I wear those with black skinny jeans, love it! i prefer to wear these boots with tights or skinny jeans"
Review 8 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aldxb2
Location: MO
 April 2, 2013

Love!

"Super comfy boots! Seem to run a little big (usually wear an 8 1/2 but they were a little big. I have gotten so many compliments on them!!"
Review 9 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TamiT13
Location: Vacaville,ca
 March 28, 2013
"Nice looking boot but runs a little long. Comfortable to wear. Only wished I went a half size smaller while they were still available. This shoe lover will make them work ;-)"
Review 10 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrudiV
Location: Northern California
 February 23, 2013

Great Boots!

"I was concerned about how comfortable these boots would be when wearing all day......but no worries they are very comfortable and easy to walk in! Have also gotten many compliments on their looks. They would be great worn with jeans or dresses.....would definitely recommend!"
Review 11 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pralina
Location: Irving, TX
 February 20, 2013

Best Boot Ever!!

"I bought a brown one, size 6 (my size 5.5). It was slightly long but all in all it was perfect . I fell in love when i first saw it out of the box. I was like yayy!! I have been wearing it almost every day for work, night out or just for day out. It is the most comfortable pair of boot i have ever owned. I am planning on getting other colors too.
I highly recommend this boot because it is very comfortable for all day wear. A must buy!!
"
Review 12 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MaddenMAO
Location: Texas
 February 10, 2013

Comfy and Cute make the perfect boot <3

"These boots are so adorable! I bought them in a 7, and when they arrived I immediately tried them on! They were a little tight, but I know that boots expand after repeated use. Wore them to the mall the for four hours and they hardly caused me any discomfort (Plus I got a lot of compliments) The braiding detail adds a cute country vibe to it!!!!! Absolutely in love with these!!!"
Review 13 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clynn4mk
Location: Broken Arrow, OK
 February 9, 2013

Really Cute!!

"The boots are great - really cute and comfortable. A little short initially but they fit perfect since I've worn them a few times. They look great with everything & I get lots of compliments."
Review 14 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: guitargrl
Location: California
 February 7, 2013

Awesome Boots!

"I love these boots! They run true to size and the height of the boots is great, just below the knee (I'm 5'9"). The color is cool because it looks grey in some light and sometimes slightly brownish in other lights, which gives them great versatility. The heel is not too high, but high enough to look sexy. And I love the braided detail. I've received so many compliments on them."
Review 15 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jlehe
Location: Dallas, Tx
 February 7, 2013
"I bought these boots because I heard they were comfy. I wore them one day and my feet hurt for the next 2 days. I have a high arch so if you don't have a high arch they might be more comfortable."
Review 16 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoes12344
Location: Denver, CO
 February 5, 2013

Cute boots

"These boots feel about a 1/2 size too big, but I will wear with socks instead of hose. They do look cute on!"
Review 17 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jmribka
Location: Missouri
 February 4, 2013

Nice boots but be aware:

"I had to return these boots even though I really liked them. They were comfortable, well made and looked great. Only one problem for me - the tops of the boots were too wide for my calves (and I do not have skinny legs). If you have wide calves - these boots are for you."
Review 18 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Misslrass
Location: WBY
 January 29, 2013
"These boots are so cute! I love the braid buckle that gives them a little extra flair."
Review 19 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MizzouSha
Location: Missouri
 January 29, 2013

Pink & Pepper Khloe boots

"Luv em! Luv em! Luv em! The only thing I would do differently is size. I bought an 8.5 and should've probably gone with an 8. They're very comfortable. I received a lot of compliments the first day i wore them."
Review 20 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JL87
Location: MN
 January 24, 2013

Nice boots!

"I have rather chunky calves, so it's hard to find a stylish pair of boots that fit well. I took a chance and ordered these in black. The boots look just like the picture, and the material seems high quality. Plus, they fit great with extra wiggle room! I don't wear heels much, but the first time I put them on, I was able to wear them for several hours comfortably."