Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot

Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot

Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.546 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
35
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
94 of 9797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Review 21 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMeredith
Location: Oregon
 January 22, 2013

Love, Love, Love

"I have been on a boot mission and I found these amazing boots. I love these shoes and have worn them the last three days in a row. I really wanted them in gray, but couldn't get them in my size so I settled for black and I'm so happy with my choice. They are perfect for skinny jeans or skirts. I'm 5'1'' and they are the perfect height. They go just below the knee. I walk a lot at work and after a long day, my feet did hurt a little, but not too bad. I would definetly buy these again."
Review 22 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EGK5
Location: Chester County
 January 21, 2013

Love it!

"These boots are gorgeous perfect for dressing up or dressing down - you can wear them with skinny jeans and a blazer or leggings and tunic. I have them in the tan/copper color and went back to buy another but they were sold out!"
Review 23 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: TriviaLover
Location: Colorado
 January 21, 2013
"I finally broke down and bought these in cognac and I'm so glad I did! They're really adorable, much cuter on in person. They do run long though - I normally wear an 8 and got these in a 7.5 and still feel like I could probably go down another half size."
Review 24 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lsk15
Location: New York
 January 21, 2013

Great boots

"These boots are very comfortable and run true to size. I don't regret the impulse that led me to buy them. Great color and I wear them most of the time."
Review 25 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sadie131
Location: New York
 January 18, 2013
"I got these in cognac, very nice color. They do run a little long."
Review 26 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stevans
Location: NC
 January 10, 2013

Nice boot

"I ordered these boots in the cognac color, and I really like them. The heel is a little higher than I expected, but I'm pretty short so they work me. They're very comfy."
Review 27 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrinaG
Location: SC
 January 7, 2013
"It has been hard to find a cute boot for wide calves that was not very expensive. The fit is great and they can be dressed up or down."
Review 28 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LTNJ
Location: New Jersey
 January 2, 2013

Love these boots!!!

"I received these boots a few days after Christmas and just love them! Not only are they gorgeous, but they fit perfectly and are unbelievably comfortable!"
Review 29 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: codychick
Location: South Dakota
 December 31, 2012

Cute

"I love these boots! They are so cute and comfortable, although my feet ached a little after standing in them for about 20 minutes. They go perfectly with any outfit and the heel height is perfect."
Review 30 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MaryJB
Location: Jersey
 December 31, 2012

Love this boot!

"This is not your average boot! There's no bunching when wearing with skinny jeans. The heel is actually more comfortable than average. The best part is that I have more muscular than average calves, but wide boots look too wide, and these boots fit amazing and are very flattering! I purchased them in black and cognac, and get a lot of compliments on them. Perfect!"
Review 31 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Martym
Location: Long Beach, CA
 December 30, 2012

Stylish & Comfortable

"Love, Love this boot! Stylish boot that can be worn with different outfits. I seldom wear rounded toe shoes/boots but these are so comfortable, they have become my favorite of the season. Looking for same style and brand in different colors."
Review 32 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PolicyKat
Location: DC
 December 28, 2012

love these!

"I bought these (in Cognac) recently with a few other pairs. These gals are easy to get on and off, don't hurt my feet and my jeans tuck in to them without any bunching. I haven't stood for more than 20-30 minutes in them, but I'm sure it wouldn't kill me if I did. My feet do ache a little after wearing them for 8-10 hours, but I'm yet to find a heel that doesn't do that.
They do scratch fairly easily, but I think that will lead to an evened-out "worn" look by the end of the season."
Review 33 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefanatic1231
Location: Baltimore, MD
 December 28, 2012

Perfect Boot

"The heel height is perfect for any occasion, as well as the style. They are also true to size and are not to tight around the calfs. I immediately wore them to work the next day, and receive a lot of compliments on them."
Review 34 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizzybr
Location: Pompano Beach, Fl
 December 26, 2012

Love them

"Awesome boots. Beautiful color and perfect for the holidays. So comfortable I wore them for 3 days in a row."
Review 35 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JennyMarie874
Location: Kansas
 December 20, 2012

Pleasantly surprised!

"I purchased these boots to wear with a dress for my work Christmas party. I always have a hard time finding tall boots that fit over my calf, and these were amazing. I ordered them online and was super excited that they fit! Wore them for hours and my feet didn't hurt at all. Love them!"
Review 36 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Blondiek02
Location: Ct
 December 20, 2012

Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot

"Love Love these :)"
Review 37 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Munchkins709
Location: Florida
 December 14, 2012

LOVE THIS!

"I totally recommend this boot to all stylish ladies!!! u can really use as a casual or stylish boot, one thing though is the boot runs alil long and also the calf area is very wide opened, other than that very great boot!"
Review 38 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RoseRom92
Location: St.Cloud FL
 December 11, 2012

Stylish Boots!

"These boots looked fabulous online but even better in person! I got them in brown to match a belt I have and they look great with a pair of skinnies or a cute dress. I definitely recommend these and I get compliments all the time. The braided leather really makes these boots pop! Get them as a gift to friend, sister, mother or for yourself. You won't be disappointed ladies."
Review 39 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaJane
Location: St. Marys, GA
 December 11, 2012

Sexy!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love these boots! I have big calves and these fit them, on days where they're feeling tight, I can pull them down for a more comfortable fit. They are a Little high for all day use, but then it may be because I am always wearing flats and only use heels on special occasions. Over all these boots are an understated sexy pair and I love them!"
Review 40 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaxaggie
Location: Texas
 December 10, 2012

Perfect for large calves

"I was definitely skeptical about buying boots that I've only seen online, but I was so pleasantly surprised when I opened these and put them on. They are super comfy and the heel is not too high, like mentioned in some posts. Biggest plus...they fit my wide calves! I am a size 8-10 (in clothes) and these fit me great. I can't wait to wear them this winter."