Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot

Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot

Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.546 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
35
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
94 of 9797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Review 41 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GinaItalia
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 9, 2012

In LOVE

" I bought these boots to replace my Madden Girls I bought a couple of years ago. I was worried that these boots would not be a comfortable as the Maddens, but they are on par! Not only are they really comfy, but the design is really cute! I LOVE the braided look on the front strap. I also have wider calfs and had no trouble getting them on. I would definitley reccomend. "
Review 42 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristiK
Location: Houston,TX
 December 4, 2012
" When I was at the store returning the booties that were too short I found these on sale and had wanted them before but was going buy crazy so I didn't get them. BUT since they were on sale and I had a credit - why not. Really cute and fit nice. Material is nice but doesn't look like real leather. I am happy with them. "
Review 43 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fidelis
Location: CA
 December 3, 2012
" I love the braid detail on these boots. Even though they are a slouch boot that you step into (no zipper), they stay up, are comfortable on your calves, and are easy to get in and out of. They run TTS (true to size) and are comfy to walk around in. "
Review 44 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaNaLoU
Location: Maryland
 November 29, 2012

2-Timer Khloe Lover

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoe are amazing! Liked 'em when I saw them, but wasn't sure if they would fit my huge calf, which I'm always worried about in getting tall boots. Bought them in Brown Color, I was surprised and amazed coz they fits me perfectly!! And 3 weeks later, I bought another pair in Grey.. that's how I fell in love with them, color, price, quality... especially the comfort! Went to Hershey Park for son's trick-or-treat, walked long hours and had no complain.
These shoes are amazing! Get compliments from my husband's co-worker (went to his office).
If you have like 16" Calf size and wants comfort, these boots works perfectly with me.. "
Review 45 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lynnea
Location: Baltimore
 November 24, 2012
" Loved them, got many compliments! "
Review 46 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JSco
Location: Maryland
 November 15, 2012
" A little higher than I anticipated, but overall very cute. I love the gray color! I have wide feet, and these boots were more comfortable than most though not sure I could walk around in them all day. "
Review 47 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: snde
Location: NY
 November 14, 2012

Comfy

" These shows are higher than I usually wear, but they are pretty comfy. No complaints so far : ) "
Review 48 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessTiff
Location: Galloway
 November 13, 2012

Wonderful Boot!

" The Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot is the perfect boot for any occasion! The heel is the perfect size to wear anywhere while still being comfortable, and the color variety allows for a pair to go with everything! The colors of the boots are perfect to wear with any outfit! "
Review 49 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kiki1234
Location: Boston
 November 12, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

" Great boot! looks good with jeans, leggings tights! Comfortable and can wear all day long. I have the boots in grey and black. "
Review 50 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Banjo21
Location: Baltimore,MD
 November 12, 2012

These Boots are LOVE!

" I was looking for a boot w/ a heel when i found these, i fell in love, the heel is the perfect height, and the boot is so comfy! "
Review 51 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mamachar
Location: Rainier OR
 November 10, 2012

super cute

" Tried this boot on in store and once I got it on, two other customers came and got their size because they said it looked so good on my foot. -Needles to say I literally ran to get them purchased. "
Review 52 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LJDM
Location: GA
 November 9, 2012

Love these!

" These are great boots! I bought them in gray. They are very comfortable (and warm!) and a great color. "
Review 53 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kibi
Location: Virginia
 November 8, 2012
" I love these boots. They are very comfortable. I wore them all day and no problems. "
Review 54 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kirchie
Location: Minnesota
 November 7, 2012
" These boots are really cute! Like other people said, these are a good fit for people with wide calves. So far I'm really happy with them. "
Review 55 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover2224
Location: Shoelover Land
 November 7, 2012
" Just okay. The braided strap is a nice detail ... They run a little narrow and long. Overall, I'd say these aren't must-have boots but if you're looking for something casual, they're a decent pick. "
Review 56 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGirl2469
Location: Seattle, WA
 November 4, 2012

Pink & Pepper Boots

" I love these boots, they are so comfy I can wear them all day and they never hurt my feet!!!! "
Review 57 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: PandaWife
Location: Rancho Cucamonga
 November 3, 2012

Comfy High Heel Boot

" Great scrunchy boots that will be on high rotation this cold season. Heel is high enough without being uncomfortable. Man made material of the boot is easily scuffed but overall, a good buy! "
Review 58 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katren1977
Location: Tennessee
 October 30, 2012

Love them!

" I love them! So comfortable! "
Review 59 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cathy81
Location: Houston, TX
 October 25, 2012

Best boots EVER

" LOVE these boots... Super comfy and stylish. "
Review 60 for Pink & Pepper Khloe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tulla
Location: MA
 October 25, 2012

So Comfy!

" These boots are so comfy, I love them! "