Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Canty Bootie

b.o.c b.o.c Canty Bootie

b.o.c Canty Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.366 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
39 of 4195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Review 21 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CamGShoe
Location: Kansas
 December 11, 2012

Out of my Sneakers

"Pulled them from the box and been rockin' them since. This is my new go to shoe. Comfortable with supportive cushions inside and the nice heel does wonders for the bootie - says my beau."
Review 22 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sonja3
Location: Puyallup
 December 10, 2012

very veristal

"this shoe is perfect for jeans or dress pants! they are actually pretty comfortable too!"
Review 23 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Katnjeff
Location: Pittsburgh area.
 December 5, 2012
"Love this shoe, it's very comfy and looks great with jeans! Runs pretty true to size!"
Review 24 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 December 4, 2012

Perfect go-to shoe!

"These shoes are fantastic! I usually wear a 7 but ordered a 6.5 after reading the other reviews. They fit a little snug (narrow, not short) around the middle & ball of the foot at first but after just a day or two stretched out perfectly. I think a larger size would have been too long. The heel doesn't slip at all and has great padding and arch support. Looks fantastic with jeans or slacks; easy to dress up or down! Now to order them in brown!!!!!"
Review 25 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rissrx
Location: Chula Vista
 November 29, 2012

Not as comfortable as expected

"I tried these on in the store and thought they'd be good for walking around and a touch nicer than a lace up. Within a few steps they didn't feel comfortable on the bottom or the sides. For the "comfort" look, they were not."
Review 26 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wust
Location: Sacramento
 November 29, 2012
"comfortable and looks great, just a bit snug for the usual size I ordered"
Review 27 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abunni
Location: Seattle, WA
 November 25, 2012

Easy everyday shoe!

"I got these right before vacation and wore them all over, straight out of the box. Super comfy and goes with jeans and cords. Really like the way the toes are distressed in a darker tone than the rest of the shoe."
Review 28 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Trem
Location: NY
 November 6, 2012

Love the look

"Okay, really like these ~but...I do have an issue w/the (my ) right foot, my toe is still bothering me and I haven't worn these shoes in two days. My feet are a bit on the wider side but the left one is quit comfy so, I think it must be my feet!
Real leather. Nice. Just having a real issue with my toe...its weird.
"
Review 29 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SMSTAUPE
Location: Lakeville, MN
 November 4, 2012

b.o.c women's canty bootie

"Love, love, love these shoes! Bought them in black, now I just need to get them in brown. Awesome and super comfortable."
Review 30 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Girlonthego
Location: East Troy, WI
 November 3, 2012

B.O.C Canty

"Very comfortable. Nice pebbled leather. Love the chunky heel. Very stable, but not heavy. Good arch support. I like the buckle and the zipper detail. The buckle could be used to tighten the shoe a little if needed. I bought my true shoe size and they fit perfectly. No blisters or sore spots after wearing all day. Shoe felt slightly stiff when I first put them on, but they stretch a bit and molded to my feet by the end of day two. I ordered in brown initially and after two weeks, ordered a second pair in black because they quickly became my go-to-shoes. Look nice with jeans and corduroy pants. Great fall shoe to kick around in and a good value in my opinion."
Review 31 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sudsy
Location: Austin, TX
 October 25, 2012

Love these shoes

"These are very comfy shoes. They didn't require breaking in; no pinching, no blisters. They are stylish, well built shoes that are well worth the money. They make me feel great!"
Review 32 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msfabduct
Location: Minneapolis
 October 17, 2012

comfy with style

"Great shoe for work & play, they look great with jeans & dress pants"
Review 33 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AKOLIVE
Location: Booneville MS
 October 12, 2012

Love!

"Love these shoes they look great with jeans and are very comfortable!"
Review 34 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pengie
Location: texas
 October 9, 2012
"I tried these on because I thought they were cute, I didn't expect them to be so comfortable! I'm usually really picky about shoes and their comfort level, but I was able to wear these all day at school with no problem. I got mine in brown, and they look great in jeans. As for size, I'm almost always a 9 and these fit perfect. I can comfortably wear them with or without socks."
Review 35 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: zapmcia
Location: Iowa
 September 28, 2012

I love them!

"I actually wrote a review as soon as I ordered them but now that I have them, I just have to say that they are as adorable on as they are on the website! They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. I talked my daughter into going out to eat tonight so I'd have somewhere to wear them. lol Can't wait to show the girls at work on Monday!"
Review 36 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theartmom
Location: cary,NC
 September 25, 2012

So cute for fall

"I saw these shoes and had to have them for fall to wear with jeans. They are gorgeous! The length was my normal size 7 and the width was a bit snug for a medium but I know they will stretch as I wear them. Super comfy heel."
Review 37 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kjcap
Location: Tulsa
 September 18, 2012

Stylish for work

"I love these shoes because they allow me to wear heels to work. I'm on my feet all day and can't wear most heels. These are well made and true to size."
Review 38 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: aknaub
Location: washington
 September 14, 2012
"I just wish the back part of the shoe was higher. My heel kept coming out when I tried to walk. I know size 6 is a bit big for me but with thick socks I thought it would be ok. I have a born shoes that I just LOVE but it's time to replace them...bummer. I'll keep on looking."
Review 39 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: daisyshoelover
Location: Massachusetts
 September 14, 2012

LOVE!

"It's taking all my restraint not to wear these yet! Fall can't come fast enough. Absolutely worth every penny.
I love them - the style, the color, the fit. Perfect! And my feet are hard to fit since they're small (size 6)."
Review 40 for b.o.c Canty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoe1239817243
Location: U.S.
 September 9, 2012

Perfect Shoe!

"I am very picky with my shoes and will try a ton on before I find one that feels good. I love b.o.c or born shoes. This is my third pair of b.o.c shoes. If you have a wider foot it might be a little snug towards the top of the shoe. Once the shoe forms to your foot it feels better. I recommend this shoe if you are looking for a shoe to wear with jeans or skinny jeans."