Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Cayden Boot

b.o.c b.o.c Cayden Boot

b.o.c Cayden Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.701 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(211 Reviews) 207
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (211 reviews)
5 stars
166
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
202 of 21196%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Review 1 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ALB13
Location: Oregon
 November 7, 2013

Soooo Comfy!

"I love these boots! They feel good going on in the morning and you almost hate taking them off at night. I have a fairly large calf and often buy wide calf boots. These fit perfectly straight from the box. However, there is a buckle at the top that could be used to widen or tighten a little. I have had lots of compliments on these boots from male and female both young and old."
Review 2 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ckjnbrown
Location: CT
 October 27, 2013

I love these boots!

"I've been looking for the perfect flat, tall boots for a couple years now and I've found them! These boots are just what I've been looking for! They are so comfortable and I love the buckles on them! They are very stylish. I would highly recommend these to anyone!"
Review 3 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laur25
Location: mass
 October 14, 2013

Love these boots!

"These are the perfect combo of comfort and style. I've received so many compliments and can wear them all day comfortably. Highly recommended!"
Review 4 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pdsw
Location: Washington
 October 10, 2013

Love my boots!

"After looking at 100s of boots I finally bought this one for its color, texture and comfort!! It has some sort of cusioning in sole which you can feel as you walk!
I also noticed this doesnt gets chipped or gets white marks that easily if you accidently bump into something"
Review 5 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AbbyTX
Location: Texas
 October 1, 2013

Comfy but Calf Circumference isn't 14.5

"I have been shopping for over a year for boots that would be comfortable, under $100 and fit my small calf. I read 14.5" on the calf circumference and was so happy. Sadly they are too big...I measured and it was more like 16.5"...Ummm...can someone correct this on the description so others aren't miss lead? Other than that, the boot is so comfortable, looks great. I will just have to spend some extra $ to get a boot repairmen to take the boot in. PLEASE be aware all you skinny-calf friends!"
Review 6 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jemzs
Location: Redwood City
 September 30, 2013

Great Boots

"Its awesome, love it. Very comfy and perect fit. I was able to walk it for 4 blocks without discomfort. Nice for casual outfit."
Review 7 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Perkster
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 September 16, 2013

Love these boots!

"After endless hunting for the perfect boots, I can honestly say I found them. They're the perfect blend of dressy and casual. Obviously, they are not high heeled and have a casual feel to them. BUT they are nearly perfect for any situation. Extremely comfortable and true to size. Love them with leggings, skirts, dresses,etc. I'm a busy mom of two boys and I can keep up in these boots."
Review 8 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emloveshoes
Location: pa
 September 7, 2013

Super Comfy

"I often need a wide calf boot, but these fit great. I love the flat comfy sole for everyday. Stylish yet casual. Perfect with jeans or pants. The brown and black color are very similar. The brown is a dark, rich brown. I think these boots are super comfy and cute."
Review 9 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Scoopie
Location: San Jose, CA
 August 29, 2013

Best Boots Ever!!

"Wore these boots to Italy this year and walked for miles! Considering the many cobbled-stone streets of Italy, these boots proved their worth and then some! Very comfortable, surprisingly light and looks great! Love these boots!!"
Review 10 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: salitz
Location: kansas
 August 17, 2013

Love these boots

"I ordered these boots because I wanted some boots for fall and winter that were still cute but wouldn't make me much taller. These boots are better quality than I expected and they seem really comfy so far and warm! I usually wear a size 8 in boots, so that's what I ordered and they fit perfectly."
Review 11 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: theshoeperson
Location: MA
 August 12, 2013

Great for winter!

"These boots are really excellent for winter. They're warm, plus they are waterproof! I would recommend these shoes."
Review 12 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ELou8
Location: Fargo, ND
 June 20, 2013

Great Everyday Boots!

"These boots are the perfect "everyday" boot! They have some lining on the inside so they are toasty warm on cool days, which is really nice."
Review 13 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ondi
Location: Denton, TX
 May 19, 2013

Perfect casual boot!

"Have to admit that I bought these first in black, and after wearing them around for a whole day, I decided to then order them in brown too! They are that comfortable! By far the most comfortable pair(s) of boots I have ever owned. In all honestly, there isn't a huge color difference between the two colors. In the dark, I can't tell them apart, but in a well-lit room I can. The brown boots are a rich dark brown, so keep that in mind when ordering. The fit is true to size. The leather quality is superb. The stiching is visible, but I like it..l think it adds some interest. They are easy to clean...dirt wipes right off. I will be wearing these for a long time!"
Review 14 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Brooklyn
 May 8, 2013

Perfect fit

"Great boots - they run full size, I wear 9.5. Feel great on feet, not narrow, look cute, leather quality is very good. Great for city and fast walking )"
Review 15 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LynnieAnn
Location: Appleton
 April 20, 2013

Best boots every

"Very soft and comfy. Wore them for 8 straight hours the very first day I got them, and my feet NEVER hurt. I'd definitely recommend them."
Review 16 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: diva3
Location: California
 April 10, 2013

Most comfortable boots ever!!!

"If you are looking for comfort in a boot, these are your best pick! Love them! I ordered them in brown, it's a dark brown and they look great! I searched out so many boots and read tons of reviews! These boots by far have the best reviews I have ever seen. You won't be disappointed. Fit true to size. My only complaint is the style is more on the casual side. And I think it's because of the shape of the toe and also the stitching that's along the bottom of the boot. I wish it didn't have the stitching but most BOC brand shoes do. But overall, if you want a casual, comfortable boot, this one will be hard to beat! Most comfortable ever!!!"
Review 17 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Colombian74
Location: Orlando
 April 10, 2013
"Love them too bad i have to wait for the winter to start"
Review 18 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mamaneedsanewpairofshoes
Location: CT
 April 10, 2013

Comfy boot

"Very comfy boot and great with skinny jeans, warm too!"
Review 19 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChicagoNika
Location: Chicago, Il
 April 4, 2013

Not super feminine but still great

"These boots are just as all the other reviewers said-- super comfy, well made and fits your calf like a glove. With that said, once I tried them on I realized they are not as feminine looking as I like. This is just a personal preference that I didn't even think would be an issue when I saw them online. Nevertheless I think they will come in handy on a cold chicago winter day. Sometimes functionality and comfort trump femininity. So I'm keeping them!"
Review 20 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: runcolrun
Location: Colorado
 April 4, 2013

Wanted to keep these so badly

"I loved the look of this boot and couldn't wait for it to arrive. Unfortunately, I have a wide foot and, while I wanted to keep them so badly, I knew that I'd wouldn't be doing my foot any favors. (I could see the bulge where the boot wasn't wide enough.) I love the style and, aside from the width issue, they seemed very comfortable. 4 stars. If they were available in wide, I would order (and keep) them in a heartbeat."