Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Cayden Boot

b.o.c b.o.c Cayden Boot

b.o.c Cayden Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.701 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(211 Reviews) 207
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (211 reviews)
5 stars
166
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
202 of 21196%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Review 21 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slmazz
Location: nh
 April 3, 2013
"Very comfortable! And fit my slightly muscular calves very well!"
Review 22 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jnich
Location: wayne, nj
 April 1, 2013

LOVE IT!

"I have been wanting a tall LEATHER flat heeled boot for a LOOOOONG time. After reading the reviews I took a chance with this one. I LOVE IT! Soft leather. Very comfortable. I was looking for a black pair but DSW only had brown. When I received it I loved the very dark brown color. I'll probably coodinate my outfits around my shoes and wear this one all week....I am so happy with it."
Review 23 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yoshereeshay
Location: Danville Wa
 March 29, 2013

AWESOME

"I wanted these to fit so badly even before I got them. When they came?? LOVE THEM , LOVE THEM. LOVE THEM. Soft, nice leather, great fit, look great and great price. These are the best boots I have had in years, Can't go wrong. Yeah DSW"
Review 24 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hdecker
Location: California
 March 24, 2013

Best Boots Ever

"I have had my boots for about a week now and I have worn them every chance I have gotten. I read all the reviews before I ordered them online and I was not disappointed. They are super comfy even when I am on my feet all day long. They are a little snug when I tuck my pants into them but not enough to make me not do it. I have questions about whether they are real leather or man made leather especially for the price. I'm planning on wearing them on my vacation soon. Hopefully they will hold up."
Review 25 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kona05
Location: MN
 March 16, 2013

comfy!

"Great fit and extremely comfy!"
Review 26 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Happyinmyshoes
Location: AZ
 March 11, 2013

GREAT BOOT!

"I have been looking for two years (literally) for a boot I can wear all day. I teach and am always on my feet and I have horrible feet problems. These boots are perfect. I can wear them all day and into the evening without any problems. They are SO comfy and are very cute. I get complements EVERY TIME I wear them. Can't go wrong with this boot! I did get a 1/2 size larger than normal just because I knew I would be wearing thicker socks with a boot. Glad I did, they fit perfect."
Review 27 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoDak22
Location: Minnesota
 March 10, 2013

LOVE

"Purchased a black pair for Christmas and loved them so much I bought the brown pair too! I wear them almost every day at work with skinny jeans or with tights and a dress. Super comfortable and durable, I can wear them for 8+ hours easy. I've done a simple leather treatment on them to make sure they stay in good condition with the Minnesota winter and they have held up very well since I got them 2-3 months ago."
Review 28 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyK17
Location: Arlington, VA
 March 9, 2013

Great boots

"These are exactly what I was looking for - simple, comfortable, black boots with a low heel. I've walked all over the city in these and would run a 5k in them if I could. The zipper makes them easy to take on and off. The adjustable buckles on the ankle and calves make it an even better fit!"
Review 29 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bornenthusiast
Location: Tennessee
 March 2, 2013

LOVE IT!

"The most comfortable boot. Ever. Cute with skinny jeans or leggins. I am an avid runner and have plantar fasciatias and these are incredibly supportive. Feels like a day-long massage after a long run. Hugs feet all day. Almost don't want to take them off when I get home. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Are there 100 stars for this boot? I wish every shoe felt this wonderful. Born should make supportive undergarments:)."
Review 30 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mimibr
Location: baton rouge
 February 27, 2013

great boots!

"i have plantar fasciitis and needed an everyday boot without a heel that fit nicely and had room for an orthotic. it's hard to find attractive low heel boots. most are pretty fugly. these are great! they're true to size, really cute, they fit perfectly, even with my orthotics. they keep my feet and legs nice and warm when it's cold and i can walk all day in them. i also love that the bottoms don't slip. i love them! i also really like the grain leather."
Review 31 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: joycekiki
Location: Costa Mesa
 February 26, 2013

MOST COMFORTABLE SHOES EVER!!

"You could wear these for 48 hours straight and your feet will still be comfy. I LOVE these boots :) so much!!!"
Review 32 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BethanieB
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 February 25, 2013

These BOC rock!

"Was looking for a low heeled "every day" black boot and found it in this purchase. Shoe is hip/stylish, good with leggings or short skirt/tights. Very comfortable."
Review 33 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bookworm123
Location: Kansas
 February 23, 2013

LOVE

"I originally bought these boots in black and after wearing them, I had to have them in brown also. They are very comfortable, a must because I spend most of my day on my feet. The boots seem to run a little narrow, but this was perfect because my feet are on the narrow end of the spectrum. They also seem to be a bit short, I usually where a 7.5 but needed these in a 7. Just a great pair of boots."
Review 34 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: butterfly78
Location: Miami
 February 22, 2013

Great flat leather boots

"I just recently bought this in 8, brown. they fit perfectly. My feet are a bit wide on the toes, and with some shoes I have to wear an 8.5 but this fit great. I have wore them for three full days with no discomfort. I don´t like that much the stitching, but it does not matter so much as to return them. I definitely recommend them"
Review 35 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cissydai
Location: queens
 February 21, 2013

perfect

"this is the most comfortable pair of boots I have ever had! The special offer of extra 25% off the clearance price make it all but more satisfying shopping experience. The boots are true to size, very very soft, both the leg and the sole. I bought the brown one. Will definitely buy it again if DSW could provide size 8 for the black color, and with more discounts! Recommended it to many of my friends already!"
Review 36 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: almaondina
Location: Plattekill NY
 February 21, 2013
"Love them. Very comfortable. A bit too big, but will wear with thick socks."
Review 37 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ButterflyMom
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 February 21, 2013

Love!

"OMG! These are soooo comfortable!!!!!!! I got the brown and its very dark but still cute. I ordered a 8.5 and it fits great! I'm between a 8-8.5 I would recommend going towards the bigger size that you are especially if you have thick legs."
Review 38 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MonkeyTam
Location: Michigan
 February 20, 2013

Much Love

"These are great boots. They need to stretch out a bit (like all shoes) but fit mostly true to size (little short). They're super comfy. Love 'em for days I want to look stylish but not wear 3 inch heels."
Review 39 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Susan7878
Location: Fairfax, VA
 February 20, 2013

Great boot!

"I had been looking for a pair of flat brown boots and saw these online. I was a little reluctant to buy these before trying them on, but I'm really glad I got them! They are so comfortable and the grip on the bottom of the shoes are great - non-slip! They were a little stiff the first time wearing them, but that was expected with any leather boot."
Review 40 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveyoga
Location: Geneva, IL
 February 20, 2013

Very Comfy

"I am always a size 9 and these were small through the foot and I would have to go up a size which would have been fine but they were way too big in the calf. Even though they were really comfortable I ended up just returning them because they were so big in the calf."