Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Cayden Boot

b.o.c b.o.c Cayden Boot

b.o.c Cayden Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.701 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(211 Reviews) 207
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (211 reviews)
5 stars
166
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
202 of 21196%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Review 41 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellten
Location: Ohio
 February 20, 2013
" I had purchased the boots in brown and wore them on a vacation in California. They were more comfortable than even my tennis shoes and more stylish too. I bought the black ones to add to my collection. I have had so many compliments on both pairs. Definitely buy these! "
Review 42 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RitaW
Location: Kansas City
 February 19, 2013

boc Cayden Boots

" These are the most comfortable boots I have ever owned. The leather is soft and the style is perfect for wearing with jeans or skirts. I have been tempted to purchase a second pair I love them so much. I am very particular about shoe comfort and know I could wear these during a long day on my feet. I would definitely recommend purchasing the boots. "
Review 43 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leesie4
Location: Michigan
 February 18, 2013

Another great b.o.c. product

" I love the b.o.c. products. These boots are as comfortable as the b.o.c. sandals that I have previously purchased. Can not go wrong when purchasing one of their products! "
Review 44 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootKickin
Location: Or
 February 16, 2013

Love these

" I have these in Black, though this brown did not fit right and I returned, these boots are soo comfy. "
Review 45 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: gpa0925
Location: Pennsylvania
 February 14, 2013

Comfy Boots!

" These boots are very comfortable even the very first time I wore them! I really like the buckles at the top of the calf and ankle so they can be adjusted, I bought them in brown and I will be getting in black very soon!!! "
Review 46 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bootbuy
Location: Denver
 February 12, 2013

Nice boots

" Good quality, comfortable stylish boots. Ordered online without seeing them first and was pleasantly surprised. "
Review 47 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chancipants
Location: Eugene, OR
 February 11, 2013

Cayden Boots

" These boots are so comfortable and beautiful. They go with everything. I have several pair of boots, but these are by far the best. I'm six months pregnant and find that all of my shoes are suddenly uncomfortable, but these I could have on all day! I cannot not imagine wearing another pair of shoes right now! "
Review 48 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Db44
Location: London
 February 11, 2013

Super comfy!

" I ordered these boots because I liked the style and they had such great reviews. Arrived in a few days. I was not disappointed. First wear was on a flight from Houston to London. Wore them walking around the airports and on a 10 hour flight. Felt great. No blisters or pain. No break in period. Great boots. Ordering the brown now too. "
Review 49 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WorkingMamacita
Location: San Antonio
 February 9, 2013

Best ever Work shoes

" I work in retail. I have to stand for 8 hours a day. I always complained that my feet hurt every day. I bought these boots, and fell in love with them. Now I forget that I have feet, and can work all day. I am in love with this brand, and I'm ordering a second pair! "
Review 50 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Patkw
Location: Milford,MA
 February 8, 2013

Awesome

" Fit like a glove. First time wearing all day at a convention, just like butter. "
Review 51 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ding58
Location: Easton
 February 7, 2013

Comfy

" I have been searching for real leather boots at a reasonable price for a while and I found these in line and took a chance...they are very comfortable and look good on my small calf....the buckle also helps to close in the top....I'm very satisfied with my purchase "
Review 52 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mausie
Location: USA
 February 7, 2013

I had to get both colors

" These boots are so comfortable, I had to get one pair of each color. The calf is wide enough for me, the foot is narrow and the size fits me perfectly AND they are comfortable like sneekers (all of which is rare).
Cheers! "
Review 53 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: audreynicole27
Location: Nebraska
 February 7, 2013

Great Winter Boots!

" These boots are absolutely fabulous! They are incredibly comfortable and built to last with soft leather. I love having the zipper on the inside of the calf, rather than the rear. I have had boots in the past with the rear zipper and it led to blisters on the back of my heels.
My feet tend to run a little wide, yet these fit perfectly. I also typically wear a half size larger than I ordered, but they fit like a glove.
I would also recommend using a weather-proof spray on them to make them last a long as possible! "
Review 54 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandiN
Location: MB
 February 7, 2013

Not comfy

" Last year I purchased these boots in black. I love them. Thought these were the same boots I ordered online. These boots are stiff and not as comfortable as last pair purchased. Have extra strap around ankle that I didn't like. Returned them to DSW store today. "
Review 55 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dwsfan07
Location: Downey, CA
 February 6, 2013

Best casual boots ever!

" These boots have a very comfortable sole. They look just the picture. My calves are on the larger side and these fit great. They still have a little extra room to tuck in jean. The foot part of the boot seems to run long and are narrow. My shoe size is between 8 and 8.5, I got the 8 and they fit perfect. I have narrow feet and these boots do feel a little snug from the width but they will stretch and mold to my feet like all my other leather shoes have. Overall, I think this is a good comfortable boot if you have larger calves and narrow feet. "
Review 56 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: farmwife
Location: MN
 February 6, 2013

Love these!

" These boots are super comfortable! Just what I've been searching for all winter! Wish the calf was a bit smaller, but it's not too bad on my skinny legs! Walked all day in them, and never had an ounce of heel pain! Highly recommend! "
Review 57 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MausF
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 6, 2013

Love these boots!!

" I got them in brown and black .. sooo comfy! "
Review 58 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootObsessed1
Location: Slippery Rock PA
 February 5, 2013

SOOO comfy and cute!

" I love these boots ! - They are super-comfortable. I am 5'6", 135 pounds, and wear a size 10 shoe, and size 10 fits perfectly. The calves are a bit wide, but they look cute like that. As a previous reviewer stated, kind of a biker look, but more casual urban-riding boot style, rather than a rough biker boot look. I wore them with my brown cord mini skirt with brown tights, and also with dark skinny jeans. I've received multiple compliments on them. I researched a lot for a comfortable, cute brown boot that does NOT have gold buckles, and these exceeded my expectations. Quality product. "
Review 59 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jboots
Location: Gurnee, Il
 February 5, 2013

Great Boots!

" These boots are very comfortable. Nice looking leather and keeps my feet warm. I am thinking of buying them in brown next time. These will be my everyday boots for the rest of the winter! "
Review 60 for b.o.c Cayden Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CWarner
Location: Strasburg, Ohio
 February 3, 2013

From one boot lover to another

" I love these boots with one exception...the calf is pretty big. I am tall but have skinny legs, so they work great for me with jeans but not leggings or tights. If you have wide calves though, these are the perfect boot for you! "