Customer Reviews for The Sak Handbags The Sak Deena Flap Crossbody Bag

The Sak Handbags The Sak Deena Flap Crossbody Bag

The Sak Deena Flap Crossbody Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Sak Deena Flap Crossbody Bag
Review 1 for The Sak Deena Flap Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaLa2
Location: California
 January 22, 2014

Cute and practical

" I love this bag! I love the secret zipper compartment that zips at the flap. It's large enough to carry a bottle of wallet and my other items. And being cross body is so convenient. "
Review 2 for The Sak Deena Flap Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ArizonaSunshine
Location: Mesa, Arizona
 January 17, 2014
" Great bag, awesome chocolate brown color and it's leather. It's the perfect size, not too big or too small. A wallet fits and lots of room for more stuff. I'm love'n it!!! Thanks DSW!!!!!! "
Review 3 for The Sak Deena Flap Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mf525
Location: Buffalo
 January 16, 2014

Great every day bag!

" I was looking for a black crossbody and saw tons of positive reviews for this one. I am glad that I went with it. It's cute, comfortable, and it really is the perfect size. I love that it's leather, and the price was hard to beat! I wish I came in more colors... I would definitely order more. "
Review 4 for The Sak Deena Flap Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MinnieMouseAgain
Location: Los Angeles
 September 17, 2013

The Perfect Purse

" This is the perfect purse for anybody who does not want to carry around a shopping bag. It is the right size, the leather is soft, and it has ample compartments. It even has a special compartment in the flap. It lays flat on your body and has a protector on the strap so that it does not hurt your shoulder. I will remember this brand when I need another purse. "
Review 5 for The Sak Deena Flap Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: wittleone
Location: Fort Myers, FL
 July 16, 2013

Finally!

" I am a very small person (under five feet). I can never seem to find a purse that still holds a lot of stuff but is not huge. This bag is perfect. I bought the lime green one. Love it and all its compartments. I am buying the black one now too. I might never find a perfect bag for this price again. "
Review 6 for The Sak Deena Flap Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: GVAZ
Location: Green Valley, AZ
 June 29, 2013

Bad dye job

" Soft leather & great bag but the strap had spots on it. Looked like it wasn't dyed correctly so returned. Not up to The Sak standards... "
Review 7 for The Sak Deena Flap Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jaug
Location: Fort Worth
 April 15, 2013

Summer bag

" I Love this bag! Soft leather, beautiful coral color and with a pocket just right for the iphone! I did not hesitate to purchase this bag when I saw it in the store! "
Review 8 for The Sak Deena Flap Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: zapatosxoxo
Location: Staten Island
 April 3, 2013

nice

" the bag is of a good leather AND I COULD FIND IT IN BLACK, THAT GOES WITH EVERYTHING I WOULD LIKE SAK TO MADE THE HANDLES OF LEATHER TOO BE CAUSE IS MATERIAL BUT THE CROSS BODY LOOKS CASUAKL AND FORMAL TOO "
Review 9 for The Sak Deena Flap Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RRGM
Location: New Jersey
 February 21, 2013
" This bag is beautiful. I bought the teal color and is gorgeous! The leather is very soft and the bag has enough compartments. It's not so big that it's heavy, but it's big enough to carry what you need. Very cute bag for spring and summer. "
Review 10 for The Sak Deena Flap Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NZMG
Location: philadelphia pa
 February 15, 2013

Love it

" I had been looking for a leather bag like this one for ages. It's so cute, useful and well constructed. I love it! It goes well with everything. "