Customer Reviews for Not Rated Not Rated Gangster Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Not Rated Not Rated Gangster Bootie

Not Rated Gangster Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Not Rated Gangster Bootie
Review 1 for Not Rated Gangster Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: sheat1ac
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 2, 2012

Head over heels for these!

" LOVE these shoes. Very comfortable. However, after my third time wearing them, the jewels started to come off in one spot. However, I am wearing them at the bar and probably not being as careful as I could. "
Review 2 for Not Rated Gangster Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RightSideDimple
Location: Florida
 October 21, 2012

Cute boogtie!

" This shoe is really cute. The fit is narrow which is great for me,& gorgeous. The rhinestones on the back are phenomenal! My only discrepancy was the shipping. It was too long! "
Review 3 for Not Rated Gangster Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHERIN
Location: NEWJERSEY
 September 18, 2012

LOVE IT!!

" SO cute & LOVE IT !!!
I could wear about everything with it !
"
Review 4 for Not Rated Gangster Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Taia03
Location: Houston, TX
 September 16, 2012

Truly Gangsta

" These look better online than in the store. Still, you get a good idea of the look AFTER they are on your foot. I normally wear a 9.5, but I can get away with a 9 in these. The fit was better at a half size smaller, and my toe was not hanging over the front. These would look great with some capris, shorts, or a cute fitted skirt. Beware of the beads coming off. They are sewn on, but on both pairs in my size in the store, the same bead had come off the thread. "
Review 5 for Not Rated Gangster Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MsKitty0001
Location: San Diego, CA
 August 18, 2012

Head turner

" Nice shoe. Started out comfortable, but after a couple hours of walking and dancing.. I switched to flats. As for the LOOK of the shoe... very nice. "
Review 6 for Not Rated Gangster Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Sakurachica
Location: Florida
 August 17, 2012
" I actually saw these in the store and, to me, they look the same as they do online. The top part of the shoe is a fabric (it's soft). I put the pin of the buckle in the 4th hole so it's tight (but not uncomfortable). If it's loose the shoe looks a little slouchy. I recommend taking a few seconds to adjust the fabric/strap/ buckle. It makes a big difference as opposed to just putting your foot in the shoe and not adjusting. Not one of the top 5 in my closet, but I'm pretty sure I can have some fun with these shoes. "
Review 7 for Not Rated Gangster Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 August 16, 2012

Hott to trott

" Love these. They fit true to size. Very comfy. Heel/platform ratio is perfect. Love the material. "
Review 8 for Not Rated Gangster Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Graca254
Location: Florida
 July 26, 2012

Not so great in person!

" This shoe is not great at all. It looks worse in person. I just received them and they are definitely going back. What a waste of time. "