Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Riley Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Roxy Roxy Riley Flat

Roxy Riley Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Riley Flat
Review 1 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hst6
Location: Massachusetts
 December 8, 2012
"Very comfortable for walking around all day at work. The fuzz adds to the coziness for winter days!"
Review 2 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JWing
Location: West Salem, WI
 November 26, 2012
"Love these shoes! So comfortable and cute!"
Review 3 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tracylj
Location: lancaster pa
 November 16, 2012
"I love these shoes. I can wear them with no socks in the winter! Very comfy and i just slip them on and i'm out the door."
Review 4 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amanderz
Location: New York, NY
 November 7, 2012

Cute, Comfy and WARM!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love these shoes! Great for running around on the weekends doing errands, great for work (attire is casual). I'm usually a 7, sometimes a 6.5.. got these in 6.5 and they are perfect. The inside is so nice and cushiony. Got tons of compliments on them."
Review 5 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VHShoes
Location: VA
 November 1, 2012

Love!

"I absolutely love this shoe! So much so that I ordered two pairs! My work is business casual, emphasis on casual, so I am able to pair these with slacks and a sweater, no problem."
Review 6 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mobleya
Location: Iowa
 October 30, 2012

great shoes!

"I am a teacher and have been looking for shoes I can wear all day with jeans. These are great!"
Review 7 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: white marsh md
 October 25, 2012

most comfy shoes

"i love these shoes, just slip them on and go! its like wearing slippers to work :)"
Review 8 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jersey623
Location: South Jersey, NJ
 October 24, 2012

Your foot will be in heaven!

"I am usually a 7.5, but had to order a 7 in this shoe. The 7.5 would have been fine if I wore thick socks, but I honestly hate socks so I had to get the smaller size. The inside of this flat is so comfortable! It's like slipping your foot into soft, cushiony heaven. You will not be disappointed!"
Review 9 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: clhluvluvshoes
Location: fresno
 October 23, 2012

got to have them

"just bought a second and third pair, bought my first pair last year, and had to get two more this year, the fur lining hugs your feet like uggs in the winter and just feels so good."
Review 10 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vmurray
Location: San Bernardino, CA
 October 19, 2012

Very Cute!

"I am happy with these shoes! They are really comfortable and easy to slip on when you're running out the door. The only reason I gave them a 4 is because they run a little wider than I expected. Also, they do run a tad bit big...I could've probably ordered a half size smaller and they'd be a perfect fit. I am planning to wear them with little bootie socks when the weather cools down so the extra room with be fine. All in all, I would definitely purchase them again."
Review 11 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kcangel
Location: Reading Pa
 October 13, 2012

Comfy

"Love these shoes they are true to size an an so comfy"
Review 12 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cba321
Location: Wisconsin
 October 13, 2012
"Super comfy shoes, with or without socks on. Warm enough to wear without socks in cold fall weather too."
Review 13 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nena27
Location: Denver, CO
 October 12, 2012

Chick and Comfortable

"I bought this shoes for my mother and she just loves them. She loves how comfortable they are as well as the color."
Review 14 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DianaB
Location: Plains, PA
 October 11, 2012

Roxy Riley Flat

"I love these shoes for the Fall since they are fur lined and keep my feet warm without socks. They are slightly wider than I would like, but when I will eventually cave to wearing socks, they will be perfect. They are such a great choice to wear for on-the-go!"
Review 15 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMuns
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 7, 2012

As comfortable as slippers

"I love these because I can run around town in them and they look adorable, but they're fleece-lined so they are also very comfortable. I gave them 4 stars because the little Roxy buttons on them fell off within 3 wears. I don't care that it's gone, I just don't like things to come apart that fast! With a rubber sole, they provide enough support for my feet. Love them!"
Review 16 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: clkirch
Location: Minnesota
 October 5, 2012

Nice shoe

"these shoes are nicer than i thought. I feel they are true to size. I normally wear size 8 somethimes 8.5 because i have slightly wider feet but I bought the 8 and they fit good. one small problem for me was the top edge felt a bit snug but maybe i have a higher instep im not sure. the inside is nice and soft and they feel padded and like they will be comfortable to walk in"
Review 17 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aimstar
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 5, 2012

Impressed

"These shoes are so comfortable and so easy on the feet. I get tons of compliments too! I had to get them in every color so here I am writing this review."
Review 18 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cjking
Location: OR
 October 4, 2012

amazing shoe!!

"So comfy am ordering in 2 other colors as we speak!!"
Review 19 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Offroaddiva
Location: Hollywood, CA
 September 25, 2012

Awesome shoe

"I bought these shoes in the dark grey and im giong to buy them in the brown too. They are super comfy and im on my feet 10 hours a day at work. I am in love with them and i highly recommend them to everyone!"
Review 20 for Roxy Riley Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sweetpea8888
Location: USA
 September 23, 2012

amazing.

"I bought this shoe in grey to wear with my school uniform. I couldn't be happier. They're SO comfortable and cute. I get compliments all the time. Now i want the black pair!"