Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
1
60 of 6494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Review 21 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: isis88
Location: san bernardino, ca
 January 25, 2013

just love them

"These were exactly what I was looking for. They are perfect for work and are not too high being on my feet most of the day."
Review 22 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Maedel
Location: San Antonio
 January 20, 2013
"Love them. Need a little breaking in but perfect height and style for dressing up or down at work."
Review 23 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alecia003
Location: Pennsylvania
 January 18, 2013
"I have several pairs of these wedges. I wear them to work almost daily. They're comfortable, cute, and they're easy to walk in! I highly recommend this style in any color!!!"
Review 24 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bflogirl
Location: Buffalo, NY
 January 2, 2013

great shoes for work

"These shoes run a little snug, but like other reviews, I am hoping they will stretch out with a few wears. The wedge provides comfortable height, and these shoes will be perfect for work."
Review 25 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Icecreamlady
Location: Dallas, NC
 December 21, 2012

Beautiful shoes

"I've been looking for this style pump to replace a pair I had to discard. These shoes have beautiful detail and are great quality. They are a little snug but I'm sure they will stretch enough to be comfy after a couple more wears."
Review 26 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rln723
Location: Orlando, FL
 December 20, 2012

Adorable and comfy, runs a little small....

"Once I exchanged for a 1/2 size up, I found these to be super comfortable and, for the price, good basic "closed toed" work shoes!"
Review 27 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lulubug
Location: houston
 December 18, 2012
"love it so comfortable"
Review 28 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ShoesShoesnManyMoreShoes
Location: Al
 December 17, 2012

The Wedge

"This shoe has a nice fit, but does fit a little snug. Otherwise, this is a great shoe!!!"
Review 29 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lauraech32
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 December 12, 2012

Great shoe!

"I really liked this shoes, unfortunately my foot is a little too wide. If it would have fit better (my foots fault) I would have purchased both colors. Such a cute shoe, my friend bought the same pair and loves them!"
Review 30 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: MAE2012
Location: Idaho
 December 9, 2012

Very Cute

"Loved this shoe but the 8 1/2 was really big and the 8 was a little snug. I would stay true to your size. These shoes would work for business or out and about."
Review 31 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mljo
Location: Dallas, TX
 December 5, 2012

Classy wedge!

"These shoes were spot on! The color and craftsmanship are fantastic. These look great with tailored pants, jeans, skinnys, or a skirt/dress. The "ruffled" look at the front give them a little character. The height of the wedge is just right. I can wear these all day teaching kindergarten without my feet hurting. These are a great wedge that can be dressed up or casual."
Review 32 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nienna
Location: Alabama
 December 3, 2012
"This is a very practical yet stylish work shoe. The platform pump makes it very comfortable for work and being on your feet during the day and is very functional for being out-and-about on business. It does run a little small so if there are times you wear a half-size larger, this is probably one of those cases."
Review 33 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nolyne92
Location: Virginia
 November 27, 2012

Great for wedge lovers

"Great look, true to size very comfortable."
Review 34 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: chasingkatz
Location: Colorado
 November 27, 2012

Great Work Shoe

"I picked this wedge up for work and it's great with skirts, slacks, and with my boot cut jeans, as well. Very happy with the style, color, and relatively comfortable for all-day wear."
Review 35 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KathyPMKE
Location: Oak Creek WI
 November 20, 2012

Beautiful Comfortable Wedge

"Chocolate Brown wedge was even more attractive when they arrived are ultra comfortable and reasonable priced. Excellent shoe - wish it came in more colors!!"
Review 36 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover2012621
Location: Lansing
 November 13, 2012

Great shoes

"but a little snug at first - if you have wider feet these may not be for you"
Review 37 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelG144
Location: Central Coast, CA
 November 12, 2012

Comfy and cute

"I am so pleased with these wedges! They are very comfortable and run just a bit wide (which is great for my feet). The ruffle detail is subtle but cute and the shoes look great under slacks or with a skirt. Business appropriate, and very stable."
Review 38 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoseG
Location: Northern New Jersey
 November 3, 2012

Not made for me :(

"Unfortunately these shoes really hurt! My toes were way to crammed. I am only 5 feet, and these shoes made me feel even shorter. It's hard to find brown leather wedges, so I was going to try and just deal with it, but I couldn't."
Review 39 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: erikaleigh25
Location: charleston, sc
 November 2, 2012

Tight, as usual

"If you have narrow little feet, these are the shoes for you. If you have an average foot, skip these uncomfortable and very narrow shoes."
Review 40 for CL by Laundry Irresistible Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gdeezy
Location: Indiana
 October 31, 2012

Runs Small

"Cute shoes, but they definitely run small. I usually wear a 6 and can get by sometimes with a 5-1/2. I ordered these in a 6 and my toes are right at the very end of the shoe. I don't think they will stretch and even if they did, it probably wouldn't be enough. Thank goodness I have a spare pair with me today! The shoes are very cute though. I think if you order at least a 1/2 size larger and add thin pads to the soles, you've got a nice pr of shoes especially for the price."