Customer Reviews for Sam Edelman Sam Edelman Ionia Flat

Sam Edelman Sam Edelman Ionia Flat

Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Review 1 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AJayK
Location: California
 July 17, 2013

Cute but runs small

" Cute shoe, but runs slightly small due to narrow tip. Need half size larger than normal. "
Review 2 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AlliCan
Location: Coastal NC
 April 23, 2013
" Cute & comfy. The toe is very pointed. "
Review 3 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LiliShoe
Location: oregon
 April 4, 2013

Comfy and elegant

" I love Sam Edelman Shoes! This runs true to size for me - I am usually a size 6 1/2, and I ordered my usual size and it fit perfect! Perfect height, not so flat, and there's a bit of padding on the insole, so very comfy. Good quality shoes as expected. Antoehr winner from Sam Edelman. "
Review 4 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lifeinthegarden
Location: MD
 February 23, 2013

Finally, a Perfect Marriage of Cute and Comfy!

" Absolutely LOVE these shoes! Super cute and sexy yet very comfy right off the bat. Casual AND dressy and they look great with just about everything. Very happy to find a shoe online that fits so well! "
Review 5 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: blueyedawn
Location: Rio Rancho, NM
 February 19, 2013

Very cute and quite comfortable

" Wore these with skinny jeans and wow did they pop. "
Review 6 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TraceFace823
Location: Chatsworth, CA
 November 28, 2012

Great Purchase!

" I saw these shoes online and just had to have them! I'm always a little nervous to order online, but I know that SE usually fits true to size. I ordered my usual size, and was pleased when the shoes fit. Because the front is a little narrow, my toes do sometimes hit the side of the shoe. However, this is not unbearable. The shoes are still really comfortable and very cute! "
Review 7 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VBKdub
Location: Virginia
 November 13, 2012

Gorgeous, perfect shoes!

" The perfect go-to black flat! The patent leather makes them dressier than most plain black flats, you could really wear these with anything. Very comfortable too! I stalked these shoes for months, so glad I finally bought them. "
Review 8 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dareed
Location: Bowie, MD.
 September 3, 2012

Favorite Dressy Flat

" I have been wearing these shoes to work practically every day since I purchased them. Slight wedge heel keeps the shoe from feeling too flat. I wish that the shoe were offered in more colors. "
Review 9 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Coquihc
Location: Dania Beach, Fl
 July 28, 2012

Absolutely Love Them!!

" While trying on the shoe at home, my husband passed and commented "what an elegant shoe." I was looking for something that could transition from day-to-night while on vacation and I've found it! "
Review 10 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: likeshotshoesinthecity
Location: Arizona
 July 16, 2012

Love, love, love them!

" Wonderful flats! These flats look great with skinny jeans or short skirts. They are extremely comfortable, and are great when you need to walk long ways. I took them to a city vacation visiting museums all day, and my feet were very comfy. I would highly recommend them! "
Review 11 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trendypop
Location: Ann Arbor
 May 8, 2012

Love my sammies!

" Great shoes! Work really well for any outfit and time of day. You can dress them up or down. Also, they are very comfy. I usually wear size 9.5 but I anticipated that the pointy toe might make them feel a little short...ordered a 10 instead and they work perfectly. You can also adjust the little strap at the back so they can fit a little tighter if need be. "
Review 12 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: googhe
Location: Lees Summit
 May 5, 2012

In love

" The shoes are perfect....except I've only wore them twice and noticed an open seam on the inside lining has come open. Calling to see if I can get them exchanged for a new pair because the fit is great and the style is just right! "
Review 13 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: slogal
Location: Phoenix
 April 6, 2012

Great Shoe

" I have these in black and have been searching for other colors everywhere but no one had them until I searched DSW. I ordered the Coral color and they are fab. Fit is perfect and I wish Sam would make these in other colors and also wish DSW would carry more stock of this style. "