Customer Reviews for Sam Edelman Sam Edelman Ionia Flat

Sam Edelman Sam Edelman Ionia Flat

Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Review 1 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AJayK
Location: California
 July 17, 2013

Cute but runs small

"Cute shoe, but runs slightly small due to narrow tip. Need half size larger than normal."
Review 2 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AlliCan
Location: Coastal NC
 April 23, 2013
"Cute & comfy. The toe is very pointed."
Review 3 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LiliShoe
Location: oregon
 April 4, 2013

Comfy and elegant

"I love Sam Edelman Shoes! This runs true to size for me - I am usually a size 6 1/2, and I ordered my usual size and it fit perfect! Perfect height, not so flat, and there's a bit of padding on the insole, so very comfy. Good quality shoes as expected. Antoehr winner from Sam Edelman."
Review 4 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lifeinthegarden
Location: MD
 February 23, 2013

Finally, a Perfect Marriage of Cute and Comfy!

"Absolutely LOVE these shoes! Super cute and sexy yet very comfy right off the bat. Casual AND dressy and they look great with just about everything. Very happy to find a shoe online that fits so well!"
Review 5 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: blueyedawn
Location: Rio Rancho, NM
 February 19, 2013

Very cute and quite comfortable

"Wore these with skinny jeans and wow did they pop."
Review 6 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TraceFace823
Location: Chatsworth, CA
 November 28, 2012

Great Purchase!

"I saw these shoes online and just had to have them! I'm always a little nervous to order online, but I know that SE usually fits true to size. I ordered my usual size, and was pleased when the shoes fit. Because the front is a little narrow, my toes do sometimes hit the side of the shoe. However, this is not unbearable. The shoes are still really comfortable and very cute!"
Review 7 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VBKdub
Location: Virginia
 November 13, 2012

Gorgeous, perfect shoes!

"The perfect go-to black flat! The patent leather makes them dressier than most plain black flats, you could really wear these with anything. Very comfortable too! I stalked these shoes for months, so glad I finally bought them."
Review 8 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dareed
Location: Bowie, MD.
 September 3, 2012

Favorite Dressy Flat

"I have been wearing these shoes to work practically every day since I purchased them. Slight wedge heel keeps the shoe from feeling too flat. I wish that the shoe were offered in more colors."
Review 9 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Coquihc
Location: Dania Beach, Fl
 July 28, 2012

Absolutely Love Them!!

"While trying on the shoe at home, my husband passed and commented "what an elegant shoe." I was looking for something that could transition from day-to-night while on vacation and I've found it!"
Review 10 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: likeshotshoesinthecity
Location: Arizona
 July 16, 2012

Love, love, love them!

"Wonderful flats! These flats look great with skinny jeans or short skirts. They are extremely comfortable, and are great when you need to walk long ways. I took them to a city vacation visiting museums all day, and my feet were very comfy. I would highly recommend them!"
Review 11 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trendypop
Location: Ann Arbor
 May 8, 2012

Love my sammies!

"Great shoes! Work really well for any outfit and time of day. You can dress them up or down. Also, they are very comfy. I usually wear size 9.5 but I anticipated that the pointy toe might make them feel a little short...ordered a 10 instead and they work perfectly. You can also adjust the little strap at the back so they can fit a little tighter if need be."
Review 12 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: googhe
Location: Lees Summit
 May 5, 2012

In love

"The shoes are perfect....except I've only wore them twice and noticed an open seam on the inside lining has come open. Calling to see if I can get them exchanged for a new pair because the fit is great and the style is just right!"
Review 13 for Sam Edelman Ionia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: slogal
Location: Phoenix
 April 6, 2012

Great Shoe

"I have these in black and have been searching for other colors everywhere but no one had them until I searched DSW. I ordered the Coral color and they are fab. Fit is perfect and I wish Sam would make these in other colors and also wish DSW would carry more stock of this style."