Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Aerosoles Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal

Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Review 1 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tangie123
Location: Fort Worth
 February 14, 2013

Comfy Shoes

"Love these shoes as they are so comfy and stylish. Will be a staple piece in my summer wardrobe."
Review 2 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mretime
Location: michigan
 January 28, 2013
"these sandals fit perfectly and are super comfy. I'm a sandal freak and love new styles or unusual styles
LOVE, love ,love them.
"
Review 3 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zapatosxoxo
Location: Staten Island
 November 25, 2012

nice

"i try them around the house because is cold out, but they are going to be really nice for next spring, and the size and suede is perfect and soft."
Review 4 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TacotheRobot
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
 June 7, 2012

Comfy and cute

"Great casual shoes. Funky, wearable, great for summer. My feet tend to move around in them some - that is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5."
Review 5 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nana60
Location: Phila, PA
 May 24, 2012
"My sister had these shoes and I loved them. I ordered from DSW, receieved them in two days and loved them. Super comfortable"
Review 6 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bapples
Location: NYC
 May 3, 2012

moves a around a bit

"I am not sure if its my feet or the material of the shoes but my feet would sort of slip around."
Review 7 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rainballad
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 28, 2012

In love!

"This sandal is amazing! I ordered the gold leather and felt like a goddess the moment I put them on. Not only are they ridiculously comfortable, the style is gorgeous. They were a little tricky to slip on at first if you're not used to zippers on your sandals. But once I got them on, I never wanted to take them off. Beautiful shoe!"
Review 8 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLBADLER
Location: Colorado
 April 20, 2012

So cute!

"I love these, but they were a little short in the 7, so I had to send them back for the 7 1/2. Super cute though, can't wait to get them in the right size!"
Review 9 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pamebellezza
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 13, 2012
"This shoe is comfortable yet fashionable, a great alternative to walking around in wedges all day, yet still looking cute :)"
Review 10 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tegs1887
Location: nj
 April 8, 2012
"Very comfortable. I had to get used to the strap around the ankle, but very cute."
Review 11 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marleybarr
Location: Minnesota
 March 23, 2012

ANKLE SNUG!

"I love these sandals, besides a great cushy sole, there's enough room between your toes to not feel squished. I am hoping the suede will have more give than the metallic leather around the anlkles. I have a high arch and instep so 1/2 size may help and allow for summer heat! Could be a bit roomier. Thank goodness for DSW's return policy!"