Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Aerosoles Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal

Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Review 1 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tangie123
Location: Fort Worth
 February 14, 2013

Comfy Shoes

" Love these shoes as they are so comfy and stylish. Will be a staple piece in my summer wardrobe. "
Review 2 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mretime
Location: michigan
 January 28, 2013
" these sandals fit perfectly and are super comfy. I'm a sandal freak and love new styles or unusual styles
LOVE, love ,love them.
"
Review 3 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zapatosxoxo
Location: Staten Island
 November 25, 2012

nice

" i try them around the house because is cold out, but they are going to be really nice for next spring, and the size and suede is perfect and soft. "
Review 4 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TacotheRobot
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
 June 7, 2012

Comfy and cute

" Great casual shoes. Funky, wearable, great for summer. My feet tend to move around in them some - that is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5. "
Review 5 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nana60
Location: Phila, PA
 May 24, 2012
" My sister had these shoes and I loved them. I ordered from DSW, receieved them in two days and loved them. Super comfortable "
Review 6 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bapples
Location: NYC
 May 3, 2012

moves a around a bit

" I am not sure if its my feet or the material of the shoes but my feet would sort of slip around. "
Review 7 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rainballad
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 28, 2012

In love!

" This sandal is amazing! I ordered the gold leather and felt like a goddess the moment I put them on. Not only are they ridiculously comfortable, the style is gorgeous. They were a little tricky to slip on at first if you're not used to zippers on your sandals. But once I got them on, I never wanted to take them off. Beautiful shoe! "
Review 8 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLBADLER
Location: Colorado
 April 20, 2012

So cute!

" I love these, but they were a little short in the 7, so I had to send them back for the 7 1/2. Super cute though, can't wait to get them in the right size! "
Review 9 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pamebellezza
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 13, 2012
" This shoe is comfortable yet fashionable, a great alternative to walking around in wedges all day, yet still looking cute :) "
Review 10 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tegs1887
Location: nj
 April 8, 2012
" Very comfortable. I had to get used to the strap around the ankle, but very cute. "
Review 11 for Aerosoles Intriguing Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marleybarr
Location: Minnesota
 March 23, 2012

ANKLE SNUG!

" I love these sandals, besides a great cushy sole, there's enough room between your toes to not feel squished. I am hoping the suede will have more give than the metallic leather around the anlkles. I have a high arch and instep so 1/2 size may help and allow for summer heat! Could be a bit roomier. Thank goodness for DSW's return policy! "