Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Romance Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Romance Flat

Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 of 2387%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Review 1 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: flrachael
Location: Lexington, KY
 April 1, 2013

Super cute and uber comfy!

"From the moment I put these shoes on they have fit perfectly! I've worn them a few times now for long periods of time and I have no complaints! The material is supple and soft and there's some cushion on the bottom as well. I did order 1/2 size down though (normally I wear a 7, I got a 6.5). GET THEM! I got the turquoise and they are fabulous!"
Review 2 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauren1717
Location: Bloomington, IN
 February 21, 2013

Slightly different than they look-

"I ordered these shoes a while ago, and when they arrived I noticed they were different than they seemed online. They are REALLY shiny. Definitely not for everyday wear. And mine were really big. I had to take them back."
Review 3 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LynLeeShoeLover
Location: Kansas City, MO
 February 6, 2013

Little Big But AMAZING

"These shoes are too cute, I am a true size 7 and a flop a little out of these, but I don't regret getting them, they are super cute and very comfortable otherwise!"
Review 4 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: ShoeQueen306
Location: Virginia
 January 29, 2013

cute but large!

"I got these in black suede. First of all, they are very cute. I took the other reviewers comments into consideration and ordered a smaller size (7.5 rather than my usual 8). But, They are still TOO big. I will try them with those very low cut socks, but they may have to go back. I also think they may show a little "toe cleavage", which I'm not really a fan of. They seem comfortable from trying them on, but I haven't worn them."
Review 5 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarsBar
Location: Miami, FL
 January 25, 2013

Pink & Pepper Romance Flat

"Great little flat. perfect for everyday at the office. super comfortable and looks great with Jeans too."
Review 6 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blossom930
Location: NJ
 January 24, 2013

Sooo comfy!

"I bought these in the teal color & I absolutely love it! Such a great color and the bow detail is cute. Too make these flats even more perfect, they are so unbelievably comfortable! I can wear these all day! I stand and walk a lot at work, so these shoes are perfect for that!"
Review 7 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emmyshoelover
Location: Elmhurst, IL
 January 23, 2013

Best Flats!

"I just received these great flats in the mail today! I usually have problems with comfort in flats but these seem to be very comfortable. I have bought this brand before and they have great shoes! Just like the reviews before, make sure to get a half size smaller then normal. These shoes do run a bit long. I usually wear a 9 1/2 and got the 9 and they fit perfect!"
Review 8 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: SKLB
Location: NC
 January 16, 2013
"Loved the shoes, but they were just too big so I had to return them."
Review 9 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: reagan0515
Location: Washington DC
 January 10, 2013

Ok for flats but...

"I wish I could have tried these on first - they fit about a 1/2 size too big. Would be comfortable if they were a little snugger."
Review 10 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mdw76
Location: Overland Park
 January 4, 2013

Comfy, cute, fun flat

"Love this shoe - I got this in turquoise and I love the fun color. The fit does run long/slightly big so I went with a half size smaller than usual. I may have been able to go another half size, but I didn't want them to end up being too tight. These shoes are great at work and at play and they are very comfortable. Quickly becoming a fave!"
Review 11 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Skain
Location: Vancouver, BC
 December 15, 2012
"Slippery bottom and runs big."
Review 12 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Matar
Location: Sunnyvale
 December 9, 2012
"the turqoise color was really beautiful.would recommend it if ur looking for a casual wear in summers. i ordered a half size less than what i wear"
Review 13 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shylita
Location: Washington, DC
 December 3, 2012

Too big

"I normally wear a size 11 and the size 11 I ordered in this shoe was way too big. It keeps flipping off of my foot so I will be returning. Love the metallic color though, I wish it fit :("
Review 14 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SoCalShoeShopper
Location: Southern, CA
 November 21, 2012

Cute and different

"I received these in the mail today and the color is different. They almost have a gold sheen to them instead of pewter. I've never ordered this brand before so I sized down as suggested by another reviewer. I normally wear size 8 and I ordered a 7.5. They fit fine, but are slightly big. It's not enough for me to return them. I like them so I'm going to keep them!"
Review 15 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoesiesfunsies
Location: San Jose CA
 November 17, 2012

Practical and cute

"I got these in black and they are great! Go with everything. I am usually 7.5 or 8 but these seem to run a little long. 7.5 fit me better."
Review 16 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LinguaSardonica
Location: TX
 November 13, 2012
"Fell in love with this shoe in the store but they didn't have my size. Fallback position: yep, the website, which DID have my size. The shoe is VERY comfortable despite running a little big."
Review 17 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Malizki143
Location: CNY
 November 11, 2012

Good basic flat

"I was a bit unsure when I first put these on but they are a cute basic flat that goes with any outfit. Soles are a bit slick on some surfaces but overall good shoe."
Review 18 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mle5
Location: Texas
 October 20, 2012

Sweet

"These flats are so cute and comfortable, only downside is the interior may be smelly after a while. Can be used casually or formally."
Review 19 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Marie1212
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 October 14, 2012
"Very comfortable, but they run a bit big. I think I'd go down a half size next time, but they are cute and go with everything!"
Review 20 for Pink & Pepper Romance Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: schiralli
Location: wny
 October 2, 2012

cute but run big

"I thought these were cute, but 1/2 size too big"