Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Bella Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Bella Pump

Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 3093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ShoeJunkie639
Location: Charlotte, NC
 October 19, 2012

Gorgeous Pump!!!

"I almost cried when DSW ran out of this shoe. But I guess due to the popularity, with supply allowing, DSW brought them back. Love this pump! Looks true to photo. I could not stop drooling once I got them. Usually wear about 7.5 to 8, depending on the shoe. I think that I may have to go up to the 8. Other than that pretty comfortable considering the height of in-step."
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessica2467
Location: Lincoln
 October 12, 2012

Love these

"I ordered this shoe in tan, and I love them. I didn't realize that the wood look wasn't really wood, but painted to look that way, but oh well. They are just slightly long, but nothing a little insert won't cure. All in all, these shoes are super sexy, and I love them!"
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Irresistable
Location: Fargo, ND
 August 16, 2012
"Like a couple of the other reviewers, I also received the wrong color. I ordered the teal and received the hot pink. I was a bit disappointed but the pink is a really fun color as well so decided to keep them. The wood is a nice quality. They are a bit higher than I am used to but they will be fun every now and then. I thought the fit was good. I'm usually between 7.5-8 and the 8 fits perfect. Highly recommended but be preparred for a different color than ordered!"
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AYNNOT
Location: Memphis, TN
 August 9, 2012

Very stylish reptile...

"This shoe runs short by about 1/2 a size; otherwise it is FIERCE! I have them in tan and they are very pretty. Very high heel just like i love but not super comfortable, however, I and they were able to withstand my 8 hour work day. Oh, and the wood looks like a beautiful shiny piece of furniture. Thumbs up for this shoe."
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mwilkins
Location: Havelock, NC
 July 30, 2012

Love the shoe

"Rec'vd the wrong color but I am keeping it."
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DFWDiva
Location: Dallas
 July 24, 2012

Love

"I really liked these shoes, but unfortunately for me I ordered Cobalt but received Fuschia. I did try them on and they were very comfortable in my stroll around the den.
My husband liked the color, but I really needed the blue so I had to return them.
"
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: midi
Location: Atlanta
 July 16, 2012

Great shoe

"This is fun and different. I bought the TAN/BLACK and i am able to dress it up or down. I am a true size 9 and they couldn't fit more PERFECT. I will surely order more colors."
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sgustafston
Location: Charlton, Massachusetts
 July 16, 2012

LOVE!

"These are ADORABLE! Surprisingly comfy for heals too. I got these a few days ago (mind you it only took 5 days from the order date until I received them, so I was very excited about that) and wore them out to dinner Saturday night. I received two compliments on how gorgeous these look! I've only worn them that one time so far (I've only had them for 3 days) but I can't wait to wear them again! Highly recommended!"
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: CC57
Location: Warren, MI
 July 13, 2012

A BEAUTIFUL SHOE

"These shoes are gorgeous! The wood trim is beautifully finished and all the colors are great. I run between a 6.5 & 7 and I ordered the 7. They are a little snug, but very wearable. I would definitely recommend them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30