Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Bella Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Bella Pump

Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 3093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: 
Location: Charlotte, NC
 October 19, 2012

Gorgeous Pump!!!

" I almost cried when DSW ran out of this shoe. But I guess due to the popularity, with supply allowing, DSW brought them back. Love this pump! Looks true to photo. I could not stop drooling once I got them. Usually wear about 7.5 to 8, depending on the shoe. I think that I may have to go up to the 8. Other than that pretty comfortable considering the height of in-step. "
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lincoln
 October 12, 2012

Love these

" I ordered this shoe in tan, and I love them. I didn't realize that the wood look wasn't really wood, but painted to look that way, but oh well. They are just slightly long, but nothing a little insert won't cure. All in all, these shoes are super sexy, and I love them! "
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fargo, ND
 August 16, 2012
" Like a couple of the other reviewers, I also received the wrong color. I ordered the teal and received the hot pink. I was a bit disappointed but the pink is a really fun color as well so decided to keep them. The wood is a nice quality. They are a bit higher than I am used to but they will be fun every now and then. I thought the fit was good. I'm usually between 7.5-8 and the 8 fits perfect. Highly recommended but be preparred for a different color than ordered! "
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Memphis, TN
 August 9, 2012

Very stylish reptile...

" This shoe runs short by about 1/2 a size; otherwise it is FIERCE! I have them in tan and they are very pretty. Very high heel just like i love but not super comfortable, however, I and they were able to withstand my 8 hour work day. Oh, and the wood looks like a beautiful shiny piece of furniture. Thumbs up for this shoe. "
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Havelock, NC
 July 30, 2012

Love the shoe

" Rec'vd the wrong color but I am keeping it. "
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 July 24, 2012

Love

" I really liked these shoes, but unfortunately for me I ordered Cobalt but received Fuschia. I did try them on and they were very comfortable in my stroll around the den.
My husband liked the color, but I really needed the blue so I had to return them.
"
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 July 16, 2012

Great shoe

" This is fun and different. I bought the TAN/BLACK and i am able to dress it up or down. I am a true size 9 and they couldn't fit more PERFECT. I will surely order more colors. "
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Charlton, Massachusetts
 July 16, 2012

LOVE!

" These are ADORABLE! Surprisingly comfy for heals too. I got these a few days ago (mind you it only took 5 days from the order date until I received them, so I was very excited about that) and wore them out to dinner Saturday night. I received two compliments on how gorgeous these look! I've only worn them that one time so far (I've only had them for 3 days) but I can't wait to wear them again! Highly recommended! "
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: 
Location: Warren, MI
 July 13, 2012

A BEAUTIFUL SHOE

" These shoes are gorgeous! The wood trim is beautifully finished and all the colors are great. I run between a 6.5 & 7 and I ordered the 7. They are a little snug, but very wearable. I would definitely recommend them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lulu Townsend Bella Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30