Customer Reviews for Josef Seibel Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Josef Seibel Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie

Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Review 1 for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShelleyBR
Location: Apple Valley
 February 17, 2013
" Great looking, professional. "
Review 2 for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angel33
Location: Argyle
 February 5, 2013

Really love these!!!

" These are so stylish & extra super comfortable!! I love Josef Seibel--had never worn his shoes before, but now look for them!! They feel great!!! "
Review 3 for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jdc4444
Location: California
 January 18, 2013

Disappointing

" I was excited to get these booties as the other reviews were good and I thought they would be comfortable at first when I tested them in my house for a bit. However, when I went out in them and wore them most of the day, me feet were killing me. I am trying a gel insert to help, but not sure it will. he style is cute and it looks well made. "
Review 4 for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UneFemmeFatale
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 17, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" Oh my god... I have been looking for the perfect black bootie FOREVER. I saw these and had to have them. They are perfect! Super comfy, GREAT quality, unique heel shape. I'm just in love. These are my first pair of Josef Seibel, and I am definitely going to have to look into more styles by this brand. Definitely recommended! "
Review 5 for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: revel
Location: new york
 January 9, 2013

Best boots

" I was looking for a basic black leather boot....seems like all the really cool stuff is suede.....these boots are awesome....like slippers as soon as I put them on...so cool looking and comfortable....I wish there were more colors..... "
Review 6 for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tsims
Location: Atlanta
 January 9, 2013
" Great Fit...worth the price! "
Review 7 for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cajundancing
Location: Eunice LA
 December 25, 2012

wonderful boots

" I love these boots, they are high quality, very comfortable. The heel is a good height. The online and shipping at DSW is very appreciated. "
Review 8 for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Puja1
Location: oakland
 December 8, 2012

love these!

" super comfortable - love the heel! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy