Customer Reviews for Josef Seibel Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie

Josef Seibel Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie

Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Review 1 for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShelleyBR
Location: Apple Valley
 February 17, 2013
" Great looking, professional. "
Review 2 for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angel33
Location: Argyle
 February 5, 2013

Really love these!!!

" These are so stylish & extra super comfortable!! I love Josef Seibel--had never worn his shoes before, but now look for them!! They feel great!!! "
Review 3 for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jdc4444
Location: California
 January 18, 2013

Disappointing

" I was excited to get these booties as the other reviews were good and I thought they would be comfortable at first when I tested them in my house for a bit. However, when I went out in them and wore them most of the day, me feet were killing me. I am trying a gel insert to help, but not sure it will. he style is cute and it looks well made. "
Review 4 for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UneFemmeFatale
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 17, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" Oh my god... I have been looking for the perfect black bootie FOREVER. I saw these and had to have them. They are perfect! Super comfy, GREAT quality, unique heel shape. I'm just in love. These are my first pair of Josef Seibel, and I am definitely going to have to look into more styles by this brand. Definitely recommended! "
Review 5 for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: revel
Location: new york
 January 9, 2013

Best boots

" I was looking for a basic black leather boot....seems like all the really cool stuff is suede.....these boots are awesome....like slippers as soon as I put them on...so cool looking and comfortable....I wish there were more colors..... "
Review 6 for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tsims
Location: Atlanta
 January 9, 2013
" Great Fit...worth the price! "
Review 7 for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cajundancing
Location: Eunice LA
 December 25, 2012

wonderful boots

" I love these boots, they are high quality, very comfortable. The heel is a good height. The online and shipping at DSW is very appreciated. "
Review 8 for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Puja1
Location: oakland
 December 8, 2012

love these!

" super comfortable - love the heel! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Josef Seibel Rachel Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy