Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie

Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie

Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 of 3895%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Review 21 for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LaineyK
Location: Fairfax
 October 29, 2012

Awesome booties!!!

"These are incredibly comfortable heeled booties. I wore them for a day of shopping and didn't feel any discomfort. They look cute and classy. I am thinking of buying them in a second color. These are a must buy!"
Review 22 for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellenartist
Location: NYC
 October 26, 2012
"One of the cutest booties I have ever owned and instantly comfortable! And they look like leather! Many many compliments on these and second glances on the street!
Highly recommend these and what a price! Love 'em!!!
"
Review 23 for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrooklynMaven
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 26, 2012

Super Cute Bootie!

"I had some reservations being that the material isn't leather, but these boots are amazing. They're comfortable; you can pair them with anything; and you can't beat the price."
Review 24 for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Darkesong
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 October 23, 2012

Terrific boots!

"I bought these in brown over the summer and love them so much I had to get them in black also. They very comfortable and can be worn for hours. They are high enough to wear with leggings and low enough to wear with jeans and the look great either way."
Review 25 for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Ft. Gordon GA
 October 21, 2012

Looks expensive, fits like a dream!

"I tried these on first at a store in a 10M, I wear a size 10W. The store didn't have an 11M. Even though they were snug on my really wide feet, I could have bought this size and made do. However I didn't, I checked online and they had an 11M so I ordered them and I tried them on at home and they fit wonderfully. The material is sturdy and looks of great quality. The picture looks a bit wide and bulky, but they look slim on. The high heel looks sexy and easy to stand and walk in them for a whole day. Room in the ankle to fit straight jeans or skinny, and you can even tuck boot or flared jeans."
Review 26 for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Telnancy
Location: Wooster, OH
 October 18, 2012

Wow Boots

"These boots are great, love them."
Review 27 for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CIndiB
Location: Hudson, WI
 October 14, 2012

Love these boots

"Love these! Perfect for under pants or w/ leggings. Very true to size and definitely very comfortable, even for someone (me) that isn't used to wearing any heel!"
Review 28 for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AmyLittleFoot
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 10, 2012

Great Boots

"These boots look good and are comfy. They run a bit on the large side. My size 5 was probably about halfway to a 5.5. Nice width for my chubby little feet. They don't run too narrow like a lot of other small sizes. Great boots. I've been wearing them every chance I get. They work for both casual and dressy."
Review 29 for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boots1
Location: San Ramon
 October 8, 2012

Classic Boot

"Classic look, wears great with skirts"
Review 30 for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hollygolightly11
Location: Wauwatosa, WI
 October 8, 2012

everyone should have these!

"These boots are awesome! I got so many compliments on them the first time I wore them and they never even hurt my feet like most shoes with any kind of heel on them. I got them in black and I wear them as much as I can!"
Review 31 for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MiShelley
Location: Liberty Lake, WA
 October 5, 2012
"They are so comfortable that you forget you have 3" heels on"
Review 32 for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Squenn
Location: Philadelphia
 October 1, 2012
"I ordered these boot because I loved the color. I ordered my regular, but when I got them, they were too big. I exchanged at a store for a 1/2 size smaller and they fit perfectly. They are so cute on your foot. The pictures don't do them justice."
Review 33 for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShiB
Location: Dominica
 September 27, 2012

Bootie

"I love these boots! they are perfect! Everyone who's seen them loves them too! I would def recommend them to anyone!"
Review 34 for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelissaFromBmore
Location: Baltimore
 September 20, 2012

Ok boot

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"They are cute but not very comfortable. Hurt my ankle after wearing them for only a few minutes because it kinda felt like my foot was being twisted inwards. Others may love this shoe, it is cute, but its just not for me :("
Review 35 for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: tulips15
Location: Maryland
 September 18, 2012

OK

"These were really big around the ankle area. I'm not sure if that's how they were meant to be but they seemed definitely bigger around the ankle than my other booties. The color and style were nice. Unfortunately, they'll be going back."
Review 36 for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sjc8187
Location: Battle Creek MI
 September 17, 2012

Buy these!

"I won these shoes in Tuape from DSW's Tuesday Pink and Pepper contest, I just got them in the mail 3 days ago and I LOVE THEM! Comfortable, fashionable, sturdy well made booties! If you purchase these, you're definitely getting your money's worth!"
Review 37 for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Care2
Location: Denver, CO
 August 14, 2012

Great Bootie

"This a great little bootie. They fit true to size, but do run a little wide. The taupe color is nice, but is lighter in person,"
Review 38 for Pink & Pepper Kanteen Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLoverMelissa
Location: Buffalo, New York
 August 2, 2012

Fabulous

"These boots are far more appealing in person than suggested by the photo online. They immediately caught my eye in the store and, when I tried them on, I was even more happy to see that they fit comfortably and looked fabulous. It was by coincidence that I tried them on with a pair of shorts, but I'm glad I did. This boot is the perfect boto for fall to winter and can be worn with anything. Totally worth the price!"
21-38 of 38