Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bare Traps Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie

Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.221 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
2
80 of 9584%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Review 1 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: utrose272
Location: Boston
 April 11, 2013

Perfect boots

"I bought these in brown and black. They are perfect."
Review 2 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fifey157
Location: OKC
 March 7, 2013

Cheap and cute

"They are cute but wear out fast. Don't expect these to last long."
Review 3 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amanda62781
Location: buffalo, ny
 March 5, 2013

Best booties ever!

"Love the layered look, like a cuff on the boot! These are the most comfy boots ever, first day I wore them I was on my feet for 12 hours, the whole time it was like walking on a cloud, now I just need a pair in black!"
Review 4 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: casualshopper
Location: Wisconsin
 March 3, 2013

poor quality

"Love the look of these booties, but after only 5 wearings, the toes are worn through. Leather is gone, I can see the weave of the black fabric underneath. This is on the top of the toes, and I can't figure out how in the world I could possibly be causing this unless i'd been kicking the wall repeatedly (I haven't been). Very cute with pants or skirt, very comfortable, but Bare Traps quality is usually much better than this."
Review 5 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VKmom
Location: 20712
 February 22, 2013
"cute but cheap quality"
Review 6 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: PIEERA
Location: Greensboro
 February 21, 2013

Top of boot creases then tears

"I love this boot. BUT, after wearing 4 times, there is a crease at the top of each boot on the foot part and the leather is tearing off in strips. Couldn't find Baretraps website to correct so returning to DSW!"
Review 7 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alissa811
Location: Minneapolis
 February 15, 2013

So cute!!

"I just got this shoe in store 4 days ago and I have been wearing them since! I can wear them with skirts, dresses, pants, and jeans! They are super comfy and I like the slight heal so they can be dressed up or down. I went up a size because they didn't have my regular size but I think that's what I like about them and it allows me to wear them for longer without foot pain! LOVE!"
Review 8 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lady17T
Location: Las Vegas
 February 5, 2013
"Runs a little short and narrow. Love the shoe, very cute, nicely made for the price. Would suggest maybe a half size larger if you don't have narrow feet."
Review 9 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SKshoelover
Location: Dallas
 February 3, 2013
"I'm a true 7-1/2 W, which is often hard to find, especially in cute, comfy boots. I got the 8 and it was perfect. Stylish and very easy to walk in. The dark brown looks really good with denim. Would definitely recommend."
Review 10 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jilligans
Location: Louisville, KY
 February 1, 2013

Love Bare Traps

"Bare Traps have become favorite brand! These run a little long, but very very comfortable! Great everday booties!"
Review 11 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaineyK
Location: Fairfax
 January 29, 2013

Adorable boots!!

"These were purchased for my 15 year old daughter and they are not only adorable, they are comfy enough for her to wear all day to school. The heel is a reasonable height for a teenager. If we wore the same shoe size, I would borrow from her closet!"
Review 12 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Trishish
Location: Philadelphia
 January 27, 2013
"Heels and I do not generally get along. They are uncomfortable and difficult to walk in and really painful after a certain amount of time. I do not like heels.
That being said, these boots are some of the most comfy shoes I own, period. Their height is perfect, they are adorable and very easy to clean, fit well, and are almost as comfortable as a pair of sneakers. I am really happy with my purchase. These boots are worth the price. You should buy them."
Review 13 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveBunny
Location: Houston, TX
 January 27, 2013

Love them!

"This is my second pair of Bare Traps Bootie. They're so comfortable, I can walk all day with them. They're cute too and match leggings well. The only problem is that they're a little bigger, but as I only wear them in winter it's not a big problem, just need some thick socks."
Review 14 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cba8675309
Location: Columbus, OH
 January 27, 2013

Super cute and so comfortable!

"I love these boots! The heel height is perfect, not too tall to wear at work all day, but not too short to give a little extra something to what I'm wearing. This is my second pair of Bare Traps boots, and I really love how comfortable they are! I typically wear a 9 - 9 1/2, but I bought these in a 9 (they run a half size bigger). I'm on my feet for most of my workday, and the first time I wore these I had them on for 9 hours straight. You won't be sacrificing style for comfort with these!"
Review 15 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AnonymousShoes
Location: Falls Church, VA
 January 26, 2013

Love Them!

"DSW is one of my favorite stores ever!
I received the Bare Traps Women's Bootie and I LOVE them!
I got them and wore them all over NYC and I wasn't hurting.
Love them!
"
Review 16 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mzmustang
Location: Eugene, OR.
 January 24, 2013

Terrific find!

"I bought these mainly for the color, I was looking for a pair of ankle boots in brown and having purchased other Bare Traps in the past, I decided to give them a try. Possibly one of the best purchases I've made in awhile. These boots are great! They look smart, even with jeans, and are incredibly comfortable to wear. Definitely my 'go to' boots for every day."
Review 17 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaML
Location: Colorado
 January 23, 2013

Comfy little boots

"Very comfy and cute! Look great without high heel."
Review 18 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: soffy007
Location: New York
 January 21, 2013
"I love this bare traps women bootie because while I am living in the city, I can walk long distances in these shoes! Sooo comfortable and nice for going out in the evenings!"
Review 19 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RacB
Location: Boston, MA
 January 21, 2013

LOVE!

"First off, these booties run a half size big. I wear an 8.5 but bought an 8. Other than that, these shoes rock! First time wearing them I was on my feet and dancing for over 4 hours with NO pain!! I am in good shape but most boots/heels will hurt my feet after a little while and I have to sit out a few songs. Not these! I was comfortable all night long and didn't even feel any "day after" pain the next day. I wish all heels were this comfy!"
Review 20 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauren410
Location: Washington DC
 January 21, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

"I bought these in both black and brown. The black pair I got the Wide width, and brown pair I got the regular width, they fit almost the same, just a little more room around the ankle in the W.
These shoes are extremely comfortable. They look great with tights/dresses/skirts, and amazing with jeans/pants.
I can wear them all day long without my feet getting sore.
I am typically a 6.5/7 in boots, and ordered these in a 6.5 and they fit perfectly.
I would highly suggest these shoes. The small heel adds a little height, which is just perfect! I continue to get compliments on these shoes."