Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bare Traps Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie

Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.221 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
2
80 of 9584%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Review 21 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BroncosGal55
Location: Denver, CO
 January 20, 2013

Super Cute

" Very cute and comfortable boot! If you're going to wear with your pants tucked in or a skirt you'll be fine, if you want to wear under the pant leg then I suggest a taller sock otherwise the boot rubs against your skin. Very comfy but I don't recommend if you're going to be on your feet all day. "
Review 22 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ginfur
Location: Texas
 January 17, 2013

New faves

" I returned a pair of boots that didn't fit and got the Rawnie in black instead. I'm not really a bootie fan, but I love these! My husband actually picked these out - he has great taste! They are super cute on and help dress up jeans. I'm glad I took a chance and chose these :) "
Review 23 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: walkinLisa
Location: Arizona
 January 16, 2013

Sooo comfy!!

" Since these boots go with just about everything, comfort is important and these boots are comfortable!! I was torn between getting the black or the brown one, and now I am wondering why I didn't just get both! "
Review 24 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissC
Location: Detroit, MI
 January 16, 2013

fun bootie

" Theses booties are super cute and comfy. Perfect with a pair of jeans or even trousers for work. "
Review 25 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sevi
Location: Austin, TX
 January 8, 2013

Classy and stylish boots. Perfect!

" These are fantastic ankle boots! I bought them in black and I feel so classy in them! I usually wear a size 9 in boots, but with these I needed an 8.5. The heel is short enough to be comfortable, but high enough to still be stylish. I could tell as soon as I put them on that the quality is outstanding. I HIGHLY recommend these boots! "
Review 26 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lmf24animal
Location: columbus, ohio
 January 3, 2013

Great Boot!

" This boot is very comfy! I wear it to work standing for multiple hours. It has kept its form and worn nicely. Great quality, it also keeps my feet dry in the snow. "
Review 27 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 December 30, 2012

Very Nice

" I like these boots a lot, they are similar to the Madden Girl Pritty's. These are a little long, as I am a 6/6.5 and needed the 6 in these. They are very comfortable, and I love having the zipper on the inside to make putting them on easier. My only complaint is the visable seem on the upper part of the front of the shoe. Definitely a worthwhile purchase though! "
Review 28 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: bethab
Location: AZ
 December 28, 2012

Too narrow

" I ordered these shoes online. The Bare Traps brand is typcially very comfortable for me, but these boots ran slightly narrow and I was concerned that they would not be comfortable, so I returned them at the store. The return policy was very easy. "
Review 29 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DCRachel
Location: Washington, DC
 December 28, 2012

Great Everyday Boots!

" I generally wear a 6.5W. I decided to order a 7W so I could wear heavier socks/tights and they fit perfectly! These are great boots for walking around the city a lot and they look good with pants or a skirt. Love them! "
Review 30 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: gilroynona
Location: gilroy california
 December 27, 2012

Love these booties!!

" So comfortable and darling on the foot. My friend asked if I wouldn't mind if she bought the same pair of shoes. Now THAT'S a compliment! "
Review 31 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Born4spending
Location: online
 December 23, 2012
" Love this bootie. Can wear them all day and be comfortable. "
Review 32 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mom33
Location: allen, tx
 December 21, 2012

love them!

" i am tall and i was looking for boots that had a shorter heal, these are perfect and VERY comfortable! i love them! "
Review 33 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skim
Location: MI
 December 18, 2012

ok booties

" These booties ok. They are not leather, though they are advertised as faux leather. "
Review 34 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MusicnShoes13
Location: Wisconsin
 December 15, 2012

Love!

" These shoes are so cute and very comfortable! I don't love "high" heels, but I do like a little lift and this pair of boots has just the right heel height for me. I own a pair of brown boots made by Bare Traps that I love as well! I will be buying more Bare Traps if they keep making shoes like this! "
Review 35 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nyraphe
Location: Colorado
 December 11, 2012

Zipper pinned down

" I got the right one on, and it was great. The left zipper had been pinned down though, pinched too tightly, and I couldn't get it on. I will probably buy them again. "
Review 36 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjan1234
Location: Bronx
 December 10, 2012

Very Comfy

" i bought them in black
Love, Love, these boots
They go with every outfit
very comfy
Casual wear
"
Review 37 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 69summer
Location: colorado
 December 10, 2012
" great little boots for running errands and a short heel that is still comfortable when playing with my daughter. "
Review 38 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Katattak
Location: Colorado
 November 30, 2012

YAY!

" I purchased these after trying them on in the store. I wore them for the first time to a family event, which required a lot of standing and walking (I had also just twisted my ankle), but my feet did NOT hurt at all afterwards! I wasn't sure how my feet would hold up for over 5 hours of walking, etc., especially with a twisted ankle, but I love them. The boots are adorable and work perfectly.
GET THESE BOOTS! "
Review 39 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shortandi
Location: Texas
 November 27, 2012

Runs wide

" Just as cute in person. I'm a spot-on 5 1/2 in 99% of shoe brands I've purchased, but these were a bit large for me. Even with thick socks, they ran wide in the heel. Super comfortable and great arch support, so hoping 1/2 size smaller will be a perfect fit. "
Review 40 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissAngel21
Location: PA
 November 26, 2012

Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie

" I bought a pair like this last year in tan and totally luv them. This year I saw they have black even through the style is different , but I had to have them. I absolutely luv them and were them all the time. I have been telling all my friends and started getting them shooping at the best store ever. DSW "