Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bare Traps Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie

Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.221 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
2
80 of 9584%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Review 41 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LLB778
Location: New England
 November 24, 2012

very cute

" These boots are really cute and look good with skirts as well as pants. Comfortable rubber soles. The faux leather is just a little bit on cheap looking side, but the styling makes up for it. They don't seem like a quality that will hold up for every day winter use, but a great option to have on hand. Seems pretty true to size. "
Review 42 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LittleDebbie
Location: Allen, TX
 November 23, 2012

Bare Traps booties

" I would recommend these boots, very comfortable and look great in dress pants, leggings or jeans. "
Review 43 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: caribnicky
Location: New York
 November 23, 2012

Comfy & Cute

" These boots are very comfortable yet stylish. I can wear them to work and on the weekends. "
Review 44 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKMC
Location: Chicago
 November 21, 2012

Ripped the First time I wore them

" I loved these boots at first! They are great for jeans! Wore them once and felt great in them- until I took them off and noticed they were ripped along the front seam. I was so disappointed. "
Review 45 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WednesdayPuddin
Location: Rapid City
 November 20, 2012

Poor imitation

" These boots are advertised as faux leather but look more like cheap vinyl and are not comfortable at all. "
Review 46 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stitchwitch
Location: Fredericksburg
 November 15, 2012

Love these boots!

" Wonderful fit, easy to wear. The upper circumference is comfortable around my lower calf, but not too loose -- looks trim, not baggy. And the buckles don't make noise! (That's a plus.) "
Review 47 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DonnaP64
Location: Pompano Beach
 November 14, 2012
" These boots are so comfortable, I had them on all day long and didn't hurt my feet. I have bad feet and to say they are comfortable and can wear them all day long and my feet not to hurt, that is saying alot. "
Review 48 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: caitmarie318
Location: Springfield, MA
 November 14, 2012
" These shoes are cute and comfy. I'm still looking for the perfect outfit to wear with them, but they truly stand out in my closet. "
Review 49 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BHBH
Location: NJ
 November 14, 2012

great boots

" This is a very stylish boots and it's very comfortable. The heel is not high and it's comfortable for walking around. The size runs normal. Thinking to get another color of pair! "
Review 50 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: irishgal76
Location: Pitman, NJ
 November 4, 2012

Great casual booties!!

" For being a medium width, these boots are wider than most! They are super comfortable and look great with jeans or even dressed up with a pair of slacks! "
Review 51 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jerz
Location: Burlington, NJ
 November 4, 2012
" Stylish pair of boots that are comfy and have a nice heel, not too high. They do seem a little more narrow than the black pair I bought last year. "
Review 52 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: livinggeekchic
Location: IL
 November 1, 2012

Cute, comfy, not the highest quality

" These brown booties are very cute and stylish. They're short enough that I can wear them underneath my work pants, but they still look good with a pair of tights and a skirt/dress. They are also very comfortable--I can wear them all day at work with no problem. However, I've only worn them twice and already the front of one of the shoes is a little scuffed. I was surprised, given the cost of these shoes (versus Payless or something). However, the shoe is still brown underneath, and it's not really too noticeable, so I will probably keep the shoes unless it gets worse quickly. I was specifically looking for a brown bootie that was a mix of comfort and style, and this is the best I found.
The sizing on these is very off. I normally wear an 8 1/2 and I wear the 7 1/2 in these shoes. Even then, they are still a little wide, but close enough! "
Review 53 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyes828
Location: Virginia
 October 31, 2012

Cute and comfy

" These boots are adorable and very comfy! So glad I purchased them! "
Review 54 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: somegirlintx
Location: Texas
 October 31, 2012

Great Ankle Boots!

" I really wanted a pair of black ankle boots that didn't have too high of a heel and these fit the bill! They go with everything and I wear them almost every day. I have a problem with callouses on the balls of my feet and most shoes make them feel very irritated after walking around for a long time, but these don't. They do run a bit wide. I have medium width feet and these are very loose on me, so if you're wearing them with hose or tights I'd suggest wearing some ankle socks as well to prevent slippage. "
Review 55 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DiscoDoll
Location: Wappingers Falls, NY
 October 29, 2012

Cute Bootie

" I purchased these booties to wear w/leggings and skinny jeans. They were a perfect find. I wear them on the weekends while walking through the mall or just running errands. Very comfortable. I have a medium to wide foot and I feel comfortable in the standard width. Niely priced. "
Review 56 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mfrchico
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 27, 2012
" Comfy good looking bootie. Great for skinny jeans, leggings and dresses. "
Review 57 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AbbyJ
Location: New York, NY
 October 27, 2012

Fantastic for on the go!

" As a new yorker who spends most of her life running around the city, these booties are cute and great for running around. My advice: buy some waterproofing spray. I've only had mine two weeks and they are a bit worn from puddles. "
Review 58 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: myte9
Location: so cal
 October 26, 2012
" Its Bare Traps! Purrfect fit. Extremely comfortable. Beautiful color. If it runs true to form, then it should last a LONG time. "
Review 59 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: chesterpester24
Location: NYC
 October 26, 2012

Cute, but weird heel

" I found these when I walking through DSW one day and thought they were really cute. I bought them in brown, but when I got home and tried them on again and walked around a little I noticed the heel was in a weird place on the boot so it kind of throws you off balance a little. I think the heel should be further back on the boot. I work in an office and wear high heels almost everyday so I'm comfortable walking in heels, but these just seemed a little odd. I also realized i didn't like how they looked with jeans, dresses or pants so I'll be returning these unfortunately. "
Review 60 for Bare Traps Women's Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jenglish1958
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 26, 2012

COMFIE!

" I've only worn these boots a couple of times but already know that they will become my "go to" shoe this winter. Comfortable and stylish, these boots can be worn with anything from jeans to skirts. "