Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump

Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.09 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
22
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
1
57 of 6785%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Review 21 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lov3shoes
Location: North carolina
 November 30, 2012

Great shoe

" I have these in gray and are comfy, a little tight in the toe, but not bad "
Review 22 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Newg
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 November 24, 2012

Comfy for a short period of time...but Sexy!

" I bought these shoes a few months ago thinking (and hoping) that I could wear them for at least 5 hours. I worked the fabulous food show in them and I could barely stand for more than 3 hours. I am hoping that I just need to break them in. They fit my feet perfectly apart from the toes that are a bit too snug (they come to a point). On flip side, I have received soo many compliments and jealous looks! I bought them in red and love them! I plan to wear them much more. "
Review 23 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PlatformLuv
Location: Delaware
 November 22, 2012

The Best Pump Ever

" I wore these to work and my feet were comfortable all day! I didn't have to "break them in" like you do with most heels and they fit perfectly! These shoes must be extremely popular because whenever I come back to the website to get another color, my size (8) is always sold out. These shoes are both beautiful and wearable--a true winner!! "
Review 24 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tbw98
Location: Mississippi
 November 13, 2012

Very Cute - but not the best quality...

" I bought these in black and grey - have had then around a month and dropped them off today at the shoe repair place to get new soles put on them because both pair had holes in the soles already. I really hope the new soles work out because they are very comfortable and easy to walk in. I followed the advise of the other reviewers and ordered an 8 - I normally wear either a 7.5 or 8. "
Review 25 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AniqaGT
Location: Queens, NY
 November 7, 2012

LOVEEE

" One of my favorite shoe purchases ever! I don't what I love more, the look, the feel, the fit, the absolute comfort? LOVEEEEE them! I bought them in Nude as well and I get endless complements!! Great buy, great find! "
Review 26 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: HENNYGIRL
Location: ERIE PA
 November 6, 2012

IM BRINGIN SEXY BACK!!!!

" I ORDERED THESE IN BLACK, GREY, AND NUDE! ALL SIZE 8 MY SHOE SIZE AND THEY ALL WERE PERFECT EXCEPT FOR THE BLACK FIT TIGHT. I THINK THEY WILL BREAK IN SO I KEPT THEM. ALSO MY NUDE COLOR THE SOLE UP AROUND THE TOE AREA IS A LITTLE MIS-SHAPED BUT KEPT THEM TOO! OVERALL GOOD PURCHASE FOR EVERYDAY PUMPS!!! "
Review 27 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BeccaME
Location: Maine
 November 5, 2012

Love the shape and color!

" I'm glad I listened to other reviews and bought a half size up because they fit perfectly. I love the shape of the toe and the heel is just high enough to still be easy to walk in and comfortable. The nude is a very nice color. "
Review 28 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Branka
Location: Plano, TX
 October 31, 2012

My red madden girl heels

" I absolutely love my red madden girl heels.
They are so comfortable, and such a great deal.
"
Review 29 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kat9831
Location: Southfield
 October 26, 2012
" I love these shoes. I got them in grey. I only wished I had bought another pair in grey just in case something happen to one but I waited to late. These are one of my favorites. "
Review 30 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Uniquesenorita
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 October 26, 2012

Great Pump

" Had to break them in a little- but after that - great fit! "
Review 31 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JD2012
Location: Coquitlam
 October 23, 2012

Won't go all night

" Cute and stylish pump but comfort level isn't all that great.. If you were standing in them all night, your feet won't be loving you. Great to wear to work and around the office when you can sit for a good portion of the day. "
Review 32 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: GmorningSunshine
Location: New York
 October 21, 2012

Half and Half

" I really like these shoes and the color. I wanted to use it for more business casual and for going out, but I feel like the addition of the visible platform may make it a big inappropriate for business casual. These shoes are really cute though!! And the toes portion of the shoe is cushiony so it's sort of like sinking into them! "
Review 33 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsMlovesshoes
Location: Brooklyn
 October 21, 2012
" The shoe is very pretty and the color and size were right on point. I ordered an 11 in the gray and black. But I'd only worn the black ones 2 times when the bottom sole started to peel away from the shoe. The gray ones don't do this. They are still wearable and I don't think it's too noticeable. I'ts still annoying for a new pair of shoes though. "
Review 34 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Moochie06
Location: New Jersey
 October 21, 2012

Madden Girl Uno Pump

" OMG! these shoes are awesome! I like them so much I brought another paid in a different color. They are very comfortable and have a great fit to my feet... "
Review 35 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovelyshoesfan
Location: minneapolis
 October 18, 2012

Love these

" These shoes look so goood in person than in the picture. The heel is just perfect and so comfortable :D "
Review 36 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PutOnMyDancinShoes
Location: Orange County, CA
 October 16, 2012

Not sure about these ones...

" The quality of this shoe isn't too great (you get what you pay for.) Fits well, not too sure about the visible platform (I prefer hidden platform.) Still wondering, keep or return... "
Review 37 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: LittleGirlKris
Location: Niantic, CT
 October 12, 2012

Madden Girl Uno

" Glad I read the reviews and bought 1/2 size larger. Heel slips occasionally on one foot, but comfortable to walk in and wear. Great looking shoe on. "
Review 38 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: sgold
Location: Boston, Ma
 October 12, 2012

Cute!

" I ordered this shoe in black and love it. The only problem is the size, I typically wear a 6 and that was extremely tight, I will have to exchange for at least a half size up. Other than that, it feels comfy. "
Review 39 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Twins22
Location: Miami Florida
 October 11, 2012

AWESOME

" These shows fit & look AMAZING!!!!!!!!! So glad I bought them.. "
Review 40 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DebGonz
Location: Los Angeles
 October 11, 2012

BUY A HALF SIZE BIGGER

" I didn't read the reviews before I bought them. BIG MISTAKE. They run small.I bought a 9.5 and they fit tight. A 10 would have been perfect. "