Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump

Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.09 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
22
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
1
57 of 6785%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Review 41 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sgbrat
Location: OC
 October 10, 2012

Great shoe

"I like this shoe because as someone that is more on the pale side this is much closer of a nude color for me. Plus the material inside is comfy."
Review 42 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MirJenna
Location: San Antonio, TX
 October 9, 2012
"Great looking shoe...great colors. A bit tight but looks good! Had to buy both black and neutral colors."
Review 43 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Preamblegirl
Location: St Charles, IL
 October 9, 2012

Homecoming Perfect

"I love these shoes! They went perfect with my dress! They were comfortable but on my first wear I did get heal blisters, thank god I decided to wear them before homecoming, to break them in. No blisters on homecoming, just a perfect night!"
Review 44 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sexylegz
Location: GA
 October 5, 2012

Sexy

"Great shoes for work, lots of complement"
Review 45 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kdd70
Location: St. Louis, MO
 October 2, 2012

Love the style

"I have been wanted a cute nude platform and these were almost perfect. They run a tad bit narrow for me, but once they are broken in I'm sure they will be fine."
Review 46 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AJAC
Location: Dayton, OH
 October 1, 2012

Great shoe

"I have gotten tons of compliments on this shoe and it is quite comfortable. I was glad the other reviews stated that it runs a little short because I am always between sizes. I ordered the larger size and it fit great!"
Review 47 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RS123
Location: NJ
 September 29, 2012

LOVE This shoe!

"I bought this shoe online after searching for the perfect nude pump and I'm so happy with them! They are the exact color i was looking for (a little lighter in person than the picture). The bottom of the shoe is rubberized which makes them very easy to walk in. I wore them all day so they are very comfortable. A great buy for the price. If you're looking for a nude pump - this is it!"
Review 48 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Barbie052
Location: Edmond, OK
 September 29, 2012

Love!!!

"These heels were a little shorter than I normal wear but I love the color! I have boughten a lot of madden girl products and I definitely would recommend it to anyone! This shoe is super affordable and practical for school/business/everywhere occasion. You MUST have this shoe. I'm going to order the red and gray!"
Review 49 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rshif554
Location: Lancaster, PA
 September 28, 2012

Cute and comfy!

"I bought these in nude and loved them so much that I bought a second pair in black! They do run a bit short - I am typically a 8.5 to 9, and had to return and get a 9 since the 8.5 was just a tad too tight. Although the heel is pretty high, if you're comfortable walking in heels they are relatively easy to get used to. There isn't much cushioning for the ball of your feet, but that was easily solved by using a Dr. Scholl's insert."
Review 50 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meg89
Location: Lees Summit, MO
 September 20, 2012

Love it!

"Ok I read a lot of reviews before buying these but I'm really glad I did. I think they fit true to size, I normally wear a 51/2 in heels comfortably and that is exactly what I ordered, they fit like a glove! And they are pretty comfortable considering how high the heel is. Just practice walking, after awhile it will be a piece of cake. They also have a slip resistant section on the bottom so that is awesome. not too narrow or wide. I did put insoles in where the ball of your foot would be because lets face it, after several hours your feet hurt no matter what. overall great shoe. I got the nude color, and I really want every other color. So Hot! love the way they look:) very pleased. totally get these!"
Review 51 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mondoo
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 September 20, 2012

Super cute but a little uncomfortable

"Loved this online and even in the box... on my feet... decent! They are still super cute but not the most comfortable. I think the sizing runs a little small, too. I chose to keep them and tough it out though because they are adorable."
Review 52 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: JTNguyen
Location: Louisville, KY
 September 18, 2012

cute but lacking

"I bought the nude pumps. I normally wear a 6.5 & that's what I bought. They were a little tight, but that might just be because they haven't been broken in yet. However, out of the box, there are already scuff marks as well as numerous other minor imperfections in the crafting of the shoe."
Review 53 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover62
Location: Texas
 September 17, 2012
"These shoes are extremely cute, I was a little worried about the sizing but I ordered my normal size and they fit really well. They were a little short but not enough to be uncomfortable."
Review 54 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xnancy
Location: long island city
 September 12, 2012
"not so comfortable"
Review 55 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ktsj4life
Location: Katy
 September 5, 2012

Very sexy....

"This is my first pair w/a platform and I think they are hot!!!! They make my legs look a lot longer and so sexy:-)"
Review 56 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrishaS
Location: Lawrence, KS
 August 24, 2012

Finally found the perfect pair of nude pumps!

"I was so excited when these arrived; I had finally found the perfect pair of nude pumps! I have literally shopped a year and these are the right color, height, and have an almond toe. They do run a little small, I had to exchange mine. But, DSW's awesome exchange policy made this easy!"
Review 57 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeObsess
Location: California
 August 19, 2012

Cute, but...

"High rating on style; low rating on comfort. I wore these for a convention; walked in them for a total of about one hour on and off. I ended up with blisters on my feet and the shoe's soles towards the inside of the shoe cracked. But... they are sooo cute and matched my outfit perfectly! So they're cool if you're not planning on walking fairly long distances."
Review 58 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pinknsweet
Location: Charlotte,NC
 August 17, 2012
"This shoes are comfortable."
Review 59 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julie04
Location: Houston, TX
 August 16, 2012

short in the toes

"The shoes seem a little short as there is not much room for my toes. I am in between sizes 8 and 8.5, but always wear an 8 in pumps. That is not the case here. I should of bought the 8.5 size"
Review 60 for Madden Girl Uno Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: paluz
Location: Columbus OH
 August 13, 2012
"Love these shoes! These are the most comfortable pumps and very classic, good for work or going out. I got a pair in black and nude and wear them everywhere."