Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Gem Wedge Boot

Unisa Unisa Gem Wedge Boot

Unisa Gem Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 of 1782%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Gem Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Unisa Gem Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuperMom2008
Location: Long Island, NY
 September 20, 2013

Unisa Gem Wedge Boot

" These boots are super comfy and great with skinny pants, skirts or dresses. What a great buy. Definitely recommend. "
Review 2 for Unisa Gem Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ID2013
Location: Rockville, MD
 February 21, 2013

Great boots!

" It fits perfect with regular & skinny jeans! "
Review 3 for Unisa Gem Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kahleela
Location: Napa, CA
 January 30, 2013

I Could Just Hug This Boot!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These boots are made for walking, sitting, posing cute, etc. They're amazing! The suede is great quality, the height of the wedge is perfect, the beige cuff is stretchy and they are beyond comfy! Highly recommend! "
Review 4 for Unisa Gem Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SD45
Location: M.Ville
 January 30, 2013
" love this style... casual yet can dressy casual, just what i was looking for... "
Review 5 for Unisa Gem Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loloRI
Location: rhode Island
 January 28, 2013

perfect boot for the fall/winter

" looks great pair with skinnies, leggings and skirts. all around great boot thats extremely comfortable. the wedge is just the right height. "
Review 6 for Unisa Gem Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NJE44
Location: Metuchen, NJ
 January 22, 2013

90% wonderful!

" The only thing I would change about this boot is the top where the boot hugs the calf. If it was a little tigher, preventing slouch, I would give this boot 5 starts. Other than that, it is very comfortable, goes with so many things, and is super fun! "
Review 7 for Unisa Gem Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Atlshoppergirl
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 21, 2013

Nice wedge

" These boots run a little narrow. There is a small side zipper but it doesn't run the entire length of the boot so its a bit of an ordeal to get them on. Once you get them on though, they are comfortable to walk in so there is no rush to take them off again. The heel height is great. Also, I have wide calves and these work for me. I have the brown ones and I've gotten several compliments. I have worn them all day at work with no issue. They are great!! "
Review 8 for Unisa Gem Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 January 18, 2013

Great boot

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This is a nice addition to my boots since it's a color I didn't have. The wedge is comfortable and easy to walk in. Super cute. "
Review 9 for Unisa Gem Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nykky
Location: S.E. of Cleveland
 December 14, 2012
" I ususally wear a 9 and needed a 9.5 but boot is comfortable. I said runs slightly narrow due to I only wear them with a regular sock/footie if you want a thicker sock boot may feel a little tight but I've only worn them twice so I'm sure after some wear they will give. I love the boot it looks great with my jeans. "
Review 10 for Unisa Gem Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: toomanyshoes1512
Location: maryland
 December 11, 2012

cute boot

" This boot is cute and sexy! I wore them to a party and everyone was asking where did I get them shoes...lol "
Review 11 for Unisa Gem Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nyraphe
Location: Colorado
 December 11, 2012

Adorable, but torture

" The boot was amazingly cute, but it was so narrow that my foot hurt instantly.
There's a plastic lining inside the material of the boot and it did not give or stretch at all. It pushed against my foot at the arch and ball horribly.
They state "Medium" in width, but don't be fooled, they are very narrow.
"
Review 12 for Unisa Gem Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ChelleChelle
Location: Waldorf, MD
 December 11, 2012

Fits Perfect

" Very stylish and fits perfectly. "
Review 13 for Unisa Gem Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hrchic124
Location: MD
 November 18, 2012

comfy casual boots

" I bought these boots to replace an older pair of brown boots and I really like them. They work well with a cute skirt or jeans. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Unisa Gem Wedge Boot
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 4
Runs Short
1.7 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy