Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Unisa Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot

Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.298 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
42
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
85 of 9490%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Review 1 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 16, 2013

Great Riding Boot!

" Great fit, sleek look and reasonable pricepoint. "
Review 2 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heatherh79
Location: Lincoln, NE
 March 18, 2013

Love these boots

" I really like these boots. I usually do not order shoes online but I really liked the look of these and they had good reviews. I wear an 8-8.5 shoe so I ordered the 8 and I have plenty of wiggle room for my toes. At first they felt a little narrow but after wearing them for just a few hours they loosened up. They are very comfortable and have been able to wear them hours at a time without discomfort. The heel is a perfect height. Love them! "
Review 3 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Pat888
Location: Detroit, MI.
 March 9, 2013

Comfy boot

" Great for being cute at school and simple. "
Review 4 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymousshoelover53
Location: Missouri
 March 1, 2013

Highly Recommended

" These boots are wonderful! They are very comfortable! However, they do run a little tight, but that is no problem after you break them in. I bought the boots in the dark brown color and get compliments every time I wear them. I love that they go great with just about any outfit. "
Review 5 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: brownie25
Location: Utah
 March 1, 2013

Great!

" These boots look great but I decided that I don't like the tip of the boot how it's formed...I'd go for a more rounded tip verses pointy tip next time, but that's my bad. The boot fits pretty well, a bit tight in the foot, runs a little narrow. You have to wear thicker long socks with these...but that's usually a given. It kind of bunches around the ankle and isn't very comfortable but I'm hoping that that goes away as I wear them in more. Other than that they're a great looking boot. I hope they get a little more comfy as I wear them in. I will say, I don't think I'll ever buy shoes again online before trying them on. "
Review 6 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: geekay
Location: roswell
 February 27, 2013

very comfy but tall

" i m short so they were a bit tall for me but very stylish and comfy. "
Review 7 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sunshinegirlie
Location: MidWest
 February 26, 2013
" LOVE THESE BOOTS! They fit great, very comfortable and I got LOTS of compliments the first night that I wore them out. Love them so much, I am ordering them in black! "
Review 8 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: akrovner
Location: Seattle
 February 25, 2013

Cute!

" Great looking boot, although a little tight when I first wore it- they were easy to break in and comfortable throughout the day. Love the color (dark brown). "
Review 9 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SPlum
Location: McKinney, TX
 February 13, 2013

Great boot

" This is a great looking boot. It's a bit snug around the foot but still looks good. "
Review 10 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LK26
Location: Los Angeles
 February 9, 2013

awesome!

" I wear these shoes all the time and they are so comfortable and fashionable! I would recommend them to anyone who wants to look good!! They go with almost any outfit -skirts, pants, shorts. "
Review 11 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New York
 February 8, 2013

Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot

" I wanted to buy a new black riding boot and found this one when I was scrolling through the choices. What I love about this boot is that it is comfortable to wear all day and they look amazing. "
Review 12 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hustonnc
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 February 5, 2013

Great boot!

" When I bought these, it was between these and a more expensive, fancier riding boot. I went with these mostly because the color and the price was more appealing to me, even if I liked the style of the other boot better. Since then, I look for outfits that I can wear with these boots! I love them. They are comfy everywhere, even in the calf. "
Review 13 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Steph337
Location: Jacksonville FL
 January 25, 2013
" These shoes are very comfortable and they fit perfectly. "
Review 14 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caramelbeauty19044
Location: horsham, pa
 January 25, 2013

classy and comfortable

" these shoes fit beautifully. alitltle snug on my calves but nothing too unmanageable. they are shiny and practical. love these!! "
Review 15 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous27679
Location: San Antonio
 January 19, 2013
" These boots are super cute! I wish so much that my calves weren't so wide, though! They didn't work out for me because of that, but they were comfy on my feet, and had they not been so snug on my calves, I'd be wearing them all the time! "
Review 16 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: taramk
Location: Oro Valley
 January 16, 2013

Love em!

" Just what I was looking for:) "
Review 17 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DC25
Location: New York
 January 14, 2013

Great riding boots

" Bought these boots in black. They are true to size, look great, and are very comfy. VERY happy with this purchase. "
Review 18 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: DeeGee730
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 11, 2013

Runs a little big, but super cute!

" I bought these in the brown color and love them! The shade is not too dark, which I like. I was also afraid that the buckle on the side was going to look too rocker-ish, but it looks just fine on the brown boots. The only thing I will say is that I'm a small person- about 5'1" and 110 lbs and these boots are loose around the calves. Some days it bothers me more than others, depending on the skinny jeans I guess, but I thought I'd throw that out there!
Very comfy, too! "
Review 19 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMDxn
Location: Chicago
 January 8, 2013

cute, but uncomfortable

" I think these shoes are so adorable, but they are just not comfortable to walk in. The shoe is tight around the ankle and I found that it pinched when I walk. I had to return them. "
Review 20 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teacherdi
Location: Nebraska
 January 2, 2013
" I love these boots. I usually don't like to order any shoes on line but decided to take the chance on these boots because they looked so good online and the other reviews were pretty good. I have very muscular calves and when I first put them on they zipped up pretty snug but not uncomfortably. I wore them for about 8 hrs the first day and my feet felt great! I love these boots so much that I ordered the same pair in black this morning! "