Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Unisa Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot

Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.298 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
42
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
85 of 9490%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Review 21 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Linzer
Location: Florida
 December 31, 2012

Super Cute

"Got these boots for the winter season. Every time I wear I get tons of compliments. Perfect to wear with skinny jeans. True to size. They are not tight around calf. Had them for a couple months and they are starting to look worn but they were an awesome buy for the price"
Review 22 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShielaD
Location: Golden, CO
 December 30, 2012

looks great in photos, not in person

"I ordered this on-line and I've always been wary of not trying on clothes or shoes but I decided to try with this one. It came on time and I was excited to open the box. And then it was disappointment after that. I ordered it in Cognac but they sent me a Light Brown one. I tried it on and it was very loose on the calves (maybe I have small ones but I've bought boots before that fit me). I'm usually a 9 but ordered this in 9 1/2 so I'll have room for socks and it fit right but it doesn't seem to be very comfortable.
Returning it was easy. We went to the nearest DSW store, returned it and the amount was credit back into the credit card.
I think I'll go back to shoe shopping in person."
Review 23 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kyca
Location: Utah
 December 28, 2012

Great riding boots!

"Love the look of these boots. They do run a little long but they still are super cute. Not a lot of padding in the boot but roomie for cozy socks."
Review 24 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: butterfly51
Location: CHESTER, PA
 December 27, 2012
"Love these boots, they look great with jeans, tights and skirts. Very comfortable too!"
Review 25 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: minooyen
Location: Boston
 December 25, 2012
"The price is affordable and it's really cute and does not look cheap."
Review 26 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amanda226
Location: Michigan
 December 23, 2012

Love these boots!

"I have these boots in black and they are very cute and comfortable! They can easily go from day to night. The scoop style at the top adds a cute touch to the boots. They run true to size."
Review 27 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimb1
Location: longmont co
 December 20, 2012

Love these boots!

"I get compliments every time I wear them. I bought the dark brown. They look great with jeans tucked in. Very comfortable."
Review 28 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QuilterGirl
Location: Ohio
 December 20, 2012

Nice fit, look and feel

"Was a little worried this boot wouldn't fit my calf (specs say 14" calf, my calf is 15.25") but I was able to get it zipped - just a little snug. But the wide calf version was huge on me. I like the way these look with jeans and the shoe part seems pretty comfortable so far."
Review 29 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shannon430
Location: New York
 December 20, 2012
"I love this boot! It fits perfectly and is so comfortable. I get so many compliments on them on a daily basis. I bought another pair to use when I wear these ones out."
Review 30 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeganH1666
Location: Woodbury, MN
 December 19, 2012

Love DSW shoes!

"I absolutely love my boots i ordered from DSW they are so nice and comfy and very good quality made."
Review 31 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mamazine224
Location: Bflo, NY
 December 18, 2012

Great!

"Love them!"
Review 32 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mizzLizz
Location: chicago
 December 17, 2012
"Great inexpensive fall boot. Only objection is the slightly cheap feeling zipper that gets caught easily and feels like it may break if tugged on too hard. Overall, a great buy."
Review 33 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ranjani
Location: San Francisco, CA
 December 17, 2012

My Go-To Boots, lately.

"I purchased this boot about 2 months ago since I needed flat boots that were comfortable to wear throughout the day. And guess what, these are boots that I practically live in. I wear them mostly with jeans/skinny pants.
I like that the boots have wide calves. I don't like my boots overly tight on my calves. And the cognac is a very good color. Hasn't faded yet.
However, the front of the boots are a little spacious. In that, you could wiggle your toes freely. You might need to wear thicker socks.
All in all, good money spent :)
"
Review 34 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sadier
Location: minnesota
 December 17, 2012

Good Boot

"These are very comfortable. Regret I didnt spend a little extra on geniune leather tho."
Review 35 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZuriB
Location: Swansea, Illinois
 December 17, 2012

Great Boots

"I love these and so does everyone else!"
Review 36 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeRB
Location: South Windsor, CT
 December 15, 2012
"Love the way these boots look and feel. The dark brown color is wonderful!"
Review 37 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cait21046
Location: Columbia, md
 December 12, 2012

love!!!!

"Looks great and got lots of compliments!!!!"
Review 38 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatieS4
Location: Columbus
 December 11, 2012

Still new, but seem sturdy

"These boots are still new to me, but they seem like they will last. They are slightly narrow in the foot, but wide in the calf, so they fit a bit funny, but they are comfortable and still fashionable."
Review 39 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zpaintedlady
Location: NY
 December 11, 2012
"Comfortable for all day wear. Fairly true to size."
Review 40 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sori
Location: Chicago
 December 11, 2012
"true to size, comfy boots, although are not leather can't quite tell, the style looks nice, pretty cognac colour"