Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Unisa Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot

Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.298 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
42
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
85 of 9490%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Review 41 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimberlie
Location: Austin
 December 11, 2012

Tiffany riding boot

" Very comfortable and versatile for jeans, skirts and slacks - wide enough calf for tucking in jeans. Good heel. "
Review 42 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: StylinGirl24
Location: OH
 December 11, 2012
" LOVE the boot...but the calf size was too big :( Unfortunately, this is the issue I have with many tall boots. Wish they made boots for women who don't have large legs. "
Review 43 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: charlieb123
Location: laurel,md
 December 9, 2012

Comfy

" True to size. They are super comfy . Love !!!!!!!! "
Review 44 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SicEm02
Location: Austin Tx
 December 8, 2012

Casual and Comfy

" These boots are exactly what I was looking for... casual and comfortable, easygoing kick-around boots. A friend of mine told me they looked like I could "kick some booty!" A perk, I think. ;)
I was easily able to fold my jeans into them, and you have some wiggle room to adjust the calves if you need to. "
Review 45 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Actrs2
Location: So Orange, NJ
 December 8, 2012

Great boots!

" These boots are beautiful and oh so comfortable! "
Review 46 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmelB
Location: New Jersey
 December 7, 2012

Boots

" Love my new boots from DSW I wear them everywhere "
Review 47 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: raaaachelll
Location: akron, oh
 December 7, 2012

great boot

" I wear these boots everyday! with knee socks = yay! "
Review 48 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Riley24
Location: Connecticut
 December 6, 2012

Not what I expected

" I read the other reviews and was looking forward to getting these boots. They were way to wide in the calf for me, so I was disappointed. Had to return them - overall they were cute, but just not the right fit. Also the faux leather uppers were very stiff. "
Review 49 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KatieGirl5
Location: Chicago
 December 5, 2012

Love these!

" Was looking for lighter brown color and these are perfect- exactly what i wanted and a good fit! Hoping they'll get slightly more comfortable with more wear, or I'll buy some sort of foam insert. "
Review 50 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melissa24
Location: new york
 December 3, 2012

great shoes!

" these are very comfortable and affordable boots! they run a little narrow, but I think that once you wear them a few times they should stretch out. "
Review 51 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoemania89
Location: New Brunswick
 December 3, 2012
" The boots look great and are comfortable enough to wear for a few hours standing up at work. They're just the right height, but slightly too narrow by the toes and joints. I had them stretched and that helped a lot but I wish they were just a little bit wider. Even after having them in the stretcher for 2 days, they're fine without socks, but who wants to wear boots without socks? I need to try to stretch them a bit more, but they've been slowly breaking in as I'm wearing them. "
Review 52 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Betterhalf
Location: Woodbury, Minnesota
 December 1, 2012

pointed toe theory

" Women of an older age should definitely consider wearing a pointed toe as this Tiffany Riding Boot suggests. The theory of the pointed toe is "youth". A shoe or boot such as the Tiffany Riding boot gives style, coverage worn with skinny jeans and a long top or jacket along with the pointed toe would definitely provide an older woman the shadow of youth while being sexy at the same time. "
Review 53 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CB444
Location: Annapolis
 December 1, 2012

Most comfortable boots ever

" I bought them in black. I wasn't sure I liked them when I pulled them out of the box, they might look better in a brown color. The price was great and they are exceptionally comfortable - I think I'll keep them. "
Review 54 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ewela
Location: chicago
 November 30, 2012

riding boot

" runs very wide and very narrow by the toes, not comfortable , had to return to buy new pair "
Review 55 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: gilley57
Location: Newnan
 November 30, 2012

Riding Boot

" I really like these boots and have worn them several times. My only complaint is they are too tall in the shaft for me. They come up to my knees look too tall for tucking in my pants. Would be great for someone with really long legs and it is a subjective complaint, you may like your boots that tall. For the price these are great looking and comfortable. "
Review 56 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover2224
Location: Shoelover Land
 November 28, 2012
" Love love love love LOVE these boots!! I was looking for the perfect pair of riding boots & I'm so glad that I got these. I typically wear a 9 in shoes & a 10 in boots ... went with a 9.5 in these and they fit well with socks so I guess they run a little short than my typical boot size. They're a bit narrow in the front but nothing concerning. Super comfortable - Wore them around the house for a couple of hours when I got them just to make sure and then I wore them out for the first time for about 4 or 5 hours without any problem! Very excited & happy about this purchase! ... In fact, I think I'm going to order them in the dark brown as well (got the cognac ones first). "
Review 57 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: munchkin319
Location: Fort Worth
 November 28, 2012
" Everything looked perfect but the ankle was way too wide so i'm having to return them. "
Review 58 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLOK
Location: NOVA
 November 28, 2012

Great boots

" Great boots; nice color, nice fit. Overall great experience from ordering to receiving the boots two days later. Love DSW! "
Review 59 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BethieF
Location: Dayton, Ohio
 November 28, 2012

Comfy and Stylish

" I purchased these cute boots in Cognac. They are both stylish and comfy. I have worn them with skinny jeans and leggings and love the look and fit. They are true to size, comfortable to wear, and easy to zip. The Cognac is very nice, and looks great with either a casual or evening look. I would definitely recommend them. "
Review 60 for Unisa Tiffany Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TulsaOK
Location: Tulsa, OK
 November 27, 2012

Great Boots!!

" I am so happy with these boots! They are the perfect color - not too dark and not too light. They are very comfortable too. I think these are perfectly priced too. "